This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ParkAdmin Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent management for Parking and security management. The flexibility and ease of use, Shine

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ease of Use, Scale ability, wide functionality, Permits, violations, and incidents managed in one platform. License plate recognition technology included. Customizable permit types, lot definition, waiting lists, & pricing. Full dispatch logging, alarm, and alert processes. No dealing with 3rd parties for support as all the systems are designed and Managed by Operations Commander

Pros

User friendly, Mobile friendly, Excellent WIKI and customer support. LPR in three flavors, Hand held, vehicle mobile and stationary. The platform is scale able, allowing the school to start small and then add features with easy steps. Permit less operation along with the ability to use permits in some areas. The built in tools allow flexibility with virtual Lots. So easy to use

Cons

Its not bilingual, but that is coming in a future version. The CAD system is missing the staff scheduling aspect but that too is on the road map in the future. I cant really find too many cons

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ParkAdmin is a great product for anyone with basic parking management knowledge.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is quite easy to navigate. The price is affordable and allows you to add modules, as needed, rather than pay for unused functionality. The built in chat feature allows customers to communicate with a support person directly (in real time) to find a solution for any issue. The system is designed so that non-technical individuals can setup and maintain parking inventory, enforcement, and customer management. Overall a great product for anyone interested in managing all areas of parking with one solution.

Cons

I wish I could customize reports on my own. Data needs are ever changing, so being able to design queries whenever needed would be great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good program!

Reviewed 5 years ago

My experience with ParkAdmin has been quite good! It's pretty easy to use but you gotta get the hang of it first.

Pros

The fact that you can see dispatches while writing another

Cons

When you have to keep signing in.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent quality for a more economical price point

Reviewed 5 years ago

The ParkAdmin software provides immense value for your money. I found the software to be easy to learn and teach to my staff and very simple to set up our business. It is very simple to navigate through the program and many reports and data are available. The program is customizable for an additional charge and the support staff and technicians have been terrific to deal with. ParkAdmin has made our parking business easier to manage and helped us to realize higher profits from permit sales and parking violations.

Pros

It is very simple to learn and use. There is an intuitive nature to the program.

Cons

I have had to request many customizations however that is more due to how we manage our business.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review Kim, we do our best to keep improving our system and adding new features to keep our clients happy and successful in their tasks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

With the many updates implemented in the past few years this product has become a pleasure to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

running less different programs

Pros

I love the versatility! We do multiple things out of this program with the modals it offers. You really can customize it to meet several needs.

Cons

In the parking quick search bar the drop down menu will produce possible matches (names) for your search - the short cut to click on # of possible results to take you to the full results page has been removed.

Vendor response

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are constantly trying to improve our platform and it's great to see that the efforts are appreciated by our regular users. I'll be sure to forward your thoughts on the search bar results to the development team for evaluation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ParkAdmin - Alex

Reviewed 5 years ago

Have never used customer support and I only have limited access to the software but it is rather easy to use!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Good Day Alex, Hopefully with more experience on our system you will learn all the great features it has to offer. As for customer support, between our Live access on Intercom, our 1-800 phone number, our online wiki and our OPS-COM discussion forum pages I think when and if you do need our Customer Support you'll find it very quick to respond.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My review!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We just started using Parkadmin this fall. It is easy to use, great to track license plate numbers and tickets. I love the reports it does, make my job so much easier. Other staff were able to use the system with ease and had little difficulty locating items. I would recommend this program to any school who has a parking department.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Operations Commander Parking and Security Solution Delivered

Reviewed 6 years ago

As the Assistant Director of University Safety I needed a solution I could access anywhere, in the office, at home, or out of town. The dedicated experts have helped us over the years to customize this software solution for our unique environment.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I AM VERY PLEASE WITH ALL THE INFORMATION IT ALLOWS ME TO

Reviewed 5 years ago

Fun to work with and very easy to work with and fast. I am very happy with the tablet. I Get all the information I need in a faster time. And the pictures are very clear.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review