This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Digizuite DAM Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- Great usability easy to use - Optimization and automation of manual processes - Single source - Great customer service - Brand compliance - Strong DAM for Sitecore module - Great Integration Services (API)

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Digizuite helps us to centralize the brand asset control

Reviewed 4 months ago

Digizuite is our single centre for our company's digital assets and provides us full control on the management and distribution of the digital assets through our multiple distribution channels.

Pros

Digizuite has an advance infrastructure for digital content management and distribution from a single central place and provides total control on content storage and distribution.

Cons

Customer service do not provide real-time support for technical issues. Only way to get in touch with the customer service is to email them which is not the best way if the issues is ciritical and needs to be solved in short time period.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

DigiZuite is an excellent product for marketing that is easy tool to integrate with SiteCore.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its a very user friendly tool for marketing with all the features that even helps IT integrate with applications. The SiteCore integration is very easy to configure thus making seamless experience. The product can be easily customized depending on your requirement and processes. There are new features that are released that enhances the functionality. Overall a great product that brings Digital Asset Management to forefront with excellent price tag.

Cons

There is some training involved to use the product appropriately. Also as you can customize the product you have to make sure you think about all the future requirements so that there is no extra rework in future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Improved user interface

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have worked for many years with Digizuite, although it is not until recently that we have been satisfied with the actual user interface. Digizuite has come a long way, but we feel that now they are within what should be expected of an enterprise DAM solution

Pros

Endless possibilities

Cons

Complexity

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome !!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great system, easy to use. Workflows can be customized for almost any need. It have never been more simple to manage digital assets.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Professionel & innovative

Reviewed 5 years ago

Highly adaptive & easy to use product. The installations process were carried out very professional with documentation & deadlines.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Creating the structure for the future

Reviewed 5 years ago

We initiated with Digizuite last year, who have been helping us structuring our assets for all sorts of purposes within the university. Digizuites software and staff will enable us to move faster digitally and control our digital content in the fast moving world of tomorrow

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

DigiZuite is the best DAM system when using video

Reviewed 6 years ago

University of Southern Denmark is quite a big university with more than 28.000 students and 4000 employees. We find that DigiZuite is the best Digital Asset Management system on the market to fit our needs. The solution that we use contains two frontend portals ' a media portal and a video portal ' which we use for different purposes. The media portal is basically used by our many communications departments...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

BMA Enterprise DAM implementation

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have introduced DigiZuite to our organisation because we needed an enterprise DAM to replace the plethora of folders and internal drives and disparate image banks the organisation had accumulated over time. We needed one that ideally could integrate with our WCMS - Sitecore as well as with MS Office and Adobe Creative Suite. DigitZuite offers all of this. There have been some small issues with the...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Software that brings value to my company

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to use and brings great value to my company. I really like the automatic workflows and the fast transcoding options.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great integration with Sitecore

Reviewed 4 years ago

One area of weekends of Sitecore is its ability to manage assets (i.e. Media editor) - Digizuite provides enterprise DAM facilities lacking in Sitecore.

Pros

It brings enterprise DAM to Sitecore with an intuitive and easy to use interface. Providing the ability to work with digital assets in a multitude of resolutions and formats, enabling Sitecore to deliver media in the format which best suits the end user's device.

Cons

It would be nice if Digizuite was fully Azure compliant, and therefore could be hosted in Azure. Whilst we have not need this yet, I can see this would be an asset in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly and reliable

Reviewed 5 years ago

Digizuite is very user-friendly and reliable, we can launch new marketing campaigns really easy. It's a great Digital Asset Management.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helped manage our Digital Assets

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ability to share inspirational and educational content with clients and prospects.

Pros

Easy to use, great for collaboration and sharing assets internal and external, used to educate and inspire our clients and prospects.

Cons

Nothing regarding the software, only an infinite need for more instructional and inspirational videos to enable self service and expand use case scenarios.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

DigiZuite DAM is a solid foundation

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have worked with DigiZuite DAM through many solutions and I have come know to the software intimately, and it really provides a solid DAM foundation solution for any corporate company. Pros: * It provides out-of-the-box integrations into major core back-office and online tools like Adobe Products (including InDesign), MS Office and Sitecore CEP. * Coorporation platform * Offers an open API * Scalability * Flexibility * Performance * Cloud support * Mobile support Cons * The backend administrator tool, is a bit old in look and feel. However this is never used by real users. * The backside of flexibility is complexity, which you will meet in the configuration.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great DAM product with Sitecore - high ROI

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been working with Digizuite on customers for 1-2 years and experience how much value they create every single day and how happy the customers are!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

High customer value and easily integrated to other systems

Reviewed 5 years ago

Digizuite has an intutitive user interface and a stack of plugins that comes with the software out of the box, solving the most common challenges for enterprise companies. With a strong workflow engine and high performance architecture, customers are ensured years ahead in a global digital world

Pros

Plugins to Adobe CC, Microsoft Office and Sitecore, as well as an open API that makes Digizuite integratable with a subset of other systems like PIM, ERP, Social tools or other systems.

Cons

Sitecore customers stand to benefit most from the solution, where as other CMS systems must integrate through the API (this however is also a strenth in Digizuite)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly, high performance and scalable

Reviewed 5 years ago

Automating manual processes using Digizuite helped us focus on creating actual value for our customers

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best value in DAM

Reviewed 5 years ago

Used the product as part of an implementation to manage manuals and images for large inventory stock.

Pros

Does not try to do more than it can actually deliver

Cons

Userfriendlyness could be a bit more intuitive

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A strong piece of media manangement software with endless configuration possibilities

Reviewed 6 years ago

I know that the capabilities of the software is somewhat beyond what we use it for. Purchasing the software is particularly justified if you either have a substantial number of end-users, asset types and/or output destinations. Also there should be substantial focus on assets and asset management, governance and metadata in the organization for it to really leverage the money and time spent. I would recommend using DAM to any larger company fulfilling any one of above criteria.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent cross channel video application

Reviewed 5 years ago

Digizuite enables us to grow faster as a digital company, and provides our customers with video services that exceed those of competitive software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Possibilities beyond the obvious

Reviewed 5 years ago

We initiated talks with Digizuite years ago, and every time we talk, we can see that they have moved with and ahead of the market. Digizuite knows that the future is not static, and have therefore managed to build an agile platform from which all digital content can be controlled and managed.

Pros

Agility and vision

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great workflow for a wordpress developer

Reviewed 7 years ago

As a contributor to and user of the DigiZuite I can highly recommend the system. It is easy to up- and download images and videos to the system through my own user profile. I'm developing websites in WordPress and sometimes my customers are not interesting in embedding YouTube and Vimeo videos to their corporate site. In these cases the DigiZuite makes it simple to embed videos.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Superb System

Reviewed 5 years ago

A flawless and superb experience all along and all expectations redeemed - Digizuite is highly recommendable!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

easy DAM

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

ease of use massive scale out possibilities integration with existing content management solutions

Cons

this platform and in general DAM solutions are today unknowm

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy worflow with DigiZuite

Reviewed 6 years ago

It's the DigiZuite system that makes my job easy. By the help of automatic processes everything is scheduled in the DigiZuite. Without it, we should be three more employees doing my job! DigiZuite always performs well and it's a very stable system.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 1 of 2

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.