Brilliant Directories Reviews

Brilliant Directories

All-in-one directory & member management software

Brilliant Directories

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


562 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Orange Zero

Reviewed 7 years ago

Dennis has been helpful, prompt and clear. Really easy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy in the demo, haven't started working on my website yet

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very user friendly

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great start

Reviewed 7 years ago

great start and looking forward to the finished web site

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The service from Dennis really excellent.

Reviewed 3 years ago

easy to setup and work with it. Nice that there are workshops.

Pros

So far good experience with software. easy setup. though have only had the software a week now. But I am sure it will be good.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Patrick

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great guy. Very knowledgable and helpful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 6 years ago

Thanks for the help!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Comments

Reviewed 7 years ago

Very professional and helpful so far.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very good software

Reviewed 7 years ago

Too early to give all 5 stars

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

still new but loving it so far

Reviewed 5 years ago

so very easy to use, excellent idea having the videos

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks, Ziaad. We appreciate your review and sharing with us the things you like. We'll continue to make the software easier and easier to use, thanks to feedback like yours!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Amazing outsourcing option

Reviewed 4 years ago

Brilliant Directories provides solutions to my directory database requirements requirements, I am in the process of acquainting myself with its features, but this is what I wanted so that I can convening populating the directory

Pros

Addresses the hassles of setting up, populating and retrieval of information

Cons

Don't know as yet but, some customization maybe required

Vendor response

Hi Atul! Glad to hear you've found it easy to set up your website and populate it with members and content!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thanks to Dennis

Reviewed 6 years ago

If there is someone who has been there for me is Dennis, He is such a humble guy so patient to listen to your queries an answer them so well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 23 of 23