This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Dynasend Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Love the clean, uniform look across all of our team members. Ease of use, and reliability has been great.

Chelsea C.

Dynasend was wonderful to work with, very responsive and their product was easy to use, set-up and deploy without costing an arm and a leg.

Karen D.

Not only that, this tool was wonderfully easy to set-up and deploy across all user's, regardless of their technical saavy.

Karen D.

Cons

The lack of compatibility with the outlook app.

Eleanor G.

The only small con I have is that we've experienced a bit of trouble trying to install the program onto Mac computers (only a couple of them in the office).

Mikaela T.

Too often the software involved was difficult and clunky to navigate and would require constant ongoing maintenance. Then, I came across Dynasend.

Mikaela T.

Overall rating

4.9

5

4

3

2

1

34

3

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


37 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful email signature tool for an affordable price

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is a great solution for small or large companies alike that want to standardize and manage their email signatures. The nice thing about these signatures is that it doesn't get blocked by many modern spam or email filtering system. I have been using this solution for over 5 years and recommend it to all of my clients.

Pros

Easy to use and setup and deploy to many users. It is nice that it gives the end user the ability to update their own signature information which automatically updates to the outlook client and 0365 web client if you have the local desktop app installed. There are no server configuration settings needed, it just works. Also, if you want graphical changes made to a signature, the response time from the development team is phenominal.

Cons

The local desktop agent doesn't auto-update, so you have to go to website to manually update the software. I was running an older version so this may have been resolved now in the newest release.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome software, easy to use and very reliable

Reviewed 10 months ago

I spent months researching different email signature options. We wanted a software that we could easy manage in our business, that did not divert your email through a 3rd party program, was easy to edit, add elements to and, most importantly, could host GIFs. Many options that came up just were not the right fit. Too often the software involved was difficult and clunky to navigate and would require...

Pros

- User portal to manage signatures - Signatures are easily editable - Banners can be included/excluded depending on user preference - One-time installation - Pricing is very fair - Support is amazing (always responds within an hour) - Integrates seamlessly with Outlook - Does not divert your email through a 3rd party platform when sending - The team can literally produce any email signature design you come up with

Cons

It's an excellent software program. The only small con I have is that we've experienced a bit of trouble trying to install the program onto Mac computers (only a couple of them in the office). There are instructions and guides for how to install the signature on a Mac but sometimes Apple products have a mind of their own :). [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very willing to assist though and he'll do everything he can to get it up and running for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Company Wide Customization

Reviewed 2 years ago

Branding across non centralized office locations with ease.

Pros

Several Branch Offices, easy to manage custom information between office while maintaining branding.

Cons

Not able to deploy to Outlook app on mobile devices.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Email Signature Tool, Responsive Service

Reviewed 9 months ago

Dynasend was wonderful to work with, very responsive and their product was easy to use, set-up and deploy without costing an arm and a leg. All in all, I think anyone would be hard pressed to find a better solution that gave you the better value for the cost.

Pros

This was one of the rare email software I was able to find that didn't break the bank in which we could manage all user's email signatures AND have it show up in the user's email while they were creating new emails. Most email tools we found either couldn't be managed centrally, or attached the signature once you hit send on the email. Not only that, this tool was wonderfully easy to set-up and deploy across all user's, regardless of their technical saavy. Any questions we did have, or changes we needed to make were all addressed within 24 hours or less (almost always less) and solved our challenges quickly.

Cons

The only downside to the software was that in certain situations, the images attached to the email. This really didn't have anything to do with the software, but more so on the settings side of the email for which Dynasend had no control over. I have not found a solution that this doesn't occur on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Email Signature Tool and Amazing Customer Service

Reviewed 5 months ago

My experience with Dynasend has been wonderful. On top of being a great software, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], the software designer and owner, is incredibly helpful and will create a signature that is exactly what you're looking for. He was able to accommodate every request we had for our new signature and ended up creating something that was perfect for us. He also responds to every request very quickly. I really couldn't ask for better customer service!

Pros

The software is perfect for company-wide customization as is it is very simple to install and use. I am able to make changes or updates to the signature that will automatically update every employee's signature which is very convenient and useful.

Cons

I have not experienced any cons with the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product; Superior Customer Service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Email signature can be a major pain to get to work correctly across all email platforms and operating systems. Dynasend is the best service I have found for creating an email signature that accurately conveys our brand and works with minimal hiccups. Whenever there have been issues or I have needed to make changes to our signature file, Dynasend's support has been very fast, reliable and always friendly.

Cons

It would be great if there was a desktop client for Mac as well as Windows. Since there is not, the set up process for Mac users requires more user involvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dynasend- Outstanding Signature Manager

Reviewed 2 years ago

We were able to standardize our Outlook signatures across the enterprise in a matter of days. Changes to the signature design are quickly applied and deployed within hours.

Pros

It is simple to spin up and deploy. Comes with multiple instructions for various options. Owner is extremely responsive to our requests- easily my best IT Vendor.

Cons

No cons to report.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Signature blocks for Outlook

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have used Dynasend for years for our email signature blocks. When we request one, the turn around time is usually within the hour! They have been very helpful when we had issues installing on a mac. On a PC, We have never had any problems, they are very easy to install.

Pros

Super easy to install and update, and they look great!

Cons

There is nothing negative about the signature blocks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic One On One Support

Reviewed 2 years ago

Exceptional! The team have been great to work with. They are always there to support our national branding needs. They are a valued partner and we highly recommend DynaSend!

Pros

The customer service and fast turn around.

