App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

APSIS One Logo

APSIS One

Gather data. Automate customer journey. Grow your business.

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

APSIS One Reviews

Overall rating

3.6

/5

12

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I really love how you can make you own templates and assets so you don't have to start from scratch with every new e-mail you create. The clone feature is also often used and appreciated.
APSIS One is easy to use, offers all the customization I need and has a absolutely AWESOME email editor.
Overall my experience with APSIS one is great, it does what I need and more.
The way of creating e-mail lists. And I really hate that they are almost impossible to delete.
It would also be nice to get an error message if the picture you want to upload is to big. Nothing major, but enough to get you irritated on a bad day.
Sometimes the system feels "too big" for our organization, givens its functions etc. I also think that the difference between attributes and tags are hard to understand and confusing.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

KF
AvatarImg

Kristýna F.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great marketing platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

There's a lot more of options that was not in previous version. I also really liked customer service

Cons

different system from the lower version, it took me some time to get used to it.

Vendor response

Thank you Kristýna!! You're one of our biggest fans As you said, system changes for the best. And, sometimes, there are small adjustments to get used to. See you soon The Efficy team

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, the support is great

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like the system, its easy to use and fairly intuitive.

Pros

The fast feedback from the support function when I need help. Once you've gotten started it is fairly easy to make similar e-mail campaigns.

Cons

Sometimes the system feels "too big" for our organization, givens its functions etc. I also think that the difference between attributes and tags are hard to understand and confusing.

Vendor response

Hi, And thank you for your review. I guess it will help other people to make the right decision :-) As you say, knowing that your data are managed by a European provider makes the difference. Concerning your cons, I'll forward your review to our marketing team. If I could get expert working on email marketing explaining you differences between attributes and tags, I think it would be perfect. Here's my address lba@efficy.com, don't hesitate to send me a direct message to talk further on this topic. Thanks again! The Efficy Team

EB
AvatarImg

Ellinor B.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Apsis One review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I think APSIS One has lots of potential but in sometimes the software can feel a bit unfinished, like you realeased it before trying everything. I have had to compromise a lot during this year to set up something that is almost as I want it but not exactly.

Pros

I like that there are a lot of possibilities to work with and that you can gather a lot of data. It fairly easy to use and understand.

Cons

There are quite a few bugs going around in for example the email editor. There is lots of possibilities in the Marketing Automation flows but I find it hard to know beforehand if it's going to work or not, it's kind of a hit or miss even though I've set up the flows exactly as I should according to your consults and your guides.

Vendor response

Hi and thank you Ellinor for your review. As you know APSIS is now part of the Efficy group and we'll make you don't have this feeling of "a bit unfinished" with our solutions. In the meantime, I'll make sure our teams get your message and come back to you with a solution. Have a nice day The Efficy Team

VL
AvatarImg

Victor L.

Consumer Goods, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and GREAT email editor!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall my experience with APSIS one is great, it does what I need and more.

Pros

APSIS One is easy to use, offers all the customization I need and has a absolutely AWESOME email editor. Together with how well put together the Marketing Automation functionality is, this makes it highly competitive.

Cons

Some issues with segmentation not being super clear and how the audience management works.

Vendor response

Thank you Victor for your comment! So nice to read such compliments. I'll make sure the teams get it. They'll love it, for sure. See you soon The Efficy team

IA
AvatarImg

Ingrid A.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I use the e-mail tool and marketing automation tool on a daily basis, and I find it very user friendly. I really love how you can make you own templates and assets so you don't have to start from scratch with every new e-mail you create. The clone feature is also often used and appreciated.

Cons

Even though the e-mail tool is easy to understand, it is a bit unstable. When creating a new e-mail the selected font somtimes changes without any particular reason, and sometimes the data tags is nowhere to be found. It would also be nice to get an error message if the picture you want to upload is to big. Nothing major, but enough to get you irritated on a bad day.

Vendor response

Hi Ingrid, And thanks for your review. Ergonomy is one of our constant obsessions. Reading such reviews makes our developpers' heart warm . Concerning stability, as you know, we pay much attention to feedback from the field, and we'll definitely forward your comment to our R&D team. Co-creation is in our DNA at the Efficy group

DP
AvatarImg

Daniella P.

