App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Fresha Logo

Online booking platform for beauty and wellness businesses.

(46)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Fresha Reviews - Page 56

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,394 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Innovative and very awesome to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I make use of this app when I want to meet my Barber, it's very innovate and reduced my stress of having to move out to check if my favourite barber/attendant is available since I can now simply use this App to schedule my time with the salon and who I want to serve me there. Great innovation.

Cons

Creating schedule was complicated at first but I got to understand it after sometime.

RH
AvatarImg

René H.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logiciel de gestion

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Ça permet de prendre le rendez-vous. C'est un bon logiciel et très fiable.

Cons

Je le recommande, je n'ai pas une grande chose à y reprocher.

Showing original review in French. See translation

SB
AvatarImg

Saturnin B.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logiciel de gestion

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Est un logiciel de gestion trè bon à utilisé et tres fiable. Et économique .

Cons

C'est un tres bon logiciel à recommander au utisateur

Showing original review in French. See translation

BP
AvatarImg

Beatriz P.

Higher Education, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed a year ago

Overall I had and have a great experience with the app. Would highly recommend to friends.

Pros

The application is practical and easy to access. Without too many complications, anyone will know how to handle the application in an efficient and useful way on a daily basis.

Cons

I have nothing to complain about, but sometimes the application crashes.

FT
AvatarImg

Fataye T.

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Logiciel de gestion

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Logiciel permettant du rappel des programmes bien après avoir réglé.

Cons

Ce logiciel qui est très fiable, facile à utiliser.

Showing original review in French. See translation

VE
AvatarImg

Vaïana E.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Je recommande !

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Super logiciel pour réserver des prestations beauté !

Cons

Le site pourrait être un petit peu plus girly

Showing original review in French. See translation

ME
AvatarImg

Melanie E.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Fresha is fresh air!

Reviewed a year ago

I didnt realize that it connected with google upon sign up so I did have people scheduling with me and didnt know it.

Pros

It is easy to use. It has a contemporary interface.

Cons

I didnt like the fact that I had to use their processing system.

SV
AvatarImg

Sandra V.

Alternative Medicine, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy Professional Programme

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very professional and very friendly and helpful

Pros

This programme is very user friendly. It’s easy to navigate and all the set up gets done for you. Definitely a must!! The support team is on the ball and very efficient

Cons

I haven’t found anything that I don’t like yet?

FK
AvatarImg

Felix K.

Graphic Design, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy functions

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Fresha is very easy to use. The interface is user friendly and making appointments and making changes is far much easy.

Cons

So far it’s been a great experience using it

CD
AvatarImg

Camille D.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy set-up

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ability to customize products and services Social media Integrations for clients to book appointments Self Service for clients to cancel and reschedule online

Cons

None as of yet, I’m still learning the software.

PM
AvatarImg

Pooja M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Manage Appointments

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Scheduling appointments for clients and tracking appointments are easy with Shedul.com and also its free.

Cons

Page takes some time to loads. Also need an directory for different industry like healthcare.

MM
AvatarImg

Michael M.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Appointment Scheduling Made Easy

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It seamlessly connects to any mobile devices and in real time.

Cons

We were unable to link it to our customer databases.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Graphic Design, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Molto utile

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ottimo per scoprire i parrucchieri della zona

Cons

il servizio clienti è sicuramente migliorabile

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

EJ
AvatarImg

Eva J.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple to use, even for us, seniors

Reviewed 8 years ago

My beauty salon is using this - I can book myself in whenever I want. It is on their website and I just click on treatments I need.

Pros

Its clean and clear

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EL
AvatarImg

Ella L.

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Clare E.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alisha D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Donna R. C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NK
AvatarImg

Neslinur K.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review