This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Scout Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


83 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pet keeper app

Reviewed 2 years ago

generally good

Pros

The functionality and the quality of customer service are the amazing sides of it

Cons

the way I was trying to use was quite complex that is why I guess it has some problems in the ease of use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy for clients and team to use

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I love how intuitive it is and how much of my daily tasks it takes work work out of

Cons

Just a few more features added that I see are on the product bored… Not really a con because everything takes time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the Scout Team

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Very easy to use and understand and set up. Best part was the customer service. Very responsive and professional.

Cons

None really. Was new but they keep updating and respecting feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best app for my small business!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Scout is extremely easy to understand and use and offers many features that are helpful. Customer service is always so great as well.

Pros

So easy to use! Interface is not complex.

Cons

I wish there was an app for business owner (billing, scheduling, etc)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall good product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The interface is really nice. It looks good and I can customize it. Along with uploading all my paperwork to it, such as client contracts, etc

Cons

Can't figure out how to create "packages" of services within it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I don't know how I did it without Scout!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

ease of use, simplicity, user-friendly, excellent customer service, no cost to the business owner, apps for customer and walkers

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review, Ronny! Appreciate it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thank you Scout!

Reviewed 6 months ago

Great! Great customers service too.

Pros

I like user friendly module for myself and clients

Cons

To be able to use via desktop computer not only mobile device

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Scout is a reliable pet sitting service.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall Scout is a good service offered to pet parents and i'm happy with it. i feel the care my pets got was good quality and they were happy pups.

Pros

the ease of use with the app its quick and simple to create a profile and connect with a sitter.

Cons

the duration sitters take to respond. i would have hoped for a quicker responce time from the staff but that can't always be helped.