App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Goodshuffle Pro Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


137 reviews

Recommended

KC
AvatarImg

Kasey C.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incredible

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent! Completely satisfied

Pros

We love everything. From the phenomenal customer service to the ease of the actual software. We love it all

Cons

There really isn’t anything we don’t love

Vendor response

Thanks for the incredible review, Kasey! WE'er so thrilled to hear you love the software and our customer service. We're proud to empower your business!

NS
AvatarImg

Nayelli S.

Design, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's great for quotes!!

Pros

The software is easy to use and very relatable

Cons

I don't love the interface that much, but it's clean. That's the only problem i can see

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the 5/5 review! We're so happy you appreciate the ease and speed. We feel lucky to empower your wonderful team!

HS
AvatarImg

Heather S.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of Use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great program.

Pros

Easy to edit orders and send updates to clients. Easy to input and track inventory.

Cons

Organization and list of orders. Sometimes pictures does not upload properly.

Vendor response

Thanks for the 10/10 review, Heather! We're so happy you're loving our easy to build proposals and incredible client experience. Plus, it's GREAT hearing how the inventory input process was so easy- people often assume it'll be harder just because it's so powerful. We're going to reach out to learn more about the issue you experience with pictures. We're always here to help and happy to do so!

RK
AvatarImg

Raviv K.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great So far!

Reviewed 6 years ago

It's simple and quick to use. Time will tell how positive of an effect it will have.

Pros

Forward-thinking technologies and ease of use. Customer service is great at getting you what you need as quickly as possible.

Cons

Still a young software with many features and add-ons that still need to be added; however they are heading in the right direction and you can see weekly improvements.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, Raviv! Hopefully you've continued to see how quickly features are added. As you mentioned, we're building new features and improvements every day, which means your experience with the program will only continue to get even better :)

FE
AvatarImg

Fred E.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love the reports and being able to track what I am selling the most of. I also like the flexibility of the software .

Cons

I wish there was a more complete scheduling component to the software to help schedule my crews.

Vendor response

Thanks for the 5 star review, Fred! We are thrilled you're taking advantage of our reporting and flexibility. We hear you on the opportunity for more features on the scheduling front, and will let you know as those continue to build out. We're so proud to empower your growth!

MW
AvatarImg

Matthew W.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MRITEvents and Good Shuffle

Reviewed 5 years ago

Customer service has been by far the best I've experienced with similar products. I've been giving a solution to every question in Internet speed fashion.

Pros

I like the ease of quoting quickly and having pictures for my clients. This manages expectations.

Cons

I would like to have more vendors per project.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear you're taking advantage of our fast and beautiful quoting. Also great that you appreciate our industry-leading customer service! Thanks for being part of the family!

JM
AvatarImg

Janice Marie B.

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quoting program review

Reviewed 6 years ago

The customer service has been excellent. The invoices are professional looking and our clients seem to like their ease of use and payment options.

Pros

Ease of use. Professional looking quotes. Payment options on line and easy to use for clients.

Cons

so much to learn about it having to sign in every few hours again.

Vendor response

Thanks for this great review, Janice! We are so thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our beautiful proposals and our free, unlimited customer support. Thanks for being part of the Goodshuffle Pro family!

LB
AvatarImg

Lori B.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good shuffle review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It’s very user friendly, and our clients are loving their invoices and the information they get.

Cons

So far there are no cons., all of our staff that use it, are very happy with it

Vendor response

Thanks for the 5 star review! We love hearing that, in addition to your staff loving it, your clients are extra happy, too! We just love making things easier from every angle. Thanks for being part of the Goodshuffle Pro family!

SL
AvatarImg

Sayles L.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Fan!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We are very impressed with the customer service at GoodShuffle!

Cons

The team is always working to make adjustments to make the software better and more user-friendly.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear you're a fan and that you appreciate our industry-leading customer service. You're right; we're still building TONS of features and making our program even better by the day. Thanks for being part of the family!

BS
AvatarImg

Brian S.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Been using GoodshufflePro since it was released and I love it!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It's super easy to use and I love how easy it is to make updates to my orders and communicate those changes with my customers

Cons

No real cons. The product features that are released continue to make things easier on me across the board

Vendor response

Thanks, Brian! Ease of use is one of our primary goals in everything we do.

RD
AvatarImg

RAY D.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Goodshuffle Pro is an amazing solution

Reviewed 4 years ago

Outstanding

Pros

It is a complete digital infrastructure for event rental companies from order processing to tracking actual deliveries

Cons

No cons but your team needs to be committed during set-up which is understandable

Vendor response

Thanks for the stellar review, Ray! We're so happy you got your team on board to dive in head first, and we're thrilled to have you all in the Goodshuffle Pro family.

LS
AvatarImg

Leisah S.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Worth its weight in gold!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It’s a great company with superb staff and customer service/training pros. They care about their jobs and it shows.

Pros

The thoroughness and detail of this software will keep an administrator busy for a lifetime inputting details and pictures about products. All that info at your fingertips is worth its weight in gold.

Cons

It’s a lot of work up front to get all the details in the system but once you’re in, you can run to the bank with your earnings.

Vendor response

Thanks for the awesome review, Leisah! We love hearing that you're "running to the bank" with the quick ROI from Goodshuffle Pro. We're all about empowering your growth!