This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Digify Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


103 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, my experience with Digify has been excellent. Under current circumstances (Covid-19) it's a very good way to deliver important documents to our students in a secure way, while also decreasing the likelihood of fraud. For the future, when we're able go return to our offices, I believe that it would be good to keep this solution as an alternative means of delivering certain important and vital documents.

Pros

- As a user, I find Digify extremely easy to work with. It's very intuitive. - So far, I've never had any complain from any recipient.

Cons

So far, I've haven't had any problems with using Digify.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great user experience, easy and intuitive platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to navigate and set up data rooms, intuitive, easy to add users and send them links to the documents, easy to check whether users have accessed the platform

Cons

I would add more analytics per each user who was granted access to the platform - number of views, number of downloads, how long was the page open and when, number of comments, etc.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review, Yana. The analytics for each user is available on our platform - you can see how many times your files have been viewed, printed, and downloaded. Our support team will be in touch to show you how this can be done.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Product makes sharing IP easy and safe, and customer service is excellent.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Able to share my IP with potential investors safely; helps me look pro and serious on security from the start.

Pros

Allows easy sharing of sensitive IP, helping keep track of who has seen what and when; stops any type of unwanted sharing or copying of IP. Makes updating easy and feels graceful and professional.

Cons

That a potential investor has to feel like they are "creating and account" in order to see the room - perhaps a subtle re-wording of this would be better. Ordering of files within room could be easier.

Vendor response

Hey! Thanks for the great review. I have submitted your feedback for the change of the "create an account" for your investors. Will let you know about any updates! Also, quick hint - You can reorganize the files in the data room by clicking "File Index" in your data room settings - this will allow you to reorganize the data room files. We can walk you through how do do this - just drop us a line at support@digify.com. Thanks again for the smashing review! Best, Digify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Affordable, Simple to use, limited functionality

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Affordable, Simple to use, e-mail verification code

Cons

email verification code without link cannot group users lack user group access control

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

This software is easy to use, things are getting done quickly and in no time I can protect our documents. The automatic link is great to have so that it can be forwarded easily.

Cons

It would be great if we could turn off the automatic redirection to the email of the person, if he clicks by mistake on his email (on the watermark). And if we could have it in French language as well, not for the admin but for the users, would be useful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software which delivers what it promises!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It delivers what it promises. It works flawlessly.

Cons

A big upside for the monthly invoicing option

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Digify has simplified our file sharing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love the fact that it is incredibly easy to use and there is no real learning curve at all

Cons

I think better browser and mobile support would be useful

Vendor response

Hi Stan, Thanks for leaving us a review. It's great that you find Digify simple to use and effective. We will work on improving our browser and mobile app based on your feedback. - The Digify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy, functional, value

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use digify for confidential deal i formation and negotiations with partners in Europe and Asia. Easy use is key. New users get up to speed very fast. Great control functionalties such as no downloads etc. Much better value than competitors.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Petet, Thanks for leaving a review! We are delighted to hear that Digify has been easy to use for you and your business partners - glad we could help! - The Digify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Superb software for our industry

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Protects our documents/data from being misused and most importantly being copied.

Cons

Personally I think the appearance could look better - but the overall product meets the criteria our company wanted from it.

Vendor response

Hi Stephen, We really appreciate you taking time to review our product and want to thank you for the feedback regarding the design. Our platform is always evolving and we welcome any requests from our customers, so please reach out any time. Thank you for your business! -The Digify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great security, easy to use.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We sell high-detail documents to customers and we needed a service that would allow easy access for the customer yet would prevent forwarding , copying or unauthorized access. Digify makes this easy for us and our customers are happy with it, too.

Cons

No issues at the moment. Our customers are happy with the service.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, we love hearing from customers who love Digify! We are here to make your secure sharing easier - glad to be of assistance!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Digify

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use it for running the review process of our energy projects.

Pros

Easiness of use + intuitive upload and management of files and folders.

Cons

Would love to have the ability to save list of contacts.

