PetLinx Reviews

PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

4.56/5 (88 reviews)

Donna Chainas

Very new at this, so, it looks very comprehensive and organized. I am doing tutorial and learning.

Reviewed 2015-05-11
Review Source: Capterra

I'm not very tech oriented, but it seems to be fairly straightforward -- I'm learning as I read and practice the boarding tutorial. Am hoping this software will enable me to keep a record of all my clients, income and other peripheral important services I want to provide my clients. It seems to be filling all the needs I have so far.

Response from Software Revolutions


Glad to have you on board Donna! We'll be here to help if ever you need us.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

Dave Martin

Very Happy

Reviewed 2017-02-01
Review Source: Capterra

Thankyou for a great product. I have trialed a few pet boarding software packages and found PetLinks suits our needs. Once becoming familiar with the forms I found it easy to navigate to the area / information that I required. Any questions that I had were quickly responded to during the trial period.

Response from Software Revolutions


Thanks Dave, glad to have you on board!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

Carole Clifford

Barragup Boarding Cattery

Reviewed 2017-03-23
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to install, use and work your way around the software. Laurence has been quick to respond to emails and I'm looking forward to our conference call this week to really get me in the swing of it ... many thanks for a programme like this :)

Response from Software Revolutions


Thanks for your great review Carole, and glad we could be of service to you :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

Chris Pannam

Very happy with not being cloud based and tried others but this seems best!

Reviewed 2016-03-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pro - not cloud based, reasonable pricing, ability to customise reports and forms prompt service Cons - little bit complicated with multiple tabs and design function requires a bit of work

Response from Software Revolutions


Thanks for your review Chris, please feel free to contact us with regards to the design function you mention and we'll do what we can to help.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

Stephanie Krilavicius

Great choice

Reviewed 2016-03-31
Review Source: Capterra

We use Petlinx in our boarding and daycare facility. It is so easy to set up and use. They always respond quickly when we need help. Regular updates prove that they are always trying to meet their customers needs. We are so happy that we chose to use Petlinx!

Response from Software Revolutions


Thanks for your review Stephanie, we're glad you chose us too!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

Vonda Duer

Petlinx

Reviewed 2013-11-27
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using petlinx for the last 10 years. It is very user friendly. I would prefer a few less steps for checkout but ya can't have everything. Overall I think this is the best program out there. I have looked at others to see if I am missing any thing, and for the price and reliability I have the best!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

Tom Wright

Great customer service, even in the UK

Reviewed 2015-07-02
Review Source: Capterra

PetLinx offer great customer service. Their software is straight forward and well worth the money. Beware of other solutions that charge monthly/yearly. Definitely recommend.

Response from Software Revolutions


It's great to have you on board Tom and Susie, and thank you for your review!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

Patricia Baur

Perfect Service

Reviewed 2016-11-23
Review Source: Capterra

I already tested the test version and was really surprised. The system has everything I need. The support is really great

Response from Software Revolutions


We appreciate your review Patricia and hope you enjoy using PetLinx. Danke :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

Lyn Cardus

Very user friendly system and love the POS!

Reviewed 2015-11-03
Review Source: Capterra

Great to have POS and booking contained in the one system. Especially love the fact that it interfaces with our accounting software Quick Books on line.

Response from Software Revolutions


Thanks for the review Lyn!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

Mel Dowling

Fantastic service easy product to use

Reviewed 2015-11-19
Review Source: Capterra

Petlinx certainly has fulfilled the requirements that I had asked for, to run my new business with ease

Response from Software Revolutions


Thanks very much Mel, glad to be of service to you!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

Teresa Clark

Good program

Reviewed 2016-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

Its a good program takes time to figure out. But some what easy to use, had the best feature I have found.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

Dan Michalak

Great tool

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-04-29
Review Source: Capterra

A great option at a very affordable investment.

Pros
Everything you would expect at a great value. Solid scheduling tool.

Cons
No glaring weaknesses. Well designed and easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software

Vickie Beaver

This program is perfect for my cat grooming and boarding shop.

Reviewed 2015-06-30
Review Source: Capterra

Wish it had cat grooming section, but can make it work.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


PetLinx

Grooming, boarding kennel & cattery, doggy daycare software