This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SimpleConsign Reviews - Page 14

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


359 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

By far the nicest, most patient people to work with

Reviewed 5 years ago

Joe has put up with all my questions and helped me simplify my life beyond words. All our sales were Manual calculations and the amount of time wasted was beyond words. I love the ease of reports and the fact that we have come this far and still have not had time to do the training!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

If only I could give more stars for customer service

Reviewed 7 years ago

This company gets it! We need "on demand" customer service and they deliver EVERY time. The software is amazing. I can check on the store from anywhere and so can my accountant! We opened 2 years ago and never gave another company a second look. We have TRAXIA Mania in Ashland, VA! And, that's a good thing!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Cate!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Does Exactly what it's supposed to do!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been with Simple Consign for 3 years. The people, software, technology is first rate. The platform has grown to accommodate our needs. Great Tech support team. Management is always available to us. The web based software allows us to monitor our business from any wear.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Service is amazing

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pros: easy to use, service is so helpful when i need anything. Labels not printing or anything that comes up they get it fixed for you asap. You can see where your sales are from any computer. Cons: I wish there was a moble app for processing sales .

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I chose this software when starting my business due to its ease of use and value.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Love this software....have been using it almost 3 years. Have had zero problems. Tech support is awesome. I've used them a few times, adding computers, printers, etc. They are quick and efficient. I have no cons. I love Traxia/Simple Consign

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I couldn't be more pleased with the flexibility of this product.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

My favorite part of this program is its flexibility in entering inventory. The professional customer service is the best I have seen and you couldn't ask for better tech support.

Cons

I have not found anything I don't like about the program so far.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Susan!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love it!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great product. Nothing to install. Can get to it from any computer, any time. Love Dan on the customer service team. They are always upgrading the system and adding new (and helpful) features. No unexpected fees, maintenance, or upgrade costs either.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Terry!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Hands down the best!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have used traxia since they first began and I am very pleased. I have used other softwears in the past and each has something unique about them that I really love but all in all Traxia is the best by far, no comparison.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

SimpleConsign is very easy to use and the customer service level is excellent!

Cons

There were some minor issues we encountered but nothing a phone call can't fix.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Linda, unfortunately hiccups happen when it comes software, but we are happy that our support team can help you on the rare occurrences when something does happen.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SimpleConsign FTW

Reviewed 5 years ago

Super easy to use and so many features that it can accommodate pretty much any style of business. When you call them you get a human pretty much all the time who can pretty much solve any issue in a timely manner.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome & Easy

Reviewed 7 years ago

Simple Consign is so easy to use. We love it. Their customer service is outstanding!! They are helpful, timely and friendly. They feel like part of the family. I would highly recommend them!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Judi! We appreciate your review so much! Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best online consignment software

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have been using simple consign for almost 2 years and I think it's great. Never having to wait for a cd to arrive with updates is awesome. Their customer service is lightning fast and extremely friendly. Can't wait for the next update.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for being a great partner!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is so easy to use, even with the employees

Reviewed 5 years ago

I love this program and have recommend it to other Flea Markets wish we could bar code scan but we absolutely love the program and everyone at Traxia

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Rita! We couldn't do it without you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple Consign...Wish I Had Been With Them Years Ago!

Reviewed 7 years ago

As a small business I needed a product that was affordable yet met my needs. I researched the industry for almost a year before making my decision. The training, ease of use and excellent customer service is excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Valerie!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple Consign software is Efficient & Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

The Simple Consign software has made the consignment process very simple. From setting up new accounts, entering inventory, to checkout it has proven to be efficient, and reliable.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fabulous!

Reviewed 5 years ago

SimpleConsign software is easy and intuitive. The customer service is excellent. Questions are quickly answered. We are very please we made the decision to go with SimpleConsign.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am always so impressed with how accessible the folks at Simple Consign are... They respond quickly any time I have an issue!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Anya! We appreciate it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Support!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have never called Simple Consign and not had my problem resolved quickly and courteously. They are the best and I highly recommend them to everyone! (Thanks, Dan!)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product.. Amazing and intuitive

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and amazing tracking and statistics. Our rep at SimpleConsign is always available to help with questions and returns phones calls.

Cons

Nothing at all. Fits all my needs. The software was built for many applications and works great for me

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Les!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

They are always there for us with quick responses

Reviewed 5 years ago

Whenever I have a question or concern they get back to me in a timely manner. They are always so nice and willing to help even if they questions are silly.....

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

THE BEST SOFTWARE OFFERED

Reviewed 7 years ago

WHEN I WAS SEARCHING FOR SOFTWARE FOR MY BUSINESS I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD FIND SIMPLE CONSIGN IT IS ALL IN THE NAME SIMPLE I LOVE IT AND RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR STORE SOFTWARE

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love using Simple Consign for my kids consignment business

Reviewed 7 years ago

Simple Consign has made it super easy to keep track of inventory, pull reports, etc. and anytime I've needed help the response has been quick and efficient!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Faith!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We love SimpleConsign!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The software has been very easy for us to learn and use! Our Bookkeeper loves the reports we can pull at month end.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple!!!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great product so simple to navigate and gives information that I have always wanted to know about how my store is operating.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

This software was the only one we could find that did everything we needed it to do. Excellent and worth every penny

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review