This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

DoTimely Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


84 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic software ware

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been very happy with this software. Been using for about 2 months and it has been very easy for both me and my clients.

Pros

Very easy for both me and my clients to use.

Cons

I’ve only been using it about 2 months and so far I’ve got no cons

Vendor response

Hi Kari, We really appreciate your comments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great app

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Convenient, pretty easy to use, good features, affordable

Cons

There’s some bugs. If there are multiple pets under the same appt sometimes it marks the “potty” update for the wrong pet. Also I have to refresh the app everytime I want to do an edit.

Vendor response

We really appreciate your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent Tool!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Do Timely is a great tool for any pet care provider. Other platforms are confusing and expensive.

Pros

This platform is quite helpful and easy to use! Managing our appointments have become much easier.

Cons

So far, we haven't encountered any issues.

Vendor response

Hi Agustin, we really appreciate your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I own a dog walking company an DoTimely has been a life changer. We have more time to grow now.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

They have exceptional fast customer service. Pawsome features for dog walking company like mine. I really love the company and will never change. Price is amazing for the amount of value.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Carlos we really appreciate your feedback and support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Features for Pet Sitting Companies

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am saving time with Do Timely, being able to quickly schedule and invoice and get on with my day.

Pros

Easy of use, customer support, pricing and saves time

Cons

Too many notifications, still a lot of bugs

Vendor response

Kelly, We really appreciate you taking time to write the review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software and outstanding service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

ITs ease of use was great and it really helped streamline our operation.

Cons

Nothing - they listen to the consumer and are making improvements regularly.

Vendor response

Hi Beverly, we really appreciate your comments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

DoTimely Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the Chat and GPS functions Easy customer/walker communication

Cons

Only does monthly or weekly auto pays, but would be nice for biweekly auto pays

Vendor response

Hi Demetri, We value your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dotimely was Perfect for My Needs

Reviewed 3 years ago

For free software it really is great. Some of my customers had trouble paying invoices... None used the chat bubble feature... It would be great to have more integration with external calendars and ways to customize the look of the app for personal business.

Pros

I loved the price! Free software is so great for small businesses that are just finding their footing and experimenting with new options.

Cons

I did not like how little flexibility there was with the synchronization of the calendar.

Vendor response

Elise, We appreciate your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

DoTimely is very good service.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

All information is simple and easily accessible.

Cons

I have no major objections, Maybe the visual appearance of the software could be modernized.

Vendor response

Hi Andrija, Thanks for your feedback.