This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

8x8 Virtual Office

Voice, video, chat, contact center. In the cloud.

see alternatives

8x8 Virtual Office Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


190 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Over promised under delivered

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Can access from any internet device, laptop, desktop, smartphone. Home, office, travel....

Cons

Promised analytics, after delivery the analytics are an extra cost and poorly designed. Promised seemless click-to-dial with my ATS software, completely untrue and for the service I need IF they could create it, additional costs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Better than Avaya

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our company used this for awhile before switching to Avaya. It was easy to use and install. We didn't experience half of the issues we have had with Avaya

Pros

Easy to use and install

Cons

Nothing comes to mind at this time

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

I don't love it

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The concept is great. The main thing I like is the ability to take calls from my laptop while I'm out.

Cons

I just didn't get it at first, and then I went a while without logging in, and now I can't login, and I have no idea how to get help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

very good product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

very easy to use product was able to setup without any help was very easy. will be rolling out to other to see

Cons

no problem still using the product and have not talk to customer service but I think the customer service

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 3 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 3 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating

          Share this review:

          This reviewer only left a rating

          Reviewed 3 years ago
          Pros

          No pros were added to this review

          Cons

          No cons were added to this review

          Overall Rating

            Share this review:

            This reviewer only left a rating

            Reviewed 5 years ago
            Pros

            No pros were added to this review

            Cons

            No cons were added to this review

            Overall Rating

              Share this review:

              This reviewer only left a rating

              Reviewed 2 years ago
              Pros

              No pros were added to this review

              Cons

              No cons were added to this review

              Overall Rating

                Share this review:

                This reviewer only left a rating

                Reviewed 2 years ago
                Pros

                No pros were added to this review

                Cons

                No cons were added to this review

                Overall Rating
                • Value for money
                • Ease of use
                • Customer support

                Share this review:

                This reviewer only left a rating

                Reviewed 5 years ago
                Pros

                No pros were added to this review

                Cons

                No cons were added to this review

                page 8 of 8

                Select your country

                10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

                Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
                GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.