This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Emailable

Email Verification that's astonishingly easy and low-cost.

visit website

Emailable Reviews - Page 10

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


292 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great email verification service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- Fast and intituive tool to validate your emails - Clear description of each email status

Cons

- I would prefer a monthly subscription over a credit payment model

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Product was easy to use and integrated easily.

Cons

Nothing to complain about. Maybe a cheaper option for smaller businesses.

Vendor response

Hi Justin, Glad to hear you're enjoying Emailable!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Gets the job done

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is easy to use and quite straight forward.

Cons

Nothing yet. It gets the job done and that is what I am interested in.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome service!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall this is the best mail checker/validator ever!

Pros

How fast it validates emails and send you bad emails to throw away

Cons

I wished it was free! Lol however the service is of course qualitative

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

ineffective

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Facility of use, rapidity and interface

Cons

ineffective, my "clean" list was full of soft bounce and hard bounce

Vendor response

Hi Nicolas, Thank you for taking the time to review Blaze Verify. We're sorry to hear that this was your experience. We'd love it if you reached out to us one more time and gave us another chance to show you the value and accuracy of our service. We hope you're able to join our other happy customers. Best, Emily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

JP's Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use is the thing that I like most about this software.

Cons

Can't think of any issues right now that I have with the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

THE CHECKER REVIEW

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

USER-FRIENDLY SYSTEM AND PROMT CUSTOMER SUPPORT.

Cons

BRAND AWARENESS

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 25 days ago
Pros

It's easy to drag and drop a bulk of emails without having to upload a file or something like that.

Cons

Yet i have nothing to complain about. Maybe the time that the software takes to say if the email is valid.

Vendor response

Hi Natalia, Happy to hear you're enjoying Emailable!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The checker excellent tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

its an easy to use and effecient tool, it helps me a lot for my email campaigns

Cons

until the momento i haven't found any cons

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

So easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The price and how easy the software is to use

Cons

The verification code to login. I'd prefer if login was done via a password

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Means to an end

Reviewed 11 days ago

It worked well.

Pros

This worked quickly. Gave me detailed results.

Cons

I still had a high bounce rate on my 1st mass emailing.

Vendor response

Hi Eric, Thank you for your feedback! Please contact our customer success team regarding bounce, we're happy to take a look.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Verified

Reviewed 17 days ago

Getting better leads and having the ability to know if someone is falsifying information. It also helps with risk management in all aspects of the word RISK

Pros

The option to do a batch search is #1 on my list along with the fact that you have complete control over the environment in which your demands require. Very well organized on your own terms.

Cons

A bit time consuming to a beginner without much knowledge of the platform other than that it's pretty straight forward.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A perfect tool for email marketing

Reviewed 2 years ago

Perfect

Pros

- Efficient address processing - User friendly software - Design of the platform - Speed of response from customer service

Cons

- It's difficult to understand the status of verified email addresses

Vendor response

Hi Christophe, Thank you for sharing your experience with Blaze Verify, we're happy to hear you've enjoyed our service. If you'd like assistance regarding the status of a verified email address, please reach out to us at support - we're happy to help with any questions you have. Best, Emily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TheChecker.co

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and the best price of the market

Cons

I like to everything , the interface is amazing easy and fast

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 3 years ago

Was great

Pros

Easy to use to verify bulk emails to make email campaings

Cons

The best price on internet, the most cheaper.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Checker

Reviewed 3 years ago

Verification

Pros

The ease of use and great customer support

Cons

that it is not self hosted you have to go to another site

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best tool for a Safety email campaign

Reviewed a year ago

The best tool for a Safety email campaign

Pros

Checking is so fast and accurate. The e-mail flow is great.

Cons

Nothing to comment. I think that The Checker is a complete tool

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your response and feedback! Glad that we managed to help with your email campaigns!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best Email Verifier by Far

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and beautiful UI for making it amazing

Cons

Better plugin support for Wordpress and other CRM tools

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Validation software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience. well managed support and awesome chat support.

Pros

Best Validation software.

Cons

Nothing bad in this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Not Sold Yet

Reviewed 20 days ago
Pros

The software is good. However, for my needs, it is a bit much at this juncture.

Cons

It is a good software; however, for an organization such as mine which is very niche I do not think it brings value.

Vendor response

Hi there, Thank you for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The api is so easy to use, and the support is excellent

Cons

I don’t have any

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super Fast! Easy to Use!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

it´s intuitive, fast and delivers fast information!

Cons

didn´t have enough time to find anything bad

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Email technical audit

Reviewed 2 years ago

Decrease Bounce rate

Pros

Very profesional technical email audit!!!

Cons

Up to 99%+ Accuracy Fast Verification Bounce Checker

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid tool, competitve pricing

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I get tired of tools charging a flat rate no matter how much or little you use. I don't like paying for things I don't use. Thank you TheChecker for being one who doesn't over charge.

Cons

No issues. We use multiple technologies in our business model. This one is wasting my employee's time.

Vendor response

Thanks for your response, Sara! Being fair and transparent to user's is our core and we are planning to keep it this way :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very useful e easy to use.

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Friendly interface, easy to pay for credits, contacts are grouped in various categories that allows the user to decide for "granted" emails only, or risky ones.

Cons

Price could be a little lower to help small companies to be able to use all marketing tools that big ones use too.

Vendor response

Hi Renan, Thank you for taking the time to share leave us a review - we're happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience with Emailable.