App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Goodshuffle Pro Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


137 reviews

Recommended

BS
AvatarImg

Brandon S.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome management software for the event rental industry!!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Goodshuffle Pro has helped manage/grow our clients and inventory. We've had an amazing experience so far and look forward to growing with them in the future.

Pros

Goodshuffle Pro is well designed and easy to use. Integration with our website is great and all client facing interactions/messages look amazing. Their customer service is next level as well. Someone is always willing to help if you have questions or run into an issue very promptly.

Cons

While Goodshuffle Pro seems to be growing they are still missing many key features other rental software already has. They do take feature suggestions though.

Vendor response

Thanks for the amazing 10/10 review, Brandon! We're so proud to hear you find our program well designed and easy to use. As you mentioned, we back that up with free customer support on top! We hear you on being short a couple features you'd like, but as you stated we're building those rapidly and they'll be just as sleek as the rest of the program. Stay tuned ;-) Thanks for letting us empower your growth!

MK
AvatarImg

Mike K.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product and Customer Service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, we have been very pleased with our decision to migrate over. I like how the the payment system works.

Pros

GoodShuffle Pro really helps to streamline multiple business functions. The tutorials and access to customer service has been amazing.

Cons

There is nothing major, it would be nice if we wanted to discount a product, we had the option to lower the price no not apply a percentage discount and still have the system recognize it as a discount. I also would like it if there was a feature to check a box to tell the system not to charge additional deposit if a client adds a product after booking. I don't like to charge them an additional 30% deposit for the addition of a $10 table. Right now, when this happens, I have to update the deposit terms to a flat fee matching their original deposit.

Vendor response

Thanks for the excellent 10/10 review, Mike! We're so proud to be streamlining the business and helping you continue to grow. We'll reach out directly about the feature requests you mentioned- at least one sounds like something we already have. As you mentioned, we're far more robust than any contract and invoicing system, since we were designed specifically with event rentals and other similar event companies in mind. We're so glad you're benefiting from our feature set and customer service and we're just thrilled to have you in the Goodshuffle Pro family!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jonathan P.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Software upgrade

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far I have been very pleased with the customer service and the ease of setup with Goodshuffle. We are using this opportunity to revamp and provide a cleaner quoting/invoicing system over the mundane look of our previous software. We have also been surprised at how user-friendly this software has been from a mobile perspective. We are still working on the Squarespace integration and are looking forward to how that will better serve our clients.

Pros

Great customer service! Overall look and functionality is refreshing, easy to navigate and setup if you have any familiarity with rental software.

Cons

I feel as though an app would be beneficial, especially one for users in the field. The time it takes to input inventory seems lengthy but worth it with the availability breakdown in packages such as tents. Would like customizable alerts and email templates.

Vendor response

Thanks for the amazing review Jonathan! We are thrilled to hear how easy you've found the transition, especially since we know that's always a primary concern in changing to new software. It's also great to hear you are seeing our mobile experience is also seamless- we want you to use the program on-the-go! Thanks for being a part of the Goodshuffle Pro family. We can't wait to see your website integration once that's live, too.

CP
AvatarImg

Callie P.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Life Saver

Reviewed 4 years ago

Goodshuffle has been such a huge help for us in so many ways. Our clients are able to see our products with the pictures option on each item which has been a huge time saver for us.

Pros

As the production manager our inventory is one of my main responsibilities, so having a good inventory program is key. The ease of use with this program is second to none. Our old inventory was software was old and outdated and had features that we didn't use simply because they were hard to navigate. Good Shuffle provides great tutorials and a staff that is always here to answer the numerous questions we had!

Cons

The hardest part about this product was the transition from our old product. We have thousands of products and the categories were a different than our old so they had to be input individually. Good Shuffle offered to help input these at a fee per hour, which would've been great, but we wanted to make sure it was exactly uniform to our liking, so we did it ourselves. Took a few weeks to complete, but it was well worth it.

Vendor response

Thanks for this stellar review, Callie! We are so glad we got you away from outdated software, even though we totally understand the initial switch can feel scary. We're glad you pushed through making the leap and felt it was 100% worth it in the end. We love having you in the family and are proud to help empower your company's growth!

