This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Emailable

Email Verification that's astonishingly easy and low-cost.

see alternatives

Emailable Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


292 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Worth Adding to Your Tool List

Reviewed 2 years ago

I think it is worth checking out if you have to manage any sort of email/subscriber list

Pros

I literally hate parsing through our massive email list and getting bounce-back emails. Through our ever-growing list of subscribers, it is way too much to manage without automation.

Cons

It is a little limited for how much you pay for it. I wish they had a flat-rate option rather than a per-email basis offered.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wow, this is the smoothest email verification tool we've tried

Reviewed 2 years ago

Extremely satisfied. I will use them again! Oh, and their support is stellar :)

Pros

I am positively surprised how smooth and efficient the tool is. Love the user experience and the ability to filter out what exactly emails I want to keep.

Cons

I did not use the software too often so I coudn't pick any cons so far. I will update this review if I find something.

Vendor response

Hi Jasper, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! Best, Emily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and effective

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Emailable was easy to use and picked out the low quality contacts from my database - which were previously causing me issues.

Cons

Not much to dislike - integration with Sendinble felt like it could have been more fluent, but did the job it was supposed to.

Vendor response

Hi Ben, Thank you for your feedback! Please let our customer success team know if you have any questions about our integration with Sendinblue :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and effective. I am happy

Cons

Prices for large quantities can be better

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool to avoid bounced campaign

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- Easy of use - Stability of the platform - UI interface : beautiful & clear - Pay as you use it : you don't pay monthly recurring payment but just credits. - Easy et customizable sexports

Cons

- The risky status of the email can impact a campaign but the tool can't guess if they are valid or not

Vendor response

Hi Benjamin! Thank you for your review, we're so happy to hear you've enjoyed Blaze Verify. Best, Emily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

TechAgency Feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

We rate the quality of contact DBs

Pros

TheChecker API was very easy to implement and one of the cheapest email validation API on the market. Email statuses are broken-down into multiple categories allowing to precisely know the state of an email address and not just whether it is valid or not. In terms of performance the API responds quite fast even when validating several hundreds of emails in bulk mode.

Cons

One downside is that many email fall into the “unknown” category but this can probably not be avoided.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy Busy

Reviewed 5 months ago

Well, I upload my email list, and in few minutes, I download that cleaned. Easy usable and good results.

Pros

Easy of Use. The software provides, easyble features to you do not need a hard suport .

Cons

Can't say for now. I used 2 times only, and I hope that I use it more in the future, so I can have a better overview.

Vendor response

Hi Vinicius! Thanks for your review. Happy you're enjoying Emailable!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Emailable review

Reviewed 2 months ago

Good, although i lost one of my lists due to missing the download date- this could be increased

Pros

easy to use, effective and produced some good results

Cons

even though we were cleaning email lists, we were still getting undeliverable emails coming through

Vendor response

Hi Keeleigh, Thank you for your review! Please reach out to our support team for assistance for undeliverable emails. We're happy to help!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very nice

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Overall is the best I really love this nice

Cons

Nothing is the bad so I can't explain the particular which one best

Vendor response

Hi Rajib, Thank you for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's really quick and easy to use. It really can save you from ip block and other bad stuff.

Cons

I'm not 100% sure if all emails marked are really false. Anyway it's worth.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It helps our clients a lot on cleaning their databases and improving their newsletters deliverability

Cons

Would be great to have an integration with Get Response and Hubspot

Vendor response

Thanks for your response, Diego! Glad to hear we manage to maximize your inbox deliverability! We are currently working on the clock to release a full Hubspot integration and others! Sit tight :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great tool to clean emails

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's a easy tool to clean up my database of emails. It's fast and has a great support.

Cons

The number of risk emails is hight and inconclusive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Thechecker Email Verification and cleanup for marketers is overall a sweet deal for beginners

Reviewed 3 years ago

Its good for starters.

Pros

I found TheChecker somedays back while I was struggling to find a stable platform to cleanup my leads. It did the task I needed. There were functionalities present in the dashboard which made my work easier. I would suggest, giving it a go if you're looking for email cleanup for your online marketing needs.

Cons

The User Interface can be made bit user friendly and interesting and more functions can be added within the cost.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great job

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

It's a great software for email and more.

Cons

A lot a competition and it's hard to choose the best one

Vendor response

Hi Danny, Thanks for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent e-mail checker

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The accuracy of the e-mail checking, it's very reliable.

Cons

Nothing to mention. It has been a pretty decent experience using it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Product! Helped Clean Data for Cold Email

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Pros: - 1.) No Integration Needed 2.) Just add your excel file to get emails validated. 3.) works great as it removes undeliverable emails 4.) also tells us whether it is a group email or personal email

Cons

Not any that i could think of at this moment.

Vendor response

Hi there! Thank you for your review :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Facil de usar

Reviewed a year ago

Ficamos satisfeitos até o momento.

Pros

Achamos facil de usar. Boa interface. Com relação a qualidade ainda vamos usar mais, mas por enquanto tudo certo.

Cons

O preço em dólar é complicado para países como o Brasil.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Patrick! We are working to release payment options in Real still in 2021 :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Email Validation Tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

TheChecker is an awesome platform for verifying the validity of email lists to a very high standard. The platform is also easy to use and the prices are highly competitive, part of the best in the market.

Cons

Nothing really comes as a snag when using TheChecker.

Vendor response

Glad to hear your feedback, Lateef!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A tool that delivers what it promises

Reviewed 3 years ago

TheChecker is an easy-to-use tool that helped me check my entire mailing list.

Pros

The tool is very intuitive, I had no difficulty in sending my email base and analyzing the results. The results have saved money with mailing service.

Cons

The tool could have more integrations with other platforms besides mailchimp

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Seems easy, had free credits per month, no more

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far it's been ok experience, I just hope they don't change what they started from beginning.

Pros

Easy and good looking interface. Upload the list and you are good to go. Very cheap compared to competitors, how long it will stay that way, who knows.

Cons

They used to give 1K per month for free, what happened?

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TheChecker

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I find it amazing how easy the app is, how the features were organized on the platform. This saves my job a lot. I also find clear tutorials with software documentation

Cons

I have no negative point, the software met and even surpassed my needs. Even in the price issue

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incredible E-mail Validator TheChecker

Reviewed 2 years ago

The experience has been fantastic compared to other emails​ validators I tried in the past. I tried couples of email validators and I found them completely waste of money before I come across Thechecker.

Pros

The simplicity​ of the use of the software.

Cons

I am not sure if there is anything I​ don't​ really like

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Affordable and fast

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

TheChecker was the most reliable solution for mail checking I've found. Mail checking takes a few seconds for thousands of addresses and they take care of your data. Customer support is awesome too.

Cons

I've no complaints about their services.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A good tool to validate emails

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's been a good experience overall. I'm looking forward to using it in the future.

Pros

It validates the email lists accurately most of times and a categorized report is shared which is good.

Cons

Sometimes it takes a lot of time to validate even a small number of emails.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best verifier on the market

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's the most cost effective that I've found. I've used many resources to verify emails and TheChecker has been the most economical. It's also incredibly fast to process

Cons

I have nothing bad to say about the platform - it works as expected