App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Acefone Logo

VoIP Phone Service trusted by modern businesses

(13)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Acefone Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

130

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.1/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

justcall
bitrix24
kixie

Pros and cons

Very good Customer Service and 24/7 help center. I would recommend Acefone to everyone out there who would want their service.
Initial impression is quite good great supportive staff and we are really impressed.
Call recordings seems interesting feature as its unlimited and the Support seems so nice not to mention the quality of the calls.
SUPPORT IS TERRIBLE TOO. They constantly fob you off and tell you it's fixed when it isnt.
Horrible, waste of time, and a complete frustration.
There is nothing that i can actually say i dislike about the software.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


130 reviews

Recommended

SA
AvatarImg

Shakeel A.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great Experience with Acefone

Reviewed 4 years ago

A substantial and marvelous experience with Acefone, they have a knowledgeable, well informed and friendly team that are always accessible to help. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] always go above and beyond great customer service. Acefone providing great levels of services on cost and support. I would certainly recommend Acefone if you are in search of new phone system or want to become a reseller/partner.

Pros

Very friendly and having all the features that are need it for telecommunication business and users.

Cons

Acefone made their software very friendly and simple to use and So far all good.

Vendor response

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We follow a simple philosophy---not even one customer should be dissatisfied with our products and services. Which is why we've built our software to be user-friendly and adaptable to all industries. At Acefone, we believe in consistent improvement. Thus, do reach out to us in case of any future queries or feedback. Drop us an email to contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

SB
AvatarImg

Skanda B.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Acephone Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

I would like to thank [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for guiding me and providing all the inputs about the services and plan. Related to Demo provided by [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very clear which help me to understand how it works. As well I was getting help from them at any point of time if I had any query or issue.Overall i would again thanks both of them making this process very smooth with out any hiccups

Pros

It is very user friendly software, it can be managed with different places like browser, mobile, laptops etc

Cons

Currently I could not find any at this point.

Vendor response

Hello Mr Jon! Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We try to deliver memorable customer experiences, and we're glad that we were able to do the same for you! We've designed our services and trained our support team to be user-friendly and adept to professionals of any industry. At Acefone, we believe in consistent improvement. Thus, we request you to connect with us in case of any queries or feedback. Drop us an email at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

rs
AvatarImg

ross s.

Medical Devices, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Avoid this organisation !

Reviewed 2 years ago

Horrific - such that i will shortly be making a complaint in-person to a UK based company director, at a time to suit me.

Pros

There is nothing to like - it simply does not work, which for a medical supplies business is critical. We have been advised by them recently as we are unable to accept calls on our mobiles that it has to go through a PC, meaning someone has to sit at a PC 24/7 as we are a 24/7 business.

Cons

If you employ your business - prepare to have your company driven into the ground by this outfit disabling your ability to communicate with old and new customers alike.

PU
AvatarImg

Prameya U.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great cloud based Telephony Product to be given to our Customer Service team located off shore

Reviewed 4 years ago

Price and easy set up telephony system to our customer service team which we are planning to set up offshore. Monthly Renewal of Price plan.

Pros

Incoming and Outgoing calls through any device through mobile app and Web based. No Telephone hardware requirement. Cloud based with real time analysis Integration with a wide range of leading CRM's available in the market.

Cons

Need Integration with Accounting software Quick books.

Vendor response

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are proud to put our customers first---which is why we guarantee reasonable pricing and an easy set-up process. At the same time, we are happy that we were able to help you streamline and optimise your communication process. We plan to integrate Acefone with more CRMs and help-desks in the future. An integration with QuickBooks is certainly on the calling cards. In the meanwhile, do take advantage of our current list of 15+ integrations including Zoho, HubSpot, Bitrix24, etc. If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

SS
AvatarImg

Suleman S.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent services.

Reviewed 2 years ago

excellent

Pros

very helpful. very nice approach. i will recommend to everyone.

Cons

very good for business. the customer service staff is very nice.

Vendor response

Thank you Mr Suleman for your positive feedback. It is our support team's efforts that lets us to help serve you better. We are glad that you found our services user-friendly and easy to set up. If you have any queries at all, feel free to reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

KL
AvatarImg

Kenneth L.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use, It records and I can use it anywhere.

Cons

I don't have any issues with it as I have just started to use it.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to post this and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are pleased that your experience has been pleasant. And, we look forward to hearing from you in the future as well. If you are ever stuck with something, feel free to reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

IM
AvatarImg

Ibrahim M.

Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

easy to use and great support from their team

Cons

nothing so far as i have just implemented this set up to have any serious feedback

Vendor response

Hello Mr Ibrahim, Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We always aim to deliver unwavering support to our clients and your review affirms our efforts. We look forward to hear from you in the future. Feel free to connect with us anytime at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

pf
AvatarImg

phillip f.