Cons

No cons to report. We have enjoyed the software!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very satisfied with our choice

Reviewed 3 years ago

Dynasend helped us to provide a corporate email signature to over 5,000 employees in 3 countries. The team was very attentive to our needs and met every requirement we had for this solution. Currently working on taking the project to another level and adding Customer Thermometer. Thank you for all your help and support!

Pros

Smooth implementation process, intuitive user design, excellent customer support, ability to scale the project.

Cons

We had no problem with the software, the solution met all our requirements

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unparalleled Features and Value - and the Support Is Even BETTER

Reviewed 2 years ago

Digitech is one of the most responsive vendors we've ever used. They often make changes at no charge, and when they do charge us, it's always VERY reasonable. In the two years we've used the software, there has been only one release that caused problems, and it was fixed within days, followed by a deep dive into what went wrong, and what safeguards would be implemented to prevent a recurrence. Moreover, when we have a question, we get a response within hours -- often, within minutes.

Pros

It's easy to install, doesn't require elevated privileges, easy to add new users, and looks fantastic in any email format, on any device.

Cons

I wish the Office 365 sync would simply be disabled if the user changes the local password without changing it in Outlook on the Web. The error generated isn't descriptive enough that users understand what's wrong, and it causes unnecessary dissatisfaction with the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

E-signature

Reviewed 2 years ago

The greatest benefit of this software is that it has created a solution for our entire staff to follow our firms branding through our e-signature. Its now consistent company-wide. Representative has a wealth of knowledge with regards to the software and is always available to help out.

Pros

The software creates a consistent look for every employee in our firm without impacting their time. Our e-signature is branded. We open and close offices fairly frequently and representative is always available to help with these changes. Customer service is beyond 10 stars.

Cons

I like everything about this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Email Signatures

Reviewed 2 years ago

Awesome! The support staff are so quick to respond and make everything so easy.

Pros

The ease of the whole process from the beginning to end. I click on a link to create a new signature and fill in all the information and voila! The signature is there and ready for use.

Cons

Not exactly the most compatible with some phone apps, like the Gmail app. The images don't attach. But works perfectly with iPhone Mail app. So, no big deal.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best in the business of email signatures

Reviewed 2 years ago

The team is outstanding and they couldn't provide better service whenever we need updates to our email signature program. They are always innovating to improve the product and make installations easier and more consistent across your organization.

Pros

The level of service, quality of the software, and the constant innovation

Cons

If I had to nitpick, I'd say the installation instructions could be simplified or more visual in nature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dynasend Makes the Signature Implementation Process Seamless

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

How it quickly and easily is able to manage a large amount of signature updates without the need for additional human interaction and instruction. The fact that it is able to handle this process automatically saves us a ton of time and headaches.

Cons

I'm not sure there is anything that I can think of as a negative here. We love the software!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Elavates your brand

Reviewed 3 years ago

Consistency in our signatures, they look professional and elevate our brand! Great service! Highly recommend, the customer care Rep provides it top notch!

Pros

I love how professional our signatures look and the ability to link to social media. We also can make mass updates if offices move or change phone numbers.

Cons

Nothing, we have been really happy with Dynasend.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and the customer service is great. The reps are very easy to work with and prompt in getting back to me on questions and enhancements.

Cons

There are no negative comments about the application or the customer service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product and fantastic customer service.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Since we have been working with them the customer service and level of support we receive has been fantastic. We’ve gone through multiple office moves and changes and every time they have been able to accommodate our requests down to the smallest detail.

Pros

The signature portal our users have access to is very flexible and allows them to customize their email signatures with all of the details they require. Using the administration console allows us quick access to all of our signatures so we can quickly assist our users with any questions or issues they may have.

Cons

So far we have not come across any features of the product we do not like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This tool is a no brainer for the price!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Absolutely love this product! It's been so easy to roll out. We've already modified our signature a few times to coincide with quarterly product promotions with an added benefit of being able to link videos.

Pros

An extremely easy and cost effective way to standardize email signatures for a professional look across our organization. It's also a powerful way to increase branding and promote new products as you can time new signatures with new product releases. Best investment I've made!

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. It simple. Easy to use. Support is amazing!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Would recommend to any professional business

Reviewed 2 years ago

Extremely professional, timely, and reliable. The team cares about us and their product.

Pros

Compatible with multiple interfaces and flexible to represent various brands.

Cons

Nothing in particular, I am overall happy with this service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really nice to work with and very timely

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a pleasure to work with and we have been using the service for about a year and all the updates we need we got back wouldn’t a problem. We have such a easy time working out the details with them. Definitely worth you time!!

Cons

I don’t really have any issues with the program or any of the other services. Updates come out pretty normally. So nothing to really complain about.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago

I had a great experience. Extremely helpful and fast response, and was accommodating when I have asked for multiple changes in the email signature design.

Pros

Love the clean, uniform look across all of our team members. Ease of use, and reliability has been great!

Cons

The only downside is that it is not compatible with android or the Microsoft Outlook App - which I understand it more on the App itself, but would love to be able to use it on all devices.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's great!

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been excellent. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is fantastic to work with and timely in his follow-up.

Pros

The software is great in that it automatically pushes our changes - eliminating the need for people to update individually when I push our corporate updates.

Cons

we had it prior to the automation feature so it's been a bit of a challenge to get some people to update their signatures. Overall it hasn't been a big issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great customer service and support!

Pros

The ease of use for employees across multiple locations. The install and maintenance has been a breeze since utilizing Dynasend.

Cons

The lack of compatibility with the outlook app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DynaSend Works

Reviewed 2 years ago

The Company/Product brought consistency and professionalism to our email communications.

Pros

Clean and reliable. Set it and forget it.

Cons

Somewhat challenging if you are incorporating multiple O/S platforms and e-mail systems. But DynaSend has solutions for everything .