This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Emailable

Email Verification that's astonishingly easy and low-cost.

see alternatives

Emailable Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


292 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent cost-benefit

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The best email verification tool I have ever used, excellent cost-benefit.

Cons

I have no complaints, everything is very good and easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just Awesome!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and cheap. Working wonderful. It's a daily must have tool now in my Organization

Cons

Not finding the syntax errors in mail Ids

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TheChecker rocks

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love the platform, it is simple to use, very fast and has good pricing plans!

Cons

Login using e-mail token, no password authentication!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

the best and the cheapest

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very cheap and reliable. They covered them triple the value for the same service

Cons

I can not filter only valid emails by the widget

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Email Verification Service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

1. Good quality service for email validation. Price is affordable. 2. Generates a risk factor of each email bounce. This is a very crucial input while making email lists. 3. Extremely good customer support team.

Cons

Not available as a mobile app in android/ios platforms.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Checker is great

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

it's super easy to use and they clean the list in short time.

Cons

Everythings been great and I haven't had any issues so far

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great and practical tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use API Simple checking system Great user interface

Cons

Not much I can add, it's a great email verification service

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Blaze to Emailable

Reviewed a month ago

When I sent out my list, it came back with several categories with details in each. In doing this, I was able to clean up the list and on my next 'blast', i was getting my money's worth.

Pros

I have actually never used Emailable. The last time i used it, it was still under the Blaze banner.

Cons

I can't say there was anything negative about the product.

Vendor response

Hi Harry, Thanks for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Checker Email Cleaning Systems Increases Deliverability

Reviewed 3 years ago

By using The Checker I was able to completely eliminate bounces and delayed deliveries improving my sender reputation. Open rates increased, due to less emails being moved to spam or promotion folders due to poor reputation. Great product.

Pros

The Checker divides emails into categories, allowing me to choose whether I want to send to only the emails they see as highly valid and deliverable, or if I want to send to the "Risky" emails, such as info@, sales@, etc..

Cons

So far I have not found anything negative.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Checker

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's really easy to use and it is really good.

Cons

I really like the Checker. I have nothing to say about this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive, Efficient & Cost Efficient

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience - great and will recommend to others

Pros

Easy to use, no glitches and the validation output gives 3 level - Deliverable, non-deliverable and risky, which helps to keep the bounce rate to minimal and email delivery rate very high.

Cons

I found a 0.001% error rate, which I think is fair.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your feedback, Reghu! We are glad to hear that we are managing to keep your bounce rate the lowest possible - and give you a high ROI on your campaigns.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Interface

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The user friendly interface makes it easy to validate.

Cons

Not much to dislike from what I have used so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use Email Checker

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is easy to use and get started with, and the results of the data are reliable and easy to download and get using. It is also great value for money!

Cons

It would be great if this software had more integrations with CRM's so that less work had to be done manually.

Vendor response

Hi Hannah, Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've enjoyed using Blaze Verify. We're in the process of adding more integrations and will let you know when they are live. Best, Emily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I recommend

Reviewed a year ago

The implementation was very fast

Pros

I like everything. very easy. I can implement Thechecker easily and quickly. and with confidence

Cons

I really like everything. Everything very easy and practical

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Pedro! Glad to hear we managed to help you maximize your campaign results!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The best

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Facility to implemented via API in my company.

Cons

The system don't function in some valid e-mails.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

best tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, Accurate results, Bulk upload

Cons

Expensive for small user other wise good tool

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good and easy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

the functions are very useful for email verification

Cons

features and credit are great specially with credit price is pretty cheap

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best checker for the bulk email

Reviewed a year ago

I don't have any email address list and It helped me alot.

Pros

It has bulk email address checking capacity.

Cons

Honestly everything is great to use about it.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Anushri! Glad to hear we are helping you maximize your campaign's reach!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TheChecker met our EXACT needs - VERY HAPPY

Reviewed 3 years ago

We were able to remove all the email addresses that are no longer valid instantly.

Pros

We are VERY HAPPY with TheChecker.co - it has done EXACTLY what we needed it to do - as promised. Don't waste your time with others who promise the same but then don't deliver. TheChecker is very fast. We will use it over and over - it fits our needs!

Cons

We have yet to find any cons - we have tried to come up with one thing to put here and we couldn't...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Both happy and satistied so far

Reviewed 3 years ago

While looking for a suitable email verification system, I came across and used thechecker.co and was both happy and satisfied with the results. We plan to use it as our email database is growing

Pros

The fact that it's easy to use, fast and is userfriendly

Cons

Nothing negative so far ... still "trying out" the product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

its just ok

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

its quick and pretty easy to use once you get the hang of it

Cons

very expensive its a forgettable software should have more training materials on how to use so new employees of mine can easily self-rain

Vendor response

Hi Nina, Thank you for your review! We're happy to assist your employees with any questions they have about Emailable. We offer demos, too :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

bulk email delivery validation for esps of small companies

Reviewed a year ago

one stop shop suite of tools for setting up customer relationship management software for email nurture sends

Pros

real time suppression and real time sender checks for verification of email addresses when warming IPs and sending batch emails outbound

Cons

could have a more comprehensive domain authentication and role-based email addresses that are not for personal use which affect inbox deliverability.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muito bom

Reviewed a year ago

Muito bom. Recomendo.

Pros

Só usei a validação de emails por lote. Gostei. E tem um bom custo/benefício.

Cons

Não sei. Não tive muito tempo de uso para saber.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Victor! We are glad to hear that we managed to help you out at a decent cost :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Give you the most bang for the buck

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

it is simple, super helpful and most of all it just works.

Cons

None: it does what it is supposed to with any issues.

Vendor response

We're so happy you've enjoyed Blaze Verify! Thanks for taking the time to give us with your feedback. Best, Emily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quick and EASY

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Literally the easiest way to get a QUICK verification of an email. I log in, type out the email I want to verify, and it gives me a rating. Love it!

Cons

Haven’t had any issues yet. Pretty much every email that I’ve tried to verify has had a very accurate score!

Vendor response

Hi Nicholas, Thank you for taking the time to review Blaze Verify. We're happy to hear you've enjoyed our service! Best, Emily