App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365 Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


405 reviews

Recommended

TW
AvatarImg

Trish W.

Fund-Raising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy and Effective - Need I Say More?

Reviewed 2 years ago

The sales team at CodeTwo Email Signatures was very kind and helpful for our small team. It is nice to still be appreciated even though we are a small company. We are looking forward to doing more to increase our marketing through email with our partnership with CodeTwo.

Pros

The ease of use of this product has been a game changer for us. We have employees around the country who use different platforms all the time to send their emails (desktop computers - PC and Mac, tablets, smartphones - Android and Apple), and having a solution that works exactly the same across all platforms is fantastic!

Cons

I would like to see more template options and a bit of an easier, more efficient way to view how the signatures will look while creating new ones. That is very nit-picky, though, since you absolutely can test the look of a signature before taking it live, but it is just a bit inconvenient to do.

AK
AvatarImg

Aj K.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

System Admin

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good so far.. Enjoying using it. Very easy for the admin as well to manage and setup..

Pros

Product Very easy to use. Can be setup and up and running in just hours...

Cons

Not all the AD attributes are synced with this software. Required custom build..

TM
AvatarImg

Thomas M.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Einfach zu verwenden

Reviewed 3 years ago

Auch die Möglichkeit verschiedene Parameter anzusetzen ist sehr nützlich. Werde diesen Service auch für künftige Office 365 Kunden empfehlen.

Pros

Eine Signatur für alle Devices. Ich bin Administrator für einige Office 365 Kunden. Beim Wechseln eines PC's oder anderen Endgerätes müssen Signaturen nicht mehr extra eingerichtet werden. Die im CodeTwo-Adminpanel bereitgestellte Signatur wird automatisch an jede E-Mail angehängt. Somit weniger Aufwand für den Admin; auch beim Wechseln der Signatur. Die bereitgestellten Templates sind eine hervorragende Unterstützung beim Erstellen der Signaturen. Eine gute Hilfe sind auch die bereitgestellten Anleitungsvideos. Insgesamt ein tolles Produkt / ein toller Service.

Cons

- Im Signatur-Editor sind allenfalls etwas HTML-Kenntnisse erforderlich. - Mindestabnahme von 10 Lizenzen

Showing original review in German. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dominik K.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

High quality product and service

Reviewed 2 years ago

VERY USEFUL for communication visual management, lot of time save for IT and Marketing temas!

Pros

Great support and quality (never found any bug), I was informed by mail about all important notifications, we save lot of IT and Marketing time by this product!

Cons

Have not found any cons... Would write price but all good products have it's price, that's why I don't see any cons.

CL
AvatarImg

Clinton L.

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product and Support

Reviewed 5 years ago

We tested for a couple months between a handful of users before rolling out the rest of the company and tweaking it along the way. So far, it's been working very well and as expected. I highly recommend this if you're looking to have everyone use the same signature template without worrying if the users have set it up properly.

Pros

It was very easy to setup with our O365 service and worked as expected. For the price, it's definitely worth it oppose to having everyone setup their signatures and making sure they're conformed. CodeTwo was very generous on extending our trial period since it took us a while to sort out the signature issues between the various apps and platforms.

Cons

I don't think it's much of a con with the software and it's more of con with O365 and various mobile emails apps. We spent a lot of time testing between the iOS mail app, Outlook iOS app, desktop Outlook app, and OWA which all produce different results due the way each apps/platforms handles signatures. It did take some time to work it all out between CodeTwo support and testing all on the apps/platforms as they know all the tricks and workarounds.

JP
AvatarImg

Jesper P.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happy customer

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are using th software to deploy outlook signature to our GROUP (NO, DK and SE).

Pros

We've compared this product with other products on the market, but with this software we get the whole package and don't need to look at what functions do we not get in our subscription

Cons

It is more costly than similar products, but only slightly

AD
AvatarImg

Amy D.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use, Great Customer Service, and Great Price

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like this software because it is extremely user-friendly, and has allowed everyone on my team to have professional email signatures. We were able to create our own template within the platform that worked best for our needs. I like that we were able to add images to our template that further showed our team's credentials, along with link all of our LinkedIn profiles to our signatures as well.

Cons

There are not many things that I can think of to improve the software. The only troubles I have had is when I needed to go into the HTML code when setting up our template to make sure everything appeared correctly. However, I'm not sure if there is a way to avoid that.

JH
AvatarImg

Joerg H.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Escape the jungle of signature management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Turn key at it’s best! Everything is wizard driven, no need to make manual changes.

Pros

Easy to implement and everything is Server side. That is something we wanted. As a benefit, CodeTwo supports our preferred Azure Datacenter Zone. In general, the solution is very flexible and bringst lot of value. No more hassle with new or changed signatures, no worry with updates! It just works.

Cons

The Signature editor sometimes produce strange code. We solved this by copy the source code to an editor and manipulate and finished it there. Especially when it comes to complex tables.

FS
AvatarImg

Frank S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Signature Tool

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

A very powerful and easy to use tool for central signatures in the M365 Environment

Cons

Easy setup, easy usage, good price and a easy way to define ruales

WP
AvatarImg

Will P.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect cost-effective cloud signature solution!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I needed a cost effective solution that could be implemented quickly to facilitate a rebranding our company was doing. This solution ticked all the boxes for us. I was able to set it up myself and it works great.

Pros

It runs 100% in the cloud. It was relatively easy to set up. Help articles are very clear and well written. Cost was reasonable. It works well and consistently. We were able to choose Azure region our tenant operates in.

Cons

Some limitations around the signature design (fonts, options to modify pictures).

ZS
AvatarImg

Zachary S.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple and Affordable

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The email signature was easy to setup with their templates provided and simple interface for customization. Updating with new campaigns and information has been very simple and being tied to our MS user information with tags, makes adding new staff easy.

