MoveitPro Software Reviews

MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

4.64/5 (66 reviews)

Pros
  • 1. Customer Service; 2. Work speed; 3. Features;
  • None at all. A bad system run by a worse company.
  • I thought it would offer going paperless. It did not
  • I am brand new to moving, this software has lots of resources and support to help you learn.
Cons
  • 1. Design; 2. Functionality; 3. Management
  • Very complicated and it was not fully developed
  • The cost is too expensive for small businesses.
  • I'd rather the default setting not be to send the customer an email for every little thing.
90%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Anthony Jefferson

Great Software, Better Customer Service

Reviewed 2017-03-10
Review Source: Capterra

We at the Five-Star Moving Crew have been using MoveitPro since September 2016, and business will never be the same. Being able to do entire estimates from beginning to end, over the phone, in around ten minutes, saves us so much in time, energy, fuel, etc. Add the fact that you can schedule, and sync your moveitpro calendar to your google and apple calendars, and youve got a complete package. Last but not least, quotes are automatically sent to customers, and they can interact with them, whether they need to edit the inventory, or even book the job.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Patricia Sawning

Awesome people to work with and easy software to use

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
keeps track of follow ups sends emails to customer and someone is always there to help me when i mess up

Cons
Slow at times but that is being fixed now nothing else its a great program to use for moving companies.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Corwin Orr

It works!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I am brand new to moving, this software has lots of resources and support to help you learn.

Cons
I'd rather the default setting not be to send the customer an email for every little thing.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Anonymous

Terrible business practices, unintuitive software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-20
Review Source: GetApp

Extremely bad, time consuming, and just an overall bad experience and taste left in our mouth. What I originally thought was going to cost 750 had actually costed 1750. Go figure.

Pros
None at all. A bad system run by a worse company.

Cons
Everything, the entire business model is to do a live demo while blatantly not bringing up all the additional costs or the major caveats of when they charge you or how they renew contracts without asking or the deposits or how cancellation works. They sign you up as quick as possible so then if you have complaints, they will always quickly fall back on, it was in the contract or that they listened to the recordings and they mentioned it quickly so you miss it. Not only that, the software is unintuitive and not actually customizable or at least for our needs. Just such a bad experience. I DO NOT RECOMMEND AND I WOULF STAY AWAY. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY OR SYSTEM

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Kimberly Stanton

Great software to streamline business. The customer service is fantastic.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very responsive customer service reps. Fast turn around on any issues that may occur. It makes scheduling and planning jobs much easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

LAZHAR BERKAT

Expectations Exceeded

Reviewed 2017-03-28
Review Source: Capterra

You have to change your rating system for Customer Support. It does not truly reflect the level and type of customer support you get with Moveitpro. You have to add an extra couple of stars! Kayla my contact is EXCELLENT. I have emailed her all time during the day and night and received a quick response. Moveitpro is just what my moving and storage needed! The software is amazing ! User-friendly , customizable and great support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Emily Schreiber

Fantastic customer service

Reviewed 2016-11-09
Review Source: Capterra

I could not express how grateful I am to have finally found a company (and their software) who is genuinely customer service-centric. Awesome! Since everything moving company is slightly different, we have had to customize our setup including emails, invoices, and quoting system. Every concern has been addressed immediately. All team members have been very responsive and made necessary updates/changed in a very timely fashion.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Ann Bates

Very helpful! Got information I needed in a way I understood, quickly!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to navigate, straight forward, and anything I don't know is easy to find out with the resources they provide.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Brett Boyd

Great Product & the best customer service!

Reviewed 2017-04-03
Review Source: Capterra

Very happy with my decision to work with MoveitPro. Their program offers a lot of great features to really help us streamline our business. Couldn't be more happy with the level of customer support they provide, any questions I have are always answered even after hours! They are always working to make the best program by taking feature requests and implement them to make your experience better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Filipp Nesterov

Software with great customer support and all possible features

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
1. Customer Service; 2. Work speed; 3. Features;

Cons
1. Design; 2. Functionality; 3. Management

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Crystal Farrow

Functionality

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

Expensive, but very secure and for file sharing between large companies.

Pros
The software is very user friendly and secure. Transfers are easily completed between systems.

Cons
The cost is too expensive for small businesses.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

David Lavoie

Great customer service.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-22
Review Source: Capterra

Saves me a lot of time in comparison to the old school method and its much more accurate. Because I don't use it everyday sometimes its confusing but customer service is great and always ready to help

Pros
I do not use the software as much as some others may so it gets a little confusing at times but ease of use is pretty good once familiar with it. The customer service team has been great.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Allen Vargas

Lets me focus on the big picture!

Reviewed 2017-03-07
Review Source: Capterra

Moveitpro has allowed me as a business to focus on growing, as the program has expedited tasks that consume a good portion of my day. The customer service and response time is amazing. I won't bother with any other company/software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Mark Terry

Bait and Switch

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-15
Review Source: Capterra

Frustrating! The training staff was unprepared to instruct how to use the system and it was up to me to figure it out thru their chat portal. When it do not work for my moving business they charged my credit card without authorization $5200. The sales rep said you can cancel at anytime if the program didn't work for you aka " The Bait" . The "Switch" happens when you do cancel. You see you can cancel but then they charge you up front for the whole. I was only a part of the program for 2 weeks and they did this. I was not even set up all the way yet. Bad Business Practice VERY NEGATIVE EXPERIECE. BUYER BEWARE they will try to screw you with this clause in their contract and then they just don't care.

Pros
I thought it would offer going paperless. It did not

Cons
Very complicated and it was not fully developed

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Jasmine Owens

Atlanta Pro Movers Review

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

The Move it Pro system makes it possible to quote and estimate customers with ease, the system is very easy to navigate through and if I ever have any issues the customer support team is very helpful and courteous.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations

Nicholas DiMoro

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-07-24
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


MoveitPro Software

Web-based software for moving & storage company operations