BT
AvatarImg

Bernando T.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ease of Using The Software

Reviewed a year ago

Overall I rate Goodshuffle Pro one of the best event management software available.

Pros

Having all the information the client needs to know to make an informed decision on a single screen (Proposal, Contract and Payment link).

Cons

Sometimes creating a new contract and payment policy can be cumbersome because the features are somewhat hidden.

Vendor response

Bernardo, thank you so much for this awesome review! We're so happy you're loving the ease of use and the ability to make it easy for your clients to pay you. We'd love to answer any questions you have about contract creation — reach out to our team in chat and we'll get you booked on a session in no time. Thanks again for this fantastic feedback!

CS
AvatarImg

Cathy S.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Customer Service and wonderful product!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our experience has been wonderful so far! I am so glad I took a flyer at the ARA show in February. I have reached out to many rental companies and they all have good reviews on the software. We cannot wait to start using it!

Pros

I love the ease of use and the fact that they have thought of everything to make using this software effortless! The set upon has been simple and we love the one one one training, but there are so many webinars and tutorials available also. We asked several times if there was a way to do a certain task and the GS team responded with “We do have that feature”. I love the quick responses to any questions we may have. Our previous software would take days to respond and there were a few things they never corrected.

Cons

That I didn’t know about this software sooner!

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the awesome review, Cathy! We're so sorry to hear about your negative experiences with your old software, but we're thrilled you've found your home with Goodshuffle Pro. We're excited to have you in the Goodshuffle family and ready to help empower your success!

GL
AvatarImg

Ginia L.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of use is Critical!

Reviewed a year ago

My clients love the pictures of rentals and the fact that they can see changes in rea l time while I work with them over the phone,

Pros

I like that it doesn't take long for new users to learn the program. The ease of use is great! The learning curve for new users is quite short. The task feature is great in helping employees keep on track.

Cons

the email feature keeps changing, I have to relearn it all the time

Vendor response

Thank you for this wonderful review, Ginia! We're incredibly proud to empower you and your team in a way that's easy and works for YOU. It's especially wonderful to hear how quick it's been for your staff to learn the program — while the system is intuitive on its own, we're always eager to offer free training & support to get you there EVEN faster. We'd be more than happy to set up time with you to go over our Inbox and Custom Email Templates — send us a message in chat and we'll get back to you shortly. Thanks again for the lovely review and for being part of the Goodshuffle Pro family!

BS
AvatarImg

Brandon S.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Goodshuffle Pro makes our event rental business run smooth!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Goodshuffle Pro is so well designed! The flow for us and our clients is extremely easy and makes so much sense. The software allows us to easily keep track of our inventory and client information. On top of that it looks great and modern.

Cons

Many features like delivery routing, and sellable item tracking are missing. We are confined these will be adding in the near future though.

Vendor response

Brandon, we so appreciate this review! We particularly love that you mentioned how much both you and your clients love the program the client experience is SO important. We're beyond proud to be partnering with you to empower your growth.

KK
AvatarImg

Karis K.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Goodshuffle Pro thought of everything!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Awesome experience. I'm able to create and send quotes in a matter of minutes, edit them in seconds and request a new signature with any changes, so that everything stays up to date and the client remains accountable for what they order. Quotes are simple, easy to understand and look nice. The system also automatically calculates delivery so I don't have to -- a huge time saver.

Pros

This software is extremely user friendly on both the business and client end. After a quick training 101 with Goodshuffle Sipport staff I was able to easily start sending quotes and collecting money. Clients can sign and pay in a matter of seconds -- I immediately had users tell me how easy the payment process was for them. The software is also very customizable to meet the needs of your business. Additionally, something my previous event invoice software was lacking, was the ability for clients to enter their payment information to authorize future automatic payments. As a client, providing payment should be as easy as possible, and Goodshuffle pro makes it foolproof.

Cons

It's honestly hard to find anything I don't like. I will say, the system does not require clients to pay after they've signed (it does say on the invoice in bright red lettering payment due immediately) and I have had instances of people signing and then not paying. Additionally, I don't believe you can set an expiration on a contract, which could lead to double bookings if you're not on top of it. But the pros far outweigh these minor issues.

