Booqable Reviews

Booqable

Modern rental software for teams of every size.

4.73/5 (83 reviews)

Pros
  • easy to set up, fast and easy interface
  • Easy to set up and integrate - clear and easy to use UI
  • The ease of use and functionality is very easy to learn
  • Let’s you see all of your upcoming orders in one place and it’s easy to use
Cons
  • the features, the personalisation possibilities
  • There was a bit of a problem with the automatic documents
  • Sometimes tab-over features don't work for quick adding a new product
  • More options for the look of the platform when it's integrated into the site.
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Cormac Keeney

GREAT BOOKING SOFTWARE

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to set up and integrate - clear and easy to use UI

Cons
More options for the look of the platform when it's integrated into the site.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Booqable

Modern rental software for teams of every size.

Travis Bragg

Slick and better than anything else on the market

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-06
Review Source: Capterra

Very good experience so far.

Pros
Booqable has a slick but simple interface, all the features my client needed to set up an online rental marketplace, and excellent customer service. The documentation is quite good, and their staff were readily available to answer questions and walk through areas where I got stuck.

Cons
As with most new software, there's a learning curve and it took me a while to understand how to properly set up the unique parameters of my client's rental products.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Booqable

Modern rental software for teams of every size.

Brandon Stroup

We are happy to have Booqable for our new rental department!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease of use and functionality is very easy to learn

Cons
Sometimes tab-over features don't work for quick adding a new product

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Booqable

Modern rental software for teams of every size.

Vikram Kalyanaraman

Great Software, Excellent Support

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to setup and use for the most part. Have been running an audio gear rental store using Booqable for a couple of months now. Works like a charm. The Booqable team is quick to respond to queries and is very open to feedback as well.

Cons
There's nothing to not like. It does lack some features like bundles or packages, but I'm sure that will come eventually. In the meantime, there's no doubt that the Booqable team thought of, and implemented a lot of useful features.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Booqable

Modern rental software for teams of every size.

Anonymous

Very easy to use!

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-11-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I liked that it is easy to use. Because everyone with little Computer knowledge can set it up

Cons
There was a bit of a problem with the automatic documents

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Booqable

Modern rental software for teams of every size.

Maurice Vries

Easy and powerful software

Reviewed 2015-01-22
Review Source: Capterra

Great software and great people @ the booqable office. They really listen to mij rental situation. Also very affordable for the smaller rental businesses.

Response from Booqable


Thanks! We love to have you onboard.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Booqable

Modern rental software for teams of every size.

Roxanne Livingston

Great for event rental tracking

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-02-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Let’s you see all of your upcoming orders in one place and it’s easy to use

Cons
I don’t like how many quotes and concepts you can have going for a particular order at one time.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Booqable

Modern rental software for teams of every size.

Koen De Herdt

Nice design

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-22
Review Source: Capterra

very likeable

Pros
easy to set up, fast and easy interface

Cons
the features, the personalisation possibilities

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Booqable

Modern rental software for teams of every size.