This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

visit website

Oasis Insight Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


145 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oasis Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

I like that you can keep accurate records of monthly food distribution and clientele using other local food banks

Pros

It is easy to navigate through so it is easy to train someone else on. The software has a lot of report options that you could use to explore your clientele.

Cons

It gives warning on common information being entered

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A valuable resource

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our agency can check for duplicate addresses with this program. We can also check to see if a client registering with us has been served elsewhere.

Pros

I like that I can sort data by different classes.

Cons

Sometimes it is difficult to ask the right question to get the data I need. This may be because I am not that familiar with it.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Oasis Insight Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, scan Barcode, make report and so on

Cons

Great connection with Agency and Food Bank

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oasis is pretty awesome!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like how I can easily find one of our clients in the system. This platform helps us better serve out clients in a quick and efficient way.

Cons

Sometimes the signature part glitches but thats something minor in comparison to the old way of processing out clients information.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Food pantry Ease

Reviewed 3 years ago

The ease of registering our clients. Wish we had of used this a long time ago. So happy that we are now.

Pros

The ease of signing in our clients. Make our lines go a lot faster once we've gotten past the initial sign in

Cons

A lot of detailed information that the guest are not willing to share

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oasis Rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Efficiency-Great resource for tracking and information

Cons

Cluster-Move around for searches. Needs tweeking

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

fast and easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

i feel very pleasant with the software. It is very great toot that I like to work with.

Pros

it is a great software. since I learn to use it, it is very explanatory to be able to find any type of info need it.

Cons

NO complaints or recommendations. I am very comfortable to work with.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Survey Oasis

Reviewed 3 years ago

The sign in process is faster. The recipients don't have to sign as many times.

Pros

We use this at our Food Pantry. Make it so much easier to sign people in and keep track of how many we serve.

Cons

We haven't been using it very long. One thing is when there is a glitch there should be someone to contact.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My Oasis Experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

When too many users are utilizing the sight, it slows down other users.

Pros

To God Be All The Glory. Going paperless.

Cons

The signature portion. Sometimes the pen would work and other times I have to get the client to do it more than once.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy To Use

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is easy to use. I have never had issues with the program.

Pros

It is fairly easy to use. I find my way around with few problems.

Cons

So far I haven’t had any problems with the program.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ACCFB Partners Portal

Reviewed 3 years ago

I really enjoy it. Simple

Pros

I liked the functionality and user friendly with what we use the service for.

Cons

The issue with making the appointments at a different time now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Tool for managing clients

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease of entering data and ability to access infirmation.

Cons

The first entering data was lengthy but all information requested was necessary .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Oasis Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Straightforward, easy to use software for a variety of organizations.

Cons

Visual appearance could be improved with brighter, lighter colors.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Freedom House community lifeline pantry

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great

Pros

It was completely easy to set up and accessible

Cons

Setting up the account took to long, missed communication on both parts.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lee's Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software is very easy to use. I really like all the features.

Cons

There are no cons that I can think of at the time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Oasis is easy to understand and to use. Very helpful

Cons

nothing!! its great. i will recommend this software to everybody

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Oasis

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like that i can run reports in Oasis and either get a table of the results, or download it to Excel.

Cons

There should be an advanced reporting section.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Off to a Good Start

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The format was user friendly and somewhat easy to navigate.

Cons

There were functions that were not available that would have made using the software better.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One stop

Reviewed 2 years ago

Using the Oasis software has been tremendously helpful with organizing my client's information.

Pros

Easy to use and it complies all of my customer info. into one location

Cons

I've only used the software for a short period of time and so far I haven't found any thing that I dislike. It meets my program needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Oasis is easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Oasis was easy and simple to use. I did not have any problems.

Cons

No cons at the moment. I did not have any problems.

page 6 of 6

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.