Vendor response

Thanks for this great review, Karis! We are so happy to hear that you experienced just how EASY it is to get up and running with a quick free training from the team. We're also glad to hear that the signing and paying process for your clients is greatly improved, as we think that's a key component all companies should prioritize. Thanks for being part of the Goodshuffle Pro family!

MB
AvatarImg

Miriam B.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Happy Customer

Reviewed 2 years ago

The experience with Goodshuffle has been great. customer service is always available to help and support our needs.

Pros

Easy to navigate and make changes or adjustments. User friendly software and works well with small business settings.

Cons

Report pulling was a bit of a hassle at the beginning. The way accounting transferred to QuickBooks created a lot of categories.

Vendor response

Thanks for this awesome review, Miriam! We are thrilled to have you in the Goodshuffle Pro family, and look forward to further empowering your growth!

JA
AvatarImg

Jonathan A.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome software with fantastic customer support!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The customer service is fantastic. The response time is very quick and continues to be a huge help as we utilize more and more of Goodshuffle. The chat feature is great, and the team is always happy to do a screen share or get on a call with us. The inventory system is a huge help, and we love having the printable Pull Sheets with photos for our events. I also like that we can put in requests for new features, and that new things are put in place each month based on our feedback. We are a small company, so this is also the first time we’ve been able to see some of the reporting that GoodShuffle offers, and that’s been great. We can keep all of our client files in one place. The dashboard is great for keeping on top of upcoming projects as well.

Cons

Since this is still a relatively new software, there are things that it doesn’t do that would be really helpful. We would love to be able to do all of our contracting through GoodShuffle, but for now still have things spread across a couple different systems. The initial setup was also a little intense, as we figured out the best way to configure our packages and inventory so everything would be assigned correctly. Overall, we like Goodshuffle and are looking forward to what they will add in the future to make it even better!

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the review, Jonathan! We're so thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our streamlined approach, fantastic customer service, and great reporting. Sorry to hear it took some time to get started. One reason we offer unlimited support is to help ease that transition, though it's never completely pain free to carve out time in the busy busy world of events! We appreciate your feedback and ideas as we are continue to offer even more amazing features. Thanks for being part of the Goodshuffle Pro family.

CG
AvatarImg

Charlena G.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best software for wedding rental businesses!

Reviewed a year ago

-

Pros

We love that the team is always willing to jump in quickly and answer questions. In addition to ongoing software features/updates.

Cons

We love GoodShuffle Pro and we do not have any complaints.

Vendor response

Thanks for this incredible review, Charlena! We are so proud to offer both software AND service. We love empowering your growth!

CL
AvatarImg

Cecilia L.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We're Fans!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Love it and the team! It has made our life so much easier

Pros

Love how easy it is to use, the contracts aspect, the packages feature, how it integrates with google... but what we love the most is the customer service!

Cons

Number one thing we could definitely use is a mobile app... also we wish making custom packages was easier. But all the good truly outweighs the little nuisances that may need a little tweaking

Vendor response

Thanks Cecilia! We're thrilled to hear you love our easy inventory packages, google calendar and maps integrations, and our unlimited customer service! We're thrilled to help you and your team continue to streamline and grow. Thanks for being a part of the Goodshuffle Pro family and for the fantastic review!

HM
AvatarImg

Heidi M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We made the wrong choice first...

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have been searching a long time for a CRM that would meet all of our needs. It has been painful trying other CRMs that would ultimately fail. We have been with Goodshuffle for over a year, and it has been an absolutely wonderful experience. No regrets!

Pros

We did several demos when selecting a new CRM. And because of cost, we chose a different product first. It was a nightmare! Within 4 months, we were approaching Goodshuffle and are so thankful we came to them. Their implementation support is the best! They have an onboarding process to make sure you don't miss any important features. And, their ongoing support is F****** AMAZING. They are rockstars.

Cons

Maybe a wish for the future would be automated booking, rather than having to confirm with clients.

Vendor response

Thanks for the amazing review, Heidi! We know how frustrating it can be to spend time, energy, & money on an endeavor, just for it to not work out as you envisioned! We're excited to hear that your switch to Goodshuffle Pro has been easy, painless, and profitable. We're beyond proud to be partnering with you to empower your growth!

SS
AvatarImg

Stephanie S.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

What a great program!

Reviewed 4 years ago

So far overall it's been great! Again, just not sure if we have everything done correctly.