Printing, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great product. works well. customer service is great, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful

Cons

sometimes the recordings are a little laggy and not clear.

Vendor response

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are happy to learn that you found our product and customer service up to your expectations. We want to help you solve the issue you face with recordings. Do share more details by dropping an email to contact@acefone.com or calling us at 0800-084-3663. In the meanwhile, we will forward your concern to our product team. ~Team Acefone

NB
AvatarImg

Navin B.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Customer Service & Connection

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good Customer Service and 24/7 help center. I would recommend Acefone to everyone out there who would want their service.

Pros

The online portal is very user friendly and the best part is we could sync it with our CRM.

Cons

The Minutes they're providing per month is pretty decent compared to others. If it was Unlimited, they would be perfect.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear from you. At Acefone, we aim to deliver excellent services at the most competitive prices. The plans are customisable, and so, you only pay for the services that you use. We understand that some businesses require more minutes for operating, that's why we offer unlimited minutes in our premium plan. You can select our premium plan to enjoy unlimited minutes and uninterrupted communication. You can upgrade your plan anytime with ease. If there's anything else you'd like to share, feel free to reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

DG
AvatarImg

Daniel G.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Acefone Hosted Phone Systems Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Just signed up and looking forward to checking out the AceFine service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was excellent in his explanation of the service on offer and the signup process. Anyone thinking of signing up I would definitely recommend asking for him to talk you through the process. Hopefully the service is as efficient as [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pros

features and cost. after reseachinng the marcket Ace Fones came out on top

Cons

not sure yet haven't started, i have just signed up but i will report back once i know!!

Vendor response

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are confident that your experience with Acefone's services will be as good as your experience with the onboarding process, if not better. We look forward to hearing from you once you've started using our product. If there's anything else you'd like to share, including future feedback, reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

TS
AvatarImg

Thorsten S.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Early feed-back

Reviewed 3 years ago

The service team is exceptional. They are keen to help (also AFTER sales conclusion) with information and also with the set-up to manage call handling on the service panel.

Pros

- There is a central contact database over all applications

Cons

- The contact database has to be duplicated into Acefone's service panel, no synch with online database seem to be possible e.g. with Google, icloud - Even tough 2 phone numbers can be entered with the contact (not much though), only one is offered to dial; there seems to be no selection possible

Vendor response

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We strive to go above and beyond to give our customers an all-around customer service experience. We are glad you found that helpful. Our customer support team has taken note of your feedback concerning our contact database. We are constantly in the process of improving our products and we are certain that we will be able to address this issue in a future update. In the meanwhile, feel free to reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663 with more details. ~Team Acefone

MD
AvatarImg

Minu D.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful service provided by Acefone and their team specially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his colleagues

Reviewed 4 years ago

It was wonderful.

Pros

I liked the overall functionality of the software and this is what I needed for my business. The team support for Acefone just added start to the service.

Cons

The functionality of the software is much more than I needed and that is why I could not find the negative point.

Vendor response

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. Your business goals are Acefone's business goals. Hence, we constantly encourage our product team to come up with new features and improve the service's functionality. We are glad that our features are able to help you enrich your communication processes. If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

KS
AvatarImg

Kenneth S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Follow up call with [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far, so good.

Pros

The ease of setup and working with Acefone customer reps

Cons

Haven't found any yet problems or anything negative. I just signed up for the service yesterday and today am forwarding the setup details to the person who will use the service daily.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We're pleased to know that you found our support team helpful. We spend a great deal of time improving their skills to cater your needs better and faster. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Also, feel free to connect with us anytime at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

SA
AvatarImg

Shamsul A.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customer Service Experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good customer service, problem solved promptly. Very much delighted

Pros

Excellent Customer Service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very helpful

Cons

Customer Service Experience. Very much delighted

Vendor response

Hello Mr Shamsul, thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you liked our customer support services. It is words like these that motivate us to keep up with the hard work and continue towards even better services. Feel free to connect with us anytime at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663 in-case you have any queries to be resolved. ~Team Acefone

RW
AvatarImg

Robert W.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Acefone Support and Setting up

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Good Technical support. Very knowledgeable & patient support from Mohit

Cons

Hard to get started but as team very responsive not really an issue.

Vendor response

Thank you Robert for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We're pleased to know that you're happy with our Acefone communication solution.. We have taken your feedback on the setup process and are constantly working to improve it and make it easier for customers to get onboarded seamlessly. If you have any queries, you can always reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

JM
AvatarImg

Jamie M.

