My PT Hub Reviews

My PT Hub Reviews

My PT Hub

Online personal training management platform

4.95/5 (21 reviews)
4,707     942

Terry Hunter

Second review as first was a mistake brilliant software

15/03/2017

The my PT hub is brilliant it has all you need as a pt and is always looking for Your input to help bring new features for PT's and clients, great for online and in gyms create your own workouts or try there own either way your set to go customer forms is a great time saver all in all 10/10 with stars

Pros

It's all pro

Cons

No cons

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering My PT Hub

Use it

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Damien Germino

Impressive and Easy to use!

15/03/2017

Customer service is responsive and very fast, the app and web platform are easy to use. Overall a 5 star experience! They are also willing to take feedback and incorporate it into platform.

Pros

The web and mobile app

Cons

Still new but very willing to incorporate ideas and features.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering My PT Hub

All around it's a great experience!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Daniel  Howared

Great app, great support

03/03/2017

PThub is awesome. as far as these things go most software is the same i feel. They have everything you need from creating workouts to tracking clients nutrition, forms, measurements and nutrition. As a long time pt but only just now getting into the online stuff I know what i want but not how to do it. This is what sets PThub apart from the rest. Their customer service is insane, They respond very fast and solve your problem better than you could imagine. I would and already have recommended them to others in the business.

Pros

Great customer service

Cons

creating a workout could do with some work

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jenny McPhail

Great value for money software

22/02/2017

Easy to use, amazing customer service and great value for money. Easy to use for clients and they love the custom app

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tony Smith

The best product out on the market! ......Fact!

17/01/2017

This app I has loads of little add ons that set you apart from other personal trainers, programmed sessions, videos on hundreds exercises to help clients know what to train and how, direct messaging and most importantly an online PARQ which is accessible at a moments notice. I have Dyslexia and find it hard to keep on track with paper work, organistation and remembering details, especially if you have 15 clients, with this app it takes all that away and helps me more than most would ever understand. Keep up the good work!

Pros

- The exercise library - online programs - client access area - direct messages

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering My PT Hub

- Being able to book out days - I teach fitness classes at other sites so would be good to Book spinning, boot camp etc . Which shows up on the diary

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Courtney Hudson

Professional and Effecient

11/01/2017

I appreciate how easy and professional this whole experience has been. You guys are doing an outstanding job!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kyle Valery

Game Changer

06/01/2017

This company has a focus on the customer experience and your clients' experience. They are extremely responsive and are always focusing on improving their product. Their program is developed for you to be able to expand your streams of revenue and service a larger number of clients. All while offering a higher quality product to your clients. My PT Hub has been the missing link my business has been missing.

Pros

Responsiveness from customer service. Constantly improving. Love the fact that you can brand your own app!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering My PT Hub

Give this company a chance. For the money this product can not be beat!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jack  Johnston

No need to look elsewhere! My PT Hub have got everything you need and more!

05/01/2017

I first signed up to My PT Hub back in March 2016 after trailing these guys and a few others. Their features and user-friendly interface stood out from the crowd by far! Over the past 6 months, these guys have gone from strength to strength and really placed themselves as the leading personal training software. The support team are incredible and really do listen to what we have to say! On top of this, the speed of service is unbeatable. I have recommended My PT Hub to all my friends and will continue to do so! :)

Pros

Super easy to use and clients LOVE it!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Danny O'Neill

Just what we needed and at a price that isn't insane

22/12/2016

Very helpful from the trial phase to implementing it. Our trainers love it and the clients are loving it too. Always happy to help when needed.

Pros

Super ease of use and so many features. No seperate shop needed.

Cons

Would love for clients to be able to book sessions or to handle class bookings.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering My PT Hub

Dive in and use it. Going half in and half out will just confuse youbb

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sadie Cridland

Get it! It's fantastic!

25/11/2016

Just brilliant. My customers love it. Customer service is awesome and the price is ridiculously cheap.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gareth Patch

Super Slick!