Pros

I'm so happy that someone recommended your software to me. I've been in business since 2013 and wish I had found you then. I love the ability to show the clients what they have rented, the seamless transition from start to finish, and the customer service that is hard to find. As a new customer I'm still working on the logistics and can't wait to see the finished product and the long over due organization of my business for success.

Cons

The frustration I have is learning about creating custom packages and the logistics items where extremely hard entering in. I still don't know if everything is correct for my company. Finally, I'm not able to customize my payment schedule to accommodate my clients as it was created before working with you

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review, Stephanie! We also wish we'd found you when you started, but are thrilled to have you in the Goodshuffle family now. Let's get you set up with a free account audit so we can make sure you have everything set up right. We'll be in touch! We love helping our users maximize the software in every way possible. We're here to help and happy to do so!

AG
AvatarImg

Areli G.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Time SAVER! Life saver!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software is AMAZING. It’s always hard to adjust to changes, which is why it took me a while to decide to do it. But, I have no idea why I didn’t do it sooner. This software is life changing. I have no idea how we did the manual way before. It has saved us time, avoided delivery errors. Etc.

Cons

I do with they had an actual app. That would be pretty cool.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, Areli! We are so so happy you made the switch. We know it feels hard to change, but it's so great that you are feeling what a huge payoff there is on the other side. We hear you re: Native app and it's absolutely on our roadmap. In the mean time, please let us know if you ever have any concerns about the current mobile functionality, as it's meant to be 100% mobile-friendly. Thanks again for taking the time to write this review. We're so proud to have you in the Goodshuffle Pro family!

SB
AvatarImg

Stacy B.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GS ROCKS!

Reviewed 4 years ago

The WISHLIST for sure a game changer. The staff are always available and ready to assist with any of my questions.

Pros

All aspects of GS work great for my decor rental business! QBO integration and the wishlist are AMAZING!

Cons

currently I can’t think of anything negative.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review, Stacy! We're so happy you're taking full advantage of the suite of tools, including our website integration and QBO integration. Our team is always here to help!

DD
AvatarImg

Dustin D.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick & Efficent Event Rental Management Software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

After trying several other options Goodshuffle is by far the cleanest looking and easiest to learn as you navigate the software as a beginner user. My last solution required training to understand how to use it in any capacity but with GS things just make sense! I also like that new features pop up every month, as they are actively building onto the platform based on user feedback. They even got a more detailed financial report my bookkeeper was asking for developed and deployed within 24 hours of my request- the development team is on it! Connecting with the Support team to ask questions via a built-in instant chat gets questions and issues resolved quickly.

Cons

Overall it is great, because this software is going with its users you will from time to time run into something that is lacking, but all major needs are in place and a quick suggestion to the team can often times lead to such improvements.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We are so proud to be called "quick and efficient" since that's exactly our goal. Glad you find it easy to use, and are taking advantage of our awesome customer service, too. We look forward to continuing to grow with you!

PM
AvatarImg

Paul M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Goodshuffle review

Reviewed a year ago

very positive, everyone is super helpful,

Pros

The most impactful things about goodshuffle is that it puts everything in one place and is super easy to navigate.

Cons

I wish it had a little bit better workflow section and I wish I can choose a different credit card company. not a fan of strip, slow to get deposited.

Vendor response

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're so happy to make things easy and extra proud to hear you call our team helpful. Our payment processing has guaranteed fast turn around time, so please chat us if you ever believe something seems behind. We're here to help and happy to do so! Thanks again for the great review, Paul.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

VICTORIA B.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Take Away the Headaches and get Goodshuffle Pro

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have owned a party rental business for the past 9 1/2 years and have stressed out over bookkeeping, invoicing, sub-rentals, losing track of past estimates, keeping track of current invoices, scheduling, mapping, the list goes on. Although it takes a lot of effort to switch to a new system, I took a leap and trusted Goodshuffle Pro. I am so pleased with their system and amazing customer service....

Pros

Easy Bookkeeping Professional, Quick Invoices with Electronic Signature Quick Payments Easier Scheduling Quick Estimates Efficient Sub-Rental System

Cons

I wish I would have found it sooner I also wish it had a GPS feature to find the quickest route for a driver to take, but everything else is so great it makes up for it!

