This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

AirMason Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

My employees are reading and engaging with our handbook and benefits overviews more than at any other company I've worked for. It's been terrific getting to create and deploy our handbook.

Ciara O.

Also any time I've had a request, like adding our company's font, or duplicating a handbook (to save time me creating another similar one from scratch) customer support has been super helpful.

Kelly P.

Excellent, great software (understand there are still features in development), great custom er support.

Keniro M.

Cons

Limited frame design options such as columns etc.

Keniro M.

We prefer to make track changes offline in PDF and then upload in the system.

Nick B.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

8

3

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great low-cost option with plenty of bells and whistles

Reviewed 25 days ago
Pros

It was very easy to build and deploy our employee handbook using AirMason. The setup and customer support were great. SSO setup was also a breeze. This tool allowed us to elevate a typically boring handbook and helped to capture our company culture. It's helped make a great first impression for new hires.

Cons

The only thing I wish this offered was an easy export option to download our handbook in PDF. We prefer to make track changes offline in PDF and then upload in the system. We have to reach out to support to get a PDF version vs. a self-service option.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for kind words, Nick! It's been a pleasure to work with you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome product - highly recommended!

Reviewed 23 days ago

considering the time zone (UK <> Canada) it has been a breeze - incredibly helpful from start to finish, always to hand for a quick check and fully supportive which has made the process easy for a high growth startup like Bleach!

Pros

It's a great tool to enable greater communication across the organisation and the platform really allows you to bring your brand to life - it's visually appealing, interactive and a go-to for all people policies, processes and updates like company goals.

Cons

Not discovered anything - although the setup like all new platforms is a little draining on resources but not really avoidable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Printed Handbooks and Guides are dead!

Reviewed a year ago

Very helpful customer service representatives. Overall an intuitive interface experience.

Pros

#1 - Visually compelling and completely customizable guidebook solution. #2 - Understood to easily gather compliance verifications of EE review. #3 - Easily edited to include changes in law and policy.

Cons

#1 - Aligning heading titles and spacing is not intuitive. #2 - Consider partnering with photo art website (top pick is Unsplash) so that one need not have to go to that portal, download, resize, and upload into AirMason. #3 - Consider creation of an in app folder to hold all such previously uploaded photoart (so if accidentially deleted, or needed seasonally, one need not have to house such images on one's personal desktop for retrieval.) #4 - Provide integrated prompt for read-aloud trigger so that visually impaired EE's can have the guidebook read and or searched based on voice prompt/key stroke commands.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive & White-Glove Customer Service

Reviewed 21 days ago

My overall experience with AirMason was great. The team provided white glove customer service, super flexible, patient, and extremely responsive 24/7.

Pros

The AirMason tool is extremely user-friendly as a user and also as an administrator. It gives an engaging feel for users through its creative features and capabilities. It also provides a seamless experience regarding policy updates, whereas policies and procedures are often revised.

Cons

To be completely transparent, there are no cons about this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Airmason at Small Company

Reviewed 23 days ago

My employees are reading and engaging with our handbook and benefits overviews more than at any other company I've worked for. It's been terrific getting to create and deploy our handbook.

Pros

I love that this product makes people want to read our handbook. Employees are constantly referring back to things they read and asking insightful questions about the policies they encounter.

Cons

Adding employees is sometimes a pretty manual process but I have found it very easy to get in touch with customer support for help uploading.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic User Experience . Fantastic Capabilities.

Reviewed 21 days ago
Pros

We LOVE Airmason. It provides unlimited documents and ability to edit content year round within a simple editing tool. Sharing with our employees through a custom employee portal that is always accessible. Airmason takes the daunting piece of handbooks and turns it into something fun.

Cons

No cons yet! We are happy. If I had to be knit picky, the only con is if a video is uploaded, the handbook does automatically load that page in the handbook first.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New User I am extremely happy launching our Employee Handbook

Reviewed 21 days ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were excellent during the whole process, very responsive and make the whole process seamless

Pros

its user friendly, easy to sign and navigate

Cons

was unable to work with the fonts and bullets

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great, simple tool

Reviewed a year ago

Good! Has some limitations but it's simple and effective as is. Also any time I've had a request, like adding our company's font, or duplicating a handbook (to save time me creating another similar one from scratch) customer support has been super helpful.

Pros

Love the concept of handbooks/info being online and updated centrally. It's also quick, easy and looks impressive.

Cons

Certain aspects aren't inuative, but once you get the hang of it it's ok.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AirMason Review - Policy Handbook

Reviewed 23 days ago

AirMason is an affordable, easy , and scalable tool for managing policy handbooks

Pros

The features I like most about AirMason: It's ease of use; It's efficiency - no repetitive paper updates; accessibility - it's in the Cloud; easy implementation.

Cons

There's nothing that I dislike about AirMason

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Digital Handbook

Reviewed 24 days ago

Excellent, great software (understand there are still features in development), great custom er support.

Pros

Ease of functionality, design feature and document library

Cons

Limited frame design options such as columns etc

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the kind words, Keniro! It's been a pleasure to work with you & your team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 4 days ago

The support and customer service during set up and ongoing has been exceptional

Pros

The books are so easy to build and customise based on your company requirements! The signature feature allows you to easily track team member completion, if required.

Cons

Only that it didn't come with a user guide - that may help administrators do more within the platform more quickly!