Cons

At least in the version I have, the reporting on impressions/clicks/etc. is non-existent. Not the biggest deal since we can create our own campaign links for tracking if we want, but would be nice to have within the platform.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Mining & Metals, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use - but some small limitations with non existing fields in tables

Reviewed 2 years ago

We had a signature tool on-premises that is not suitable for cloud anymore. CodeTwo was exaclty the tool solving this problem.

Pros

The import of the existing templates was very easy (HTML code copy) and the setup of the connector worked like out of the box

Cons

Delete Table lines dependant on existence of a field was a bit tricky

HT
AvatarImg

Holger T.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Solution!

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

- Very good price/performance - easy to understand - easy handling - awesome output

Cons

- fewer options than with C2 Exchange Rules Pro

DL
AvatarImg

Douglas L.

Mining & Metals, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simply Deliver

Reviewed 3 years ago

CodeTwo solve our issue with very limited built-in O365 automatic signature. The initial trial basically just on paper. If you feel your trial period not enough, just contact CodeTwo support and they will give extra time for you without further question. Setup is very easy, most of the setup tasks can be done automatically. All you have to do is follow the step by step on CodeTwo website.

Pros

Features that fulfilled our needs with some more extras to explore backed with superb customer support and all with very fair price tag.

Cons

None, the software provide us with more features than we need/expect.

IC
AvatarImg

Innocent C.

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Codetwo signature use

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Ease of use and signature design is easy to implement.

Cons

nothing at all the product is straight forward and easy to use

OC
AvatarImg

OUATTARA C.

Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CODETWO REVIEW

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Easy to deploy and implement. The product bring value to our customer

Cons

Sometimes Outlook add-ins don't work properly

JC
AvatarImg

Jo C.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to setup and easy to use.

Reviewed a year ago

Positive we now have uniform branding across all of our signatures without needing staff to put effort into maintaining them.

Pros

Simple to setup and start using. Signatures can be managed by non IT staff, so long as they are relatively IT savy.

Cons

Shared mailboxes use a licence even when emails sent via them are from licensed users.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Maciej G.

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CodeTwo - a great product for business

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Highly recommended! Easy to use; very well integrated with Office; user-friendly tools for customizing signatures; competent and professional customer service.

Cons

I do not think there is much room for improvement left - our team is entirely satisfied with CodeTwo.

FZ
AvatarImg

Ferreol Z.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice Software, easy to handle, great support

Reviewed 4 years ago

We solved the problem anybody in our company had a different signature. We solved the problem signatures from mobiles looked bad. All together it is a very handsome way to manage your signatures

Pros

It's a very easy and comfortable way to handle your companys signatures. Being connected to office365 adding the signatures server side (if needed) so any device gets an signature added

Cons

Unfortunaley there is no alternative to o365 user pictures to add into a signature. o365 pictures are a "square" so the picture doesn't look nice :-(

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Chris T.

Printing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Probably the best signature management tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Many options to integrate with 365 or on premise (we are using 365). Easy to setup and manage all the options that offer.

Cons

Haven't found anything that I don't like

WD
AvatarImg

Willy D.

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing work from CodeTwo, really accessible to every kind of organization!

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are very happy!

Pros

It is really easy to use and the time you would spend to set up signatures in every device of your cooperators is paid back X10. For IT administrators this is just a dream and it works very good, very versatile and many options already designed for your needs. I would rather say: just perfect.

Cons

There isn't really something that I dislike about this software. CodeTwo team, made a really good job - thumbs up!

FN
AvatarImg

Florian N.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Die einfache, professionelle, preislich attraktive Signatur Lösung für Office 365

Reviewed 2 years ago

Das Produkt unterstützt zuverlässig Unternehmen dabei E-Mail Client unabhängige, einheitliche, professionelle E-Mail Signaturen mit ggf. Disclaimer für ausgehende E-Mails zu etablieren. Ich kann dieses Produkt für große als auch kleine Unternehmen sehr empfehlen.

Pros

CodeTwo Email Signatur glänzt mit einer einfachen, Assistenten geführte Bereitstellung, einer sehr guten Weboberfläche für die Definition der Signatur Regel/Layouts sowie einem gut Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Besonders zu erwähnen sei der sehr gute Herstellersupport.

Cons

Bisher sind mir noch keine Schwachstellen der Applikation aufgefallen.

Showing original review in German. See translation

AM
AvatarImg

Adam M.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CodeTwo Email Signatures a great investment

Reviewed 3 years ago

The experience is easy to grasp and implement as long as you have your Office365 Admin login. I would recommend to anyone that asks

Pros

I like the ease of changing an email for the whole company when needed and adding as soon as someone new starts

Cons

if you cant add exactly what you want from the gui the HTML code is hard for a novice in that field

QS
AvatarImg

Quentin S.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing product for the price and very easy to integrate

Reviewed 3 years ago

With our 35 years in business, we wanted a unique way to show everyone so what better way than in your day to day emails. Thanks to Code Two, it was very easy to show our new logo and make all our signatures look professional.

Pros

Code Two integrates easily with AD. I also love the fact that the Logos in the signatures are very easy to change and is then pushed out to everyone.

Cons

I wish the automatic updates to place sooner than 20 minutes but you do have the ability to push manually.

ZW
AvatarImg

Zac W.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy Email Signatures

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

CodeTwo is very easy to implement with steps being well laid out and easy to follow.Once deployed user training is very simple as the product is straight forward and works well.It has allowed for us to easily standardise and deploy signatures not just for ourselves but for our clients.

Cons

I feel as though the signature editor needs some work as it can feel limiting if you don't know HTML and be a bit finicky to make small changes.