Vendor response

Hey Michele! Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that you had a positive user experience with us. Our product team will work on your feedback to make our platform better. If you ever have additional feedback, please reach out to us at support@digify.com . Cheers! - The Digify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product and excellent service

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- Ease of use - Helps secure our digital footprint and maintains data integrity with our most sensitive documents

Cons

- More flexible pricing options - Overall, we are happy w/ the user experience and have limited negative feedback thus far

Vendor response

Hey Peter, Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad that Digify was able to support your business needs. Our pricing has been updated recently and you can find out more at digify.com/pricing.html - The Digify Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

They are so helpful and available and software is easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use and effective and lets me know lots of details when I send items to people like when they view/download/print.

Cons

I really don't have any cons. So far I have been very satisfied with the product. The only con is the way it disorganizes links when you want to send multiple they are not in the order they are uploaded.

Vendor response

Hey Charlotte, Thanks for the smashing review! Glad to hear you are enjoying the product! Best, Kate

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product for team collaboration

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of invitation for team members. Clean user interface helps to keep things organized. The support and account management team at Digify is incredibly helpful as well. They proactively reach out to see if I have any questions or concerns.

Cons

No complaints as of yet. I've found the product to be fairly straight-forward and as advertised.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Digify is our best investment so far in term of secured file sharing tool and value for money

Reviewed 4 years ago

1. Really easy to use and onboard new users 2. Multi-platform supported (web, mobile) 3. Good fit for small and medium team size

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey SyPhong, Thanks for leaving us a review! We are glad that you and your team found Digify easy to use across platforms. -The Digify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy and Secure

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The product has many good features, the ones I most like are: Easiness to use Access info

Cons

Although I love the sw I believe you could develop: ability to create forms inside it

Vendor response

Hi Douglas, Thank you for your review, glad you find Digify easy to use for yu needs. We hear your suggestion and will be looking into having editing capabilities. -The Digify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best confidential document sharing tool we have come across

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Being able to have varying levels of controls around who and how your recipients receive your files.

Cons

The UI is a bit confusing at first, but you get used to it.

Vendor response

Hi Ben, Thanks for the review! We are constantly looking to improve our interface and the user experience - if you have any suggestions, please let us know at support@digify.com -The Digify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dataroom

Reviewed 8 months ago

Highly impressed and pleased with the functionality and overall performance

Pros

Ease of use, nice layout, can monitor activity in detail, which tells you who is looking at files and what they are looking at. Great in a due diligence process to know where people are focusing

Cons

Nothing that comes to mind - it's really very good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly brilliant product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Digify has made our investment round go very smoothly, the data room was very easy to populate and giving access to all potential investors was simple and quick.

Cons

I have to cons to note, this was first time creating a data room and I would highly recommend digify.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy and its name is the title DIGIFY IS WORTH IT

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

LOVED THE UX DESIGN, SIMPLE EASY NAVIGATIONS

Cons

HELP SECTION IS SMALLPRINT, COULD HARDLY SEE ON MOBILE BUT APART FROM THIS GOOD TO GO

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Need of the hour

Reviewed a month ago

It is pretty simple and easy to use and is required by all

Pros

It is pretty simple and easy to use and it is required today by everyone and anyone full stop it for the help me in keeping my sensitive data safe

Cons

I am a pretty and you used to complain anything about the product and I would like to test it out more

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the Great

Reviewed 4 months ago

Works great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very helpful and cheerful.

Pros

Simply essential for selling ebooks online. Once you get the basics, it is very easy to use.

Cons

Small thing but in the Sent Files screen, I would prefer to see the recipient's name rather than the little circle with one initial inside it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and the functionality is well thought through.

Cons

No complaints at all - cannot fault it.

Vendor response

Hi Eric! Thanks for leaving a review! It's great to hear that you love our product as our valued customer. -The Digify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product to protect your sensible informations

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very customizable, user friendly interface and integrates weel with our existing processes.

Cons

It would be great to have an itergration with iCloud Drive and Salesforce as well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thank Digify

Reviewed 2 years ago

We use Digify as the tool to share confidential information to investors.

Pros

Data Security . Customer Success is very helpful.

Cons

Nothing, we are satisfied with all functions that Digify offers