This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Emailable

Email Verification that's astonishingly easy and low-cost.

see alternatives

Emailable Reviews - Page 8

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


292 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good product!

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The setup and onboarding process is super streamlined and the product just works.

Cons

It gets very expensive very fast. It can be a significant expense for the b2c marketers out there

Vendor response

Hi Gustavo, Thanks for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User-friendly

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The software was more user-friendly, compared to others like it!

Cons

I didn't like the fact that it used alot of space on my smart phone!

Vendor response

Hi Januari, Thanks for your review, we're happy to hear you're enjoying Emailable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

best among the email checker

Reviewed 3 years ago

because of the checker our productivity is increased and accuracy of the mail delivery is also increased

Pros

this tool is very useful and very nicely working

Cons

fast results and 100% reliable. having unique features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, low prices and... blazing fast!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Absolutely the best email verifier service. Very easy to use, low prices and detailed results. The service is constantly improving and the bulk verifications are blazing fast!

Cons

none, really. i still have to find a cons

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The best part is price. The interface is also very easy to use. As a Startup, we have limited resources and this one fits in our budget very well. Added advantage to buy smaller credits as per our need. The editing done by the software is also great. I can literraly download the list and I m good to go.

Cons

Nothing to dislike actually. I am happy with my experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I can reuse my unconfirmed leads because they were written incorrectly

Cons

They are expensive per lead. And they don't recognize especial caracteres in the name of my clientes... Exemple names with especial caracteres: Júlio, Eugênio, Abraão, etc.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Leandro! We tend to be effective with most special characters, but you are right - this can still be improved. And we will keep it in our agenda.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Professional and accurate

Reviewed 3 years ago

Helps in may areas, including deliverability of emails and overall mailbox reputation.

Pros

Simplicity of API integration, clear interface

Cons

Price is little to high comparing to their competition.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Emailable is a lifesaver!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The feature I love the most is the ease of uploading lists onto their platform.

Cons

I don't have any cons for the Emailable software.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! Glad you're enjoying Emailable :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best list verification tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's cheap, it's easy to use, it's integrated with my mailing platform.

Cons

Nothing at all. I really have nothing to say about something that I didn't like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

The Checker is the best tool. I recommend!

Pros

Continuous Improvements and client support fast.

Cons

You could have check bulk emails by copying and pasting directly into the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good and cheap tool to validate emails

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Cost is super affordable and the speed is on average in comparison with competitors

Cons

there is some issue with csv formatitng who does not work properly.

Vendor response

Hi there! Thanks for leaving a review for Blaze Verify, we're happy to hear you've enjoyed our service. If you're having trouble uploading a list please reach out to us at support, we're happy to help. Best, Emily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Service and Support

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience with TheChecker was all good so far and definitely gonna use this from now.

Pros

It really helps you clean up your email lists that have invalid emails or even catch-all and similar. It provides us the list of filtered emails we know exists and can be used for marketing. Also, the support is tremendous and helpful.

Cons

Nothing so far. Just one thing that they could provide a better format of filtered emails. Although in the market they provide the lists very well organized and believe me I've used most of the validation services and this is so far the best one in every aspect.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your feedback! Great to hear we are helping you get better campaign results - and get a high ROI

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Muito satisfeito

Reviewed 9 months ago

Intuitivo e amigável

Pros

A usabilidade e a interatividade são ponto em destaque

Cons

Limitações em relação a recursos e funcionalidades

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to do it, Jose Tavares!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Form validaton easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I really liked the use of de form validaton. It´s just a small script on the page and you can start to validation the e-mails.

Cons

Until now, I´ve nothing to dislike the tool The checker

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best email verifier

Reviewed 2 years ago

The Checker helped me improving my email marketing campaings.

Pros

I like the ease of use, the support and the very friendly user interface.

Cons

I found nothing that could change my perception about the tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good verification of emails

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good and satisfactory.

Pros

I checked some mails i got from prospecting team.i was able to filter out some spam trap emails and bounce emails saving my email reputation.

Cons

I think this could be rolled into popular email service providers such as mailchimp.

Vendor response

Hi Prasanna, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback! Just so you know, we offer integrations with a lot of ESPs, CRMs, and marketing platforms, including MailChimp. Please reach out to us at support and I'd be happy to show you how to integrate. :) Best, Emily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast, reliable and accurate

Reviewed 3 years ago

The Checker is very reliable email cheching tool. Files to be uploaded don`t need to be .csv as other tools Procedures are clear and results come out fast

Pros

Files are available for long time In case you just start the process and forgot it...you will find your clean list even after weeks

Cons

would be good to buy exactly how many credits are needed at the moment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

TheChecker.co Review

Reviewed a year ago

my general experience with the checked was a very good one... i will continue using their service

Pros

I use this mostly to validate the emails on my list.. I have about 13000 emails to validate

Cons

it works fine... i don't see a problem. I like the support that I was given and the ease of use.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your feedback, Thrion! HIghly appreciated!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Email Verifier

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I was just trying my database to be cleaned up i was unaware of email database cleanup for preventive from unnecessary emails send to non email or closed accounts. but others are very expensive i found thechecker as the cheapest and trustworthy option.

Cons

Integrations in needed to wordpress as currently i need to be done manually.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Saved up time now having to verify, sort and figure out which emails in our files were valid emails.

Pros

Very easy to upload our files Received a report very quickly

Cons

Did not find any Cons about Blaze Verify for our application

Vendor response

Hi Denise, Thanks for sharing your experience with Blaze Verify. We're glad you've enjoyed our service. Best, Emily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TheChecker rocks!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I've been using TheChecker for about 3 months and I'm very happy with the results. A tool that is easy to use and efficient like I never see before. It's a cheap service with excellent customer service.

Pros

I'm very satisfied with everything about TheChecker software.

Cons

There's nothing that I like least about TheChecker software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A incredible software. It really helped me

Cons

Nothing. It´s something very easy to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente plataforma de validação de emails

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Validação de e-mails de forma assertiva e prática, exportação por planilhas em excel.

Cons

Fato da precificação em dolar prejudica um pouco para os brasileiros.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Frederico! We are currently working to release an option for purchases in Real shortly :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast and Reliable validation

Reviewed 3 years ago

Using TheChecker has helped us to keep our database clean and up to date.

Pros

Ease of use, speed and absolutely brilliant support.

Cons

The results are provided in multiple files that we have to re-merge each-time. It would suit us better to have the option to get all results in a single CSV file.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptional customer service

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Great customer service made the purchase and use of the software easy and time-saving, with quick resolution of problems and helpful recommendations.

Cons

Nothing to report, the software works just fine.

Vendor response

Hi Nikolett! Thank you for reviewing Emailable! We're so glad you've enjoyed verifying with us.