Oasis Insight Reviews

Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

4.33/5 (144 reviews)

Pros
  • To God Be All The Glory. Going paperless.
  • Easy to use, scan Barcode, make report and so on
  • It was completely easy to set up and accessible
  • Oasis is easy to understand and to use. Very helpful
Cons
  • Great connection with Agency and Food Bank
  • There should be an advanced reporting section.
  • Cluster-Move around for searches. Needs tweeking
  • There are no cons that I can think of at the time.
92%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
PATRICIA Kern

Oasis Insight Review

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

Registering clients for food pantry. It is quicker once the initial registration is complete.

Pros
It is quicker to enroll a client for the church food pantry.

Cons
Does not capture signature when asked everytime and the stylus does not always work.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Anonymous

Oasis is pretty awesome!

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like how I can easily find one of our clients in the system. This platform helps us better serve out clients in a quick and efficient way.

Cons
Sometimes the signature part glitches but thats something minor in comparison to the old way of processing out clients information.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Sharonda Bailey

Food pantry Ease

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

The ease of registering our clients. Wish we had of used this a long time ago. So happy that we are now.

Pros
The ease of signing in our clients. Make our lines go a lot faster once we've gotten past the initial sign in

Cons
A lot of detailed information that the guest are not willing to share

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Ron Hampton

Oasis Rating

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Efficiency-Great resource for tracking and information

Cons
Cluster-Move around for searches. Needs tweeking

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Damaris Herrera

fast and easy to use

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-09
Review Source: Capterra

i feel very pleasant with the software. It is very great toot that I like to work with.

Pros
it is a great software. since I learn to use it, it is very explanatory to be able to find any type of info need it.

Cons
NO complaints or recommendations. I am very comfortable to work with.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Anonymous

Oasis Insight Review

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use, scan Barcode, make report and so on

Cons
Great connection with Agency and Food Bank

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Donna Ridge

Survey Oasis

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

The sign in process is faster. The recipients don't have to sign as many times.

Pros
We use this at our Food Pantry. Make it so much easier to sign people in and keep track of how many we serve.

Cons
We haven't been using it very long. One thing is when there is a glitch there should be someone to contact.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Maary White

My Oasis Experience

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-10
Review Source: Capterra

When too many users are utilizing the sight, it slows down other users.

Pros
To God Be All The Glory. Going paperless.

Cons
The signature portion. Sometimes the pen would work and other times I have to get the client to do it more than once.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Candy Nonnemacher

Easy To Use

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-10
Review Source: Capterra

It is easy to use. I have never had issues with the program.

Pros
It is fairly easy to use. I find my way around with few problems.

Cons
So far I haven’t had any problems with the program.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Juan Cano

ACCFB Partners Portal

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

I really enjoy it. Simple

Pros
I liked the functionality and user friendly with what we use the service for.

Cons
The issue with making the appointments at a different time now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Carolyn Harrison

Excellent Tool for managing clients

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease of entering data and ability to access infirmation.

Cons
The first entering data was lengthy but all information requested was necessary .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Natalie Burdick

Oasis Review

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Straightforward, easy to use software for a variety of organizations.

Cons
Visual appearance could be improved with brighter, lighter colors.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Steven Williams

Freedom House community lifeline pantry

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-22
Review Source: Capterra

Great

Pros
It was completely easy to set up and accessible

Cons
Setting up the account took to long, missed communication on both parts.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Lee Bergrin

Lee's Review

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This software is very easy to use. I really like all the features.

Cons
There are no cons that I can think of at the time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Maria Ortiz

Great software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Oasis is easy to understand and to use. Very helpful

Cons
nothing!! its great. i will recommend this software to everybody

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Jessi Smith

Oasis

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that i can run reports in Oasis and either get a table of the results, or download it to Excel.

Cons
There should be an advanced reporting section.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Abigail Williams

Off to a Good Start

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The format was user friendly and somewhat easy to navigate.

Cons
There were functions that were not available that would have made using the software better.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Karen Ashley

One stop

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-19
Review Source: Capterra

Using the Oasis software has been tremendously helpful with organizing my client's information.

Pros
Easy to use and it complies all of my customer info. into one location

Cons
I've only used the software for a short period of time and so far I haven't found any thing that I dislike. It meets my program needs.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks

Tea Newton

Oasis is easy to use

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Oasis was easy and simple to use. I did not have any problems.

Cons
No cons at the moment. I did not have any problems.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Oasis Insight

Client intake & reporting solution for food banks