Marina Master Reviews

Marina Master

All-in-one marina management system with mobile app support

Marina Master

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed a year ago

Marina Master has allowed us to combine our accounting programs into the one system and has reduced double handling of accounts. Marina Master has automated a lot of our manual inputting and reduced our workload.

Pros

The software can be tailored to our very specific needs.

Cons

You can only have one customer profile open at any one time, however the Marina Master team are working to change this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible Simple and Secure solution for Marinas

Reviewed 5 years ago

Marina Master is a flexible software, simple to use and secure. Complete solution for managing marinas. You can simply have total control of your marina. Great experience.

Pros

We like the adaptability that marina master have, creating solutions according to your needs. Quick replies from Marina Master team.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Doing marketing research of existing solutions for marina management

Reviewed 5 years ago

In search of the best marina management software I studied carefully all major competitive solutions. From my point of view, Marina Master beats them all. I remain the same opinion now, being an end user. Main pros from my point of view: + transparency for employees + comfort for the end user, transparency + constant development and improvements + Perfect communication interface + translated in all major world languages + Wide range of modules covering the whole aspect of marina management

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

incredible software that offers many functionalities with ease of use

Reviewed 5 years ago

The software offers complete control over the marina. I especially like the App one can use to check the status of his boat in the marina and the beautiful graphics with zoom in option. It is really versatile and easy to use for everyone. The support is great, they are available all the time and ready to answer any question. I really like their attitude.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Solid and Versatile Full controll over your Marina went Mobile

Reviewed 5 years ago

Above all of its options one that really suprissed me was total controll on your mobile device. It runs on Oracle, so it works very fast either you are on your PC or on mobile device. Covers all needs of marina any size. Works great for us!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

From my experience, is the most professional and serious Marina Software on the Market at the moment

Reviewed 5 years ago

+ Oracle + Installed on site and not on Cloud + 24h service support + 360 degree operational and functional - is quite expencive - not easy to use unless you don't take your time to learn how to use it

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Over 5 years of experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

I present the program and I create complete systems on his base (equipment and programme) for the automation of works and I design unattended marinas.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best marina management software in the world!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Based on my experience is the best marina management software in the world with many options and functionality!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very customizable

Reviewed 5 years ago

Nice user interface for yacht owners to check their due payments and pay online.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review