Motion Pictures and Film, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

great

Pros

The team were on hand to help me get this set up and running quickly.

Cons

I couldn't get the basic stuff set up without speaking to someone but they were very helpful and sorted it quickly.

Vendor response

Thank you Ms Jamie, for your positive review. We at Acefone pride ourselves on the diligence of our service team and are glad you liked our solutions. We are constantly working on making the solution even more user friendly to empower you to do basic things all by yourself If you still have any queries, you can always reach out to us anytime at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

IB
AvatarImg

Isokonda B.

Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

On boarding support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The fact that the call can go to my mobile phone when I'm out of the office

Cons

I'm a new user need time to explore the system

Vendor response

Hi Isokonda, Thank you for your review. At Acefone, we always strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible. Acefone's services are aimed at transforming businesses into the modern workspace. Our multi-device accessibility enables and promotes true remote working. We are glad this service was of assistance to you. If you face any difficulties or have any queries about our solutions, you can always reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

JH
AvatarImg

Jack H.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Total Control Pro Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Integrating the software with Zoho looks to work seamlessly once configured

Cons

Setting up the intimal integration with Zoho was a little bit confusing

Vendor response

Hi Jack, Thank you for your review. At Acefone, we always strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible. We welcome your feedback on our integration capabilities. We would like to assure you that our dedicated team is constantly working to empower our platform with more tools and ease operations for our clients. If you have any questions, you can always reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

DC
AvatarImg

Darren C.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Acefone Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Customer service is great, from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who signed us up to the support team who are very quick to settle any queries. On boarding call was good too.

Cons

Nothing so far, only been using for a couple of weeks though.

Vendor response

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are happy to learn that your experience with Acefone has been seamless. We are confident you won't face any issues in the near future as well, but in case you do, we are there for you. Reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

HS
AvatarImg

Hector S.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Acefone Quality Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Initial impression is quite good great supportive staff and we are really impressed.

Cons

Hopefully everything goes well in future too, fingers crossed.

Vendor response

Hello Mr Hector, Thank you for choosing Acefone. We are delighted to receive your positive feedback. Providing you with the best experience has always always been a priority. Thus, our support team works round the clock to assist you in all your queries. If there is anything else that you'd like to share or know more about, feel free to connect with us at 0800-084-3663 or at contact@acefone.com. ~Team Acefone

AF
AvatarImg

Amy F.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Acefone review

Reviewed 2 years ago

brilliant would highly recommend

Pros

Portal its self explanatory, very easy to navigate , staff are extremely helpful and easy to reach.

Cons

I have not faced any issues so far, using the trial at the moment

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. Acefone's goal is to give you the simplest and best product experience ever. We welcome your positive feedback. It wouldn't have been possible without our remarkable support team. If you have any more experiences to share or concerns to be addressed, feel free to contact us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663.

AV
AvatarImg

Alkis V.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, great price

Reviewed 4 years ago

Perhaps one of the best VOIP products in the market.

Pros

Very easy to use, very good price and great customer service.

Cons

The only con is the need of an application in order to make a voip call.

Vendor response

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We do provide a Softphone to make VoIP calls. Our application is available on iOS, Android and desktop. It is also available as a Chrome extension that you can get from the Chrome Web Store. If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

LM
AvatarImg

La Marcus S.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Acefone works with my CRM!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's great that I finally have a phone system that connects to Zoho CRM

Cons

Would be great to have a more modernized user interface

Vendor response

Thank you Mr La Marcus, for your positive review. We at Acefone pride ourselves on the diligence of our service team and are glad you liked our solutions. We are constantly working on making the solution even more user friendly to empower you to do basic things all by yourself If you still have any queries, you can always reach out to us anytime at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

DR
AvatarImg

Daniel R.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

First Day

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The system seems very easy to use and the solution covers my needs.

Cons

It's difficult to say at this time as I haven't used this extensively yet.

Vendor response

Hi Daniel, Welcome to the Acefone family! Thank you for choosing us and for your kind words. We look forward to serving you in case of any queries and hope that you have a pleasant journey with us. If you ever need any assistance, our support team is always available at 0800-084-3663. Otherwise, you can always drop us an email at contact@acefone.com. ~Team Acefone

GF
AvatarImg

Garrett F.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service and fantastic product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The flexibility of the platform and how user friendly it is.

Cons

I can't think of anything at this early stage

Vendor response

Hi Garrett, We are glad to know that you liked our services. At Acefone, we believe in going the extra mile to meet our customer's goals and fulfill their expectations. For us, your satisfaction as a customer is super important; hence, we have built our solutions that are user-friendly and easy to use. Please write to us at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663 anytime. - Team Acefone