This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SimpleConsign Reviews - Page 13

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


359 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love this software!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We are very pleased with the software. The staff is always available to help us with any issues we may have. Highly recommend!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for this review Shelly!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Software for Consignment

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Keep track of your inventory. Buy and sell in the same transactions. The ability to show trades. The ability to split customer payments, too.

Cons

Pricing may be hire for smaller operations, but they have a free trial; so there's no risk to try it out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We needed to combine 3 non profit into 1 store so the consignment allowed us to keep track of all it

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pro on line Pro great service Easy to learn They are able to add items to the program when requested

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

FABULOUS!!!! We love our Simple Consign and so do our customers!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our conversion from another consignment software was sooooooo much easier than we could have imagined!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive, easy to use. Met our needs beautifully.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Great customer service, affordable, checkout was quick and accurate. Easy to train cashiers to use.

Cons

Minor but would like to be able to personalize header/footer. Looking forward to a mobile option.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for the review Katie!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Just concluded my first month using Simple consign and it was a great decision!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Love it! Great product so easy to learn and use.Customer service is fantastic!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy software to use! love it!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm so glad I found your your software, and your tech support is great!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 6 years ago

The software is easy to use and is very effective.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Nancy!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer Review

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The customer service had been great as well as the consignor log in.

Cons

I wish it priced items automatically according to brand and style.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review Maria!