Vendor response

Thanks for this great review, Victoria! Although we do apologize for not existing 10 years sooner ;) we're just THRILLED to have connected now. As you know, we work every day toward building even more amazing features, and definitely have noted that a routing feature must be built. Thanks for taking that leap of faith with our system, and for being part of the Goodshuffle Pro family!

LT
AvatarImg

Luna T.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Free up time and win more business

Reviewed 3 years ago

The Goodshuffle Pro team is attentive, knowledgeable and quick to assist in any way possible. The savings on the labor and time far outweigh the cost of the service.

Pros

The dynamic and easily edited quotes with pictures and details make an impressive impression on the consumer. The QuickBooks sync feature saves hours of invoicing and accounting time weekly and the reporting tools and logs let me keep up with my team at all times.

Cons

I love it tracks sales by a client but would love it for the software to track sales by the company as well as clients sometimes leave and start work at a new business.

Vendor response

Wow Luna! Thanks for this fabulous review. A "modern and robust tool" is pretty spot on for how we'd describe ourselves, and we LOVE hearing how much time we're saving you. The one thing all event profs need is more time! We appreciate you being such a great part of our Goodshuffle Pro family. Thanks again for taking the time to give us a shout <3

LC
AvatarImg

Lindsay C.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Goodshuffle Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease of processing money is amazing. The ability to change the order live, making it easy to add something after sending it to the client if you have forgotten it. It makes it great because you always have the most updated copy of the order.

Cons

We go through so many changes with a contract over time, that the need to re-sign the project every time there's a small update becomes redundant. Even more, it is very inconvenient that the inventory is not updated if the contract is not re-signed.

Vendor response

Hey Lindsay! Thanks for the 5 star review. We're delighted to hear you are enjoying the ease of payments, client changes, and the way the software ensures that nothing is forgotten. We have a teammate reaching out regarding the confusion about the "red phase" projects - you are able to leave them unsigned and still hold inventory! We'll clear that up on the phone. Thanks again for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We're so happy to have you in the Goodshuffle Pro family!

BP
AvatarImg

Bud P.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I highly recommend Goodshuffle

Reviewed 3 years ago

I love being able to see what products are rented most and see my month to month rentals per individual sales people. I also like the automatic reminders sent to clients on my behalf if they have any balances without me having to tell the system.

Pros

Goodshuffle is pretty easy to use once all the information is entered into the system. I love to be able to duplicate projects which have multiple dates of events which shortens the entry time. Being able to delete or archive multiple events at one time. The ability to have clients sign and pay on line and them having the option to opt in a payment plan to make deposit and then have their final payment taken out on a particular day.

Cons

I do not have anything I dislike about this system at this time.

Vendor response

Thanks for the stellar review, Bud! We're glad you're enjoying the ability for clients to sign and pay online, our automated billing reminders, and the overall ease of use. Plus, as you mentioned, those inventory reports are mighty useful! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We're so happy to have you in the Goodshuffle Pro family.

RW
AvatarImg

Rebekah W.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Utilizing Goodshuffle

Reviewed 4 years ago

Over all the experience has been positive. It was troubling at first because first of all we had to learn a new system, but also we were one of the companies involved from the beginning, before many of the bugs had been worked out. There were a few hurdles to over come in the process.

Pros

The internal notes and communication features are extremely helpful. The inventory being attached to the contract is helpful. I'm looking forward to the new features with the "buffering" option.

Cons

The slowness of the updates on contracts is my least favorite issue. I'll be working steadily and have to pause and refresh every time I add or change an item. It would save time if that were a faster feature.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the review Rebekah! We are curious to hear about the speed issue you were experiencing, so we will reach out directly. We pride ourselves on our system speed, so we want to resolve this for you ASAP. Thanks again for your awesome review and for being a part of the Goodshuffle Pro family!

MB
AvatarImg

Michael B.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy is use software and update products , very nice layout

Cons

Nothing seems to be exactly what we needed

Vendor response

Thanks so much for this 10/10! We *think* you meant that there were no cons... "Nothing, seems to be exactly what we needed" but hopefully that's just missing punctuation- haha! We love having your team in the family, Mike. We're thrilled you have enjoyed the ease of use and modern technology. Proud to continue to empower your growth!