Information Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Good, but development is needed

Reviewed 2 years ago

An upgrade from Apsis Pro, but still needs a lot of work to be really convenient.

Pros

In general easy to use, interface is good, it makes working with email marketing efficient.

Cons

The audience section really needs some improvement. It's not easy to work with temporary sending lists neither to unsubscribe single users (external Excel is needed) and so on.

Vendor response

Hi Daniella Nice to see that you appreciate the ease of use. As you know, we're constantly improving our solutions. So, thank you again for this feedback from the field, it's very valuable for us. And do not hesitate to contact our customer success team to help you to figure this out See you soon The Efficy Team

MP
AvatarImg

Maria P.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

It has gotten worse

Reviewed 2 years ago

Not at all a happy customer. We are considering switching software due to the issues mentioned above that we have reported many times.

Pros

That it looks quite good and does the job - in a way.

Cons

- Why can't I delete a list? - Why these non intuitive names of features (topics etc)? - It's very tricky to use templates and to change existing assets.

Vendor response

Thank you Maria for your comment even if it's not positive. I'll make sure our customer success will come back to you very soon. Don't hesitate to remind me lba@efficy.com Have a nice day The Efficy Team

IP
AvatarImg

Ingrid P.

Events Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Apsis One – still more development to do!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Feels like there is still same development to do. Can make

Pros

There is many possibilioties. The layout is flexible.

Cons

That we cant erase for example profiles ant tags that we dont will use aganin, especially concerning profiles, where as I understand we pay for ALL that is loaded in the system, even the ones we would like to erase. Concerning tags – why can't they be erased? Will be able to sort in the list of assets so that I can search för just my assets and get them in for example in my own folder and not have to search in a long list.

Vendor response

Hi Ingrid and thank you for your message Your opinion about APSIS seems to be mitigated. I'll make sure our teams get your message and come back to you very soon. Have a nice day The Efficy Team

AH
AvatarImg

Asbjörn H.

Government Administration, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Easy to create - harder to send

Reviewed 2 years ago

We use less time to reach our target.

Pros

Its easy and quick to make av newsletter

Cons

The way of creating e-mail lists. And I really hate that they are almost impossible to delete.

Vendor response

Hi Asbjörn, And thank you for this review. It really makes us happy to see that with our solution you're saving time and gain productivity. Concerning the "delete" feature, our team is working on irmprovment. Because you're not the 1st one to complain. And it's important for us to get some feedback from the field. We're ourselves APSIS ONE users but, we can't see everything. See you soon The Efficy Team

MI
AvatarImg

Max I.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

A good product - but a lot of delevopment that needs to be done

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is a powerful tool that suits our marketing needs well. There are a lot of possibilities and it is easy to get in contact with the support.

Cons

The audience section need to get better. As an example it is impossible to delete a list. Except that there are a lot of bugs in the system that are enoying and it seemes like it takes a long time for the developers to get rid of theese bugs. It also feels a bit unstable. For example, the marketing automation flow stopped working for a period of time. Still lacks feedback on the cause of this.

Vendor response

Hi Max Thank you for your comment. And hank you for your ideas. As you know, co-creation with our customers is in our DNA and we love to receive such feedback from the field. I'll forward to our R&D team, they're currently working on the next release and this could be part of it. See you soon The Efficy Team

AR
AvatarImg

Adam R.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good, but there is room for improvement

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy drag-and-drop solution for creating campaigns. Being able to track our customer on our web and use their behaviour to create custom emails. Segmentation in emails.

Cons

There are some improvements that would help a lot. A/B-testing, being able to move a row with all the columns in the email-creator instead of each element one by one for example. Also being able to ask recipients why they unsubscribe.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Adam I'll forward your comment to our R&D teams. It's very useful to feed our continuous improvement track. So, don't hesitate to keep in touch with us ;-) Thank you The Efficy Team

MA
AvatarImg

Marie A.

Events Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Apsis review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The estetics is nice, good templates. Easy to work in.

Cons

No link to buttens, witch is wierd. Some times pictures stick to the top of a row.

Vendor response

Hi Marie, and thank you for this review. Nice to see that you appreciate the ergonomy. Concerning links and pictures, I'll make sure our support team is aware of that and that they can fix in the upcoming versions. Thx again The Efficy Team