03/11/2016

My PT Hub is awesome. They really have built an app that not only looks great, but works really well. My clients find logging their workouts and nutrition really useful. It has actually helped me retain clients. Thanks!

Pros

Really easy to setup and use. I love that fact that My PT Hub have built an app the looks great, this totally fits in with my brand. Me and my friend use My PT Hub under the same brand. This makes client management seamless :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering My PT Hub

Their customer service on live chat is very helpful.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nick Allan

Amazing Software!

05/10/2016

I signed up to My PT Hub just over 2 months ago and I can honestly say it's awesome. It has really helped me step up my business, but more importantly I have now managed to add another 15 online clients. I had one question for their support team and within minutes, my questions was answered via their online chat.

Pros

Super easy to use with no limits.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gabriel Cuello

Almost perfect.. I want this company to excel.

09/09/2016

For one, the Servicing and values of this company is incredible. Like seriously, they come through with responses. This is my first time going into apps (as I use excel sheets for client programming/tracking) and am feeling like "ugh, this is weird", but I am keeping an open mind. Its tedious work at first but after you create all the details the first time (eg training program) its as simple as tagging the client on what to do for that day or week, so, awesome. I have Lewis as my direct account manager and he's freaking phenomenal. Pros: Great app with a ton of more room to grow and become innovative. Cons: A few things that will make this app literally number one; update glitches, add payment/tracking feature (I already told them and they will work on that soon:), freedom to customize the app and personal profile, add more features towards workout routines (% based sets, powerlifting routines), and a FAQ/VIDEO DEMO for new comers. Keep it up guys. I'm loving this so far.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dan Stephenson

A great way for managing clients!

23/08/2016

I've used my PT Hub for about 4 weeks now, its been a great way to manage the progress of my clients over time, and to keep notes on their progress

Pros

Its in my pocket, and i can review with clients right in the gym and set them new goals based on their previous results

Cons

I would like a few more features to manage client subscriptions

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering My PT Hub

use it for a few weeks, it makes more sense once you realise all your client information is in a single place

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jamie Fowler

Great solution to your PT problem

19/08/2016

Been using mypthub for a few weeks now and it has made life much easier for me and my clients, having everything in one place is great!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nino Morales

Love this App.

22/06/2016

I love it. Is affordable on both the monthly or yearly plans. But most important my clients love it... is a winner for me... Nino Morales Fitness

Pros

Easy to use Affordable

Cons

none

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering My PT Hub

get it

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ben  Palmer

Great app for PT clients

15/06/2016

I'm a client of a personal trainer who has been using this app for the last six months and I can honestly say it's amazing!

Pros

The ability to track my workouts in the gym, even when I don't have an Internet connection has really helped me. Not to mention how easy it is to log my nutrition, thank you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering My PT Hub

If your personal trainer isn't using this, ask then why ¿¿¿¿

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Janet Friend

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

12/06/2016

I'm still new to PT Hub and learning but having the customer support to help along the way is a top priority on my list! PT Hub's customer service is superb and speedy! This is a high quality that is not easy to come by with today's business's!

Pros

The ease of workouts and the extremely large library of exercises readily available to build client workout programs!

Cons

Editing client info seems to be rather difficult to change. Still trying to figure out my way around PT Hub so to be fair I still need to gain comfort with the site to give an accurate opinion on the cons of this site!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Adam Jansen

Great software - so easy to use!

12/06/2016

This system was super easy to setup! I had no issues at all and my clients are loving it. The support team have also been very responsive to a few minor questions I had.

Pros

Works great on both my laptop and my iPhone.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Samuel Miljours

Amazing!

09/03/2016

The response is fast, the service is accurate and professionnal! They are the best in their domain!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mike Brookes

Must Have Software For Any Serious Personal Trainer!

19/10/2015

If you're seriously looking for an unbeatable package to build, maintain and keep your clients working hard to their goals with workout plans and macro nutritional diet plans with you, then there is no other software that comes close to MyPTHub, their customer support service is 110%, their PT software is a personal trainers dream come true so if you're serious about offering your clients the ultimate PT service then don't hesitate to sign up for My PT Hub.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more