App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ClickShare Conference Logo

Web conferencing and collaboration management solution

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ClickShare Conference Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


67 reviews

Recommended

LL
AvatarImg

Louis L.

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Clickshare conference a must have for todays modern collaborative work environments

Reviewed 2 years ago

Clickshare conference gives conference room users the ability to share content in a reliable and consistent manner.

Pros

The software is easy to use and easy to deploy. Barco is a well known brand in conferencing and the ClickShare conference is a must have product

Cons

There are many choices in this conference sharing space, Barco is not the least expensive so its important to compare its functionality.

MW
AvatarImg

Melinda W.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Useful for Conferencing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy of use while setting up meetings for work.

Cons

Can be unstable at times and freezes every once in a while.

MU
AvatarImg

Mario U.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Barco

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of usage, able to send wireless presentations and the ability to use multiple users.

Cons

Video presentation could be a bit more smooth and not as choppy.

CD
AvatarImg

Charley D.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product for video conferencing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The product was easy to use and integrated into our business processes easily.

Cons

A better integration with Teams and Zoom would be helpful

ar
AvatarImg

anthony r.

Oil & Energy, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Gets the job done

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The set up and the ease of access to use this was effortless.

Cons

The video/audio lag can be a little too much to deal with sometimes.

BA
AvatarImg

Byron A.

Media Production, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Vistacom Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

presentation

Pros

it is easy to use and the clients seem to like it.

Cons

there is not much that i do not like about the product

DH
AvatarImg

Daniel H.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Works well for certain applications

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like how easy it is to use after setting up the first time. It is really handy to have somebody just plug it in and push the button.

Cons

I don't like the skipping and lag for videos. It works fine sometimes, but seems to give me problems when I really need it to work.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Noor V.

Higher Education, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use! Connect, Click & Share

Reviewed 2 years ago

Haven’t use as much due to pandemic but tested it after installing it without much issue. User feedback is pending.

Pros

Compact, wireless and easy to use dongle

Cons

Software updates was an issue. Wireless connectivity was a bit of a challenge on iPhone but was manageable.

CS
AvatarImg

Chad S.

Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Stand by these guys!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, education for new users, and the overall functional connection to extra devices.

Cons

None come to mind at the moment at this point of use.

SC
AvatarImg

Simon C.

Design, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pros and cons

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of integration with the entire solution

Cons

The price is quite high compare with competition

MF
AvatarImg

Mike F.

Design, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Mike's Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I was satisfied with this product and will consider purchasing in the future.

Pros

I appreciated the intuitive set up procedure.

Cons

Mounting equipment could more user friendly.

BS
AvatarImg

Brandon S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ClickShare Conference is great

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ease of use that comes with clickshare conference makes every user a star

Cons

Sometimes it takes a little bit of time for a new computer to connect.

DM
AvatarImg

Donald M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product, Easy to Use.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

reliable, easy to use, works well in our Citrix environment.

Cons

not cheap. If the price came down more, I would deploy it in more applications.

DS
AvatarImg

Darrel S.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great conferencing tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Wireless transmission and compatibility with our Polycom Conferencing software

Cons

I wish that the product was compatible with VGA.

WB
AvatarImg

William B.

Design, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Brink says Yes!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Essy

Pros

Easy as pie and better would use in a design

Cons

None all good in designs and use cases in field

JC
AvatarImg

Jeremy C.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, customizability of the splash screen.

Cons

The initial "online setup" of the hardware.

BV
AvatarImg

Brian V.

Biotechnology, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our Company Loves ClickShare Equipment

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been really good. Our company uses them frequently. In the last several months we have installed an additional eight devices because they work so well for us.

Pros

It is really easy to use. All of our employees use the software without any issues.

Cons

The configuration can be tricky. You have to read the instructions carefully.