This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Emailable

Email Verification that's astonishingly easy and low-cost.

see alternatives

Emailable Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


292 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great!

Pros

TheChecker helped us make sure the e-mails we were saving in our database were real and error free, which helped us improve our domain ranking and helped our e-mails stop being targeted as spam.

Cons

To be honest, I liked everything. it really does its job!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Inexpensive and easy to use

Reviewed a month ago

I like the the fact that you get a lot for your money.

Pros

Easy to use and inexpensive compared to competitors

Cons

I have nothing negative to say at this time. The product is suiting my needs.

Vendor response

Hi Courtney, Thanks for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

good to verify emails

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

email verification is the main part for me

Cons

need to have andriod or ios app also for this website

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

thechecker is best price email cleaning service provider :)

Reviewed 3 years ago

Recommended and Must Try with free credits during signup :) best price with best delivery rate :)

Pros

Easy to use and best price service, and thanks to Customer support

Cons

before using this company i was in the dark, but this company is awesome thechecker with best offers and best service

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy implementation and rich API feature

Reviewed 6 months ago

The product fits great within our CRM tools, easy to implement and offers a lot more than what we do need

Pros

I liked how easy it's to use their API and have it implemented as part of our CRM

Cons

Sometimes we experience some slow response

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Clean List = Better Deliverability

Reviewed a year ago

I have started to do a lot of cold emailing, so ensuring the email addresses are good goes a long way to ensuring high deliverability and keeping my email service company happy. I'm also in the process of moving platforms and will definitely be using TheChecker to clean my old email lists before importing them into the new system

Pros

It's extremely easy to use and provides me with a list of emails that I feel confident will hit the inbox

Cons

I honestly haven't found anything I don't like about the software. It delivers what it promises

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Tim! We will keep working to keep your inbox deliverability the highest possible!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Validated email.id's

Reviewed 5 months ago

It was good but I recommend to provide solution for risky and unkown email.id's also

Pros

I liked UX and Email.id's processing method.

Cons

I feel all the data is not exporting after email verification but the deliverable email.id's are 100% correct.

Vendor response

Hi Srikar, Thanks for leaving us a review, we're happy you're enjoying Emailable! If you have any questions about how to export all of the emails on your list, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We're happy to help :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Blaze Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Blaze verify is easy to use, comes up quickly on search results, seems accurate.

Cons

I just kind of forget it exists, there's no way to catalog what I"ve already done.

Vendor response

Hi Sarah! Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it! Just so you know, all of the lists you upload remain in your dashboard, so you're able to easily see which emails you have already verified. If you'd like assistance with this, please reach out to our Customer Support team, we're happy to help! Best, Emily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Owner is very responsive

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent, there was a small glitch, and the owner replied within minutes to deal with the issue and solve it, very profeesional.

Pros

Fast support, easy to setup, simple GUI

Cons

The colors on the website, a little pale, but that's just my opinion!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Checker

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good, give me excatcly what i was expecting for

Pros

Very UX friendly , give me all in csv files, whitch is very helpfull

Cons

There`s actually nothing i desaprove about the software, but maybe could be rd station integrated

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best email verifying tool ever

Reviewed 3 years ago

It makes it easy to constantly verify all my emails to ensure maximum delivery of emails to clients.

Pros

The simplicity of verification, ease of login and delivery of emails.

Cons

None so far and I like it. So fat I can’t say anything.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super effective, magic behind the scenes

Reviewed 5 months ago

very cool customer support

Pros

Very cool to eliminate fake signups like bots

Cons

I would like to know more about the magic behind the scenes, and to retrieve history of my verifications

Vendor response

Hi there, Thanks for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and inexpensive

Reviewed 8 months ago

Without this software, i can't make my job correctly and maybe my they will not give tasks anymore.

Pros

The result is accurate and as freelancer it helps me to check wether the email adresses i collected is valid.

Cons

I dont have downside of this software because it helps me alot.

Vendor response

We are glad to hear that we managed to help you deliver your freelance projects!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Very easy to setup, and config and maintain

Cons

None as of yet. Using for a few weeks only

Vendor response

Hi Bartosz, Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you're enjoying Emailable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best cost-benefit app for email verification

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The pricing model is great. When the email status is unknown, they give your credits back, which is awesome.

Cons

The percentage of unknowns emails is always a considerable number.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TheChecker

Reviewed a year ago

I will highly recommend it to any of my friends

Pros

It's fast and easy to use, give accurate results

Cons

There is nothing i don't like about this program

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Easy of use, accessibility, and quick results.

Cons

The amount of unknowns could be improved.

Vendor response

Hi Emily, Thank you for your review of Emailable!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great application!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I like that it gives validity percentage of the email.

Cons

Hope they would also have email finder tool

Vendor response

Hi Allen! Thank you for your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Emailable Performance

Reviewed 2 months ago

This software is very helpful to people who really needs to find the right email address nor the domain for their own business.

Pros

The features are good and easy to use. Detected emails are mostly correct.

Cons

Everything is good with the feature and accuracy.

Vendor response

Hi Wulan, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Love using TheChecker. Very affordable and the emails I get back are usable.

Pros

Easy to use, affordable and dependable provider

Cons

I cant think of anything that I do not like

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Emailable Helps Keep Deliverability High

Reviewed 2 months ago

Most of our lists are solid, but we do from time to time have a business unit that builds a list that we have less confidence in or from very old data. Emailable gives me the confidence and proof that we can use some, or all of the list and get the business on board.

Pros

The software is easy to use and gives you the ability to choose your risk level. We've used it and seen our deliverability performance increase.

Cons

I've had no issues. It has worked as I needed each time.

Vendor response

Hi Michael! Thank you for your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

it was a pretty quick and easy install process and cleaned our list in just an hour. Overall, pretty happy with the results.

Pros

We implemented this a few months ago to help preserve our list and prevent any issues due to high bounce rates, especially when we want to e-mail older contacts. This is a great service and easy to implement on almost any platform to prevent any issues with your ESP and

Cons

The report that is generated does not show the reasonings why the e-mails are not validated. That data could be useful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TheChecker.co Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excelent.

Pros

The ability to check valid emails from a large number of emails in our database.

Cons

The difficulty of checking the details of the report.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast and great service with lots of freebies

Reviewed a year ago

I had a great experience using this platform

Pros

The platform has a clean UI and very easy to use. dose a great job with very little technical knowledge.

Cons

there is no option between 1k and 10k when you try to buy credit

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to do it, Fahim. I will make sure to bring along to the team your feedback regarding pricing options :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best way to validate an email

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am validating emails with the help of TheChecker.

Pros

The posibility to validate many emails at once

Cons

The limite of requests to validate emails per second