App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Fresha Logo
Fresha

Online booking platform for beauty and wellness businesses.

visit website

(38)

Fresha Reviews - Page 51

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,288 reviews

Recommended

GL
AvatarImg

George L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellant app!!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Glad that I came across this solution, I would recommend it to anyone! Excellent features that makes your work effortlessly awesome!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NA
AvatarImg

Nawal A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I love that I can book my appointments online!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Being able to book through Facebook has made booking appointments so much easier and faster! I love it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DO
AvatarImg

Darla O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect Program

Reviewed 6 years ago

I wouldn't use another , this program has everything I need and then some. I recommend shedul to everyone

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SB
AvatarImg

Sakkie B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Cortex Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Not much to say about Shedul it does what I need and power product!!!Keep up the standard, we love your work.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AL
AvatarImg

Alberto L.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is way better than anything else out there

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to schedule client appointments and easy for clients to schedule their own appointments when is convenient for them.

Pros

Navigation, ease of use, clear task, easy scheduling, you name it. a Once you try this, you will never want to try any other program. This is perfect for me and my business.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PG
AvatarImg

Putwigorn G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best spa booking system

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very easy to use, nice, clean and modern design. With an amazing team help the build the best booking system for my spa.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LH
AvatarImg

Long H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very nice. I really love it.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use. Nice organization. Nice feature. I like it at the beginning. Couldn't believe that it is totally free

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SR
AvatarImg

Sheetal R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best software

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are very happy with Schedul it is cost effective and user friendly. Also easy for clients to book themselves online.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NH
AvatarImg

Natalie H.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Schedule

Reviewed 4 years ago

I love not having to discuss payment after a treatment. The client can leave completely relaxed with no worries about payment.

Pros

Excellent service, brilliant support from the schedule team. Would definitely recommend!

Cons

Nothing I love it. Really great service

AvatarImg

Betül İ.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Basic Review to Fresha

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

My favorite part of this software is the interface, it is so modern and easy to use.

Cons

The app sometimes can be slow down but it rarely happened.

SB
AvatarImg

Suzanne B.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

First-timer on Shedul

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It was very easy to install and very easy to understand since my superpowers don't include being tech savvy!

Cons

Not really anything that I don’t like as yet, except maybe if I could pretty up the background!

SU
AvatarImg

Sevda U.

Management Consulting, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 20 days ago

Effective.

Pros

I liked the fact that it is well-designed and well-structured.

Cons

At first it may take a bit time to figure out all features.

OA
AvatarImg

Octavio A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Shedul you rock!

Reviewed 7 years ago

"I'm so happy with your work , do my job very easy , I am very grateful to you , blessings."

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TS
AvatarImg

Tara S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Couldn't be happier

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great site, very user friendly and the customer service is above excellent

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SF
AvatarImg

Stella F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have been using it for the last three month and loving the ease of it

Reviewed 7 years ago

The Guys are quick to respond to my e-mails and questions and that is a plus

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MD
AvatarImg

Maryse D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's amazing it helps me book clients and manage my business to perfection

Reviewed 8 years ago

It pretty amazing I would just really appreciate if I can extract my files

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

James J.

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cant believe this - Free and great software at ZERO cost

Reviewed 3 years ago

great experience, great work pple

Pros

very idiot proof, no need to think and use software online

Cons

getting used to its application for business

AF
AvatarImg

Aleea F.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

easy to find, use and fabulous customer service to ensure I'm finding it all okay. Perfect !

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I've just started a small business and to find something like this; free, easy to use, and fabulous customer service, it seems to good to be true, I keep waiting for a catch but there isn't one!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CC
AvatarImg

Christos C.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Product

Reviewed 6 years ago

The software is so really user friendly. It is very easy to use even if you don't have any experience with similar software or CRM systems.

Pros

- clean layout and design - ease of use - quality of software - stability - access

Cons

no cons

ma
AvatarImg

mohd a.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

nice

Reviewed 7 years ago

excellent software and thanks to give us

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AD
AvatarImg

Ashleigh D.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent, much easier to use than I ever imagined!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, the team at Shedul has thought of everything, love that email ' SMS confirmations ' reminder messages are sent out as part of the service. I cannot believe it's free!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MK
AvatarImg

Michel K.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Inovador

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fiquei muito contente de conhecer e poder usar esse aplicativo. É simples, sem burocracia. Direto ao ponto!

Pros

Ótimo aplicativo para procurar por um profissional qualificado. As buscas são fáceis de fazer, tem os preços, combos, os detalhes, da para agendar um horário direto pelo programa. Super moderno.

Cons

Como é um programa com recursos novos, nem todos os lugares pra onde se viaja encontramos informações de estabelecimentos comerciais.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

VP
AvatarImg

Victoria P.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and user friendly

Reviewed 7 years ago

I like Shedul for its simple approach to a different features in one product. All you need you may find or create in several clicks. I did not use it on a constant basis so far. But it showed significant potential.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have used the software for a few months now and overall I like it

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It really helps make scheduling so much easier and helps me keep track of everything throughout my day

Cons

It's not always the most user-friendly it has a few glitches but overall it's pretty good. They've worked out most of the bugs

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Demetria R.

Verified reviewer

Online Media, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy peasy

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Makes scheduling a breeze. It's helpful to have a website like this.

Cons

Still learning how to use the salon software.