This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Exclaimer Cloud Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


200 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Exclaimer

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Ease of use, easy to setup, and reliable.

Cons

The price is little higher than competitors, and the margin for resellers is very less.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Signatures for all occasions!

Reviewed 7 months ago

Easy set up and professional product.

Pros

Excellent software that applies itself across all our platforms so that signatures are accessible whenever we need them!

Cons

Nothing that I can think of that is a negative!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product for corporate branding

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

An easy and intuitive way to manage your corporate signatures. Even for mobile devices and shared mailboxes

Cons

You cannot import multiple user photos at once. This has to be done one by one which is kind of a pain with many users

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy, reliable email signatures in the cloud

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy setup wizard does everything for you in both Exclaimer & 365. Good support, and 100% reliable product.

Cons

Would be good if you could import templates in to the cloud, but Exclaimer support will do this for a fee.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Software ist working fine, easy to configure an to use

Reviewed 7 months ago

It's easy to configure Company and also Departement wide Disclaimers / signatures

Pros

Easy to use and configure, web based software

Cons

I don't miss anything, everything ist fine

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Professional end result

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Exclaimer Cloud's software allows you to create an email footer that matches your brand, looks good and professional and doesn't involve you having to be able to write html. Their drag and drop system is easy to use.

Cons

The footer is created with a series of boxes / layers and sometimes you have to go through each layer implementing your font change etc. This was confusing at first, but the team at the end of the chatbot and the phone were always there and ready to help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 10 months ago

Signature and customers love it

Pros

It's easy to deploy, set up and apply for customers

Cons

More designs to ease setup, design and deployment in all

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Exclaimer Cloud review

Reviewed a year ago

Allowing main personnel send emails from outside of the office and branding remaining uniform.

Pros

The ease of attaching a signature to an email on several different devices.

Cons

The creation of the signature wasn't the easiest - and that you cannot 'switch' it off when not needed on an email (i.e. forwarding a 'newsletter' but not requiring the email signature to remain).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Exclaimer cloud signature solution

Reviewed 8 months ago

Overall its a wonderful product and easy to deploy in few hours .

Pros

Signature is working in OWA and mobile without agent , that is wonderful compared to the old in house exclaimer signature solution

Cons

The exclaimer client msi package , after installtion in search menu showing as transparent icon and not visible . And the packages is not promoting for password all time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Product - does what it says on the Tin

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and straight forward - good support

Cons

signature editor in browser - can loose and have to start again.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Nice product

Reviewed 6 months ago

At the moment just using it for my own company but hopefully i can make some customers happy with it

Pros

Easy for implementation, easy to use quick up and running

Cons

there is nothing we do not like within this product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Admin user

Reviewed 10 months ago

Very Good

Pros

Like the simple console layout, the editor is great.

Cons

There are none at the moment that I can mention

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Signature Software

Reviewed 2 months ago

All signatures and post signature messaging is now controllable centrally

Pros

This product works well and is cutomisable enough to meet all of our requirements

Cons

The customising options can be daunting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Exclaimer Cloud Email Signatures

Reviewed 8 months ago

Like the consistency of signatures. Some employees had a little problem with understanding that the email is sent without a signature, then added after you hit send.

Pros

I like the consistency signatures, and the flexibility to create multiple templates for different work groups.

Cons

it was a little tricky at first to get multiple signatures templates in the right order so that the Rules worked correctly. But once figured out, they work great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Exclaimer Cloud Review

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

That you can pushe more signatures in Outlook and you can take it

Cons

there is nothing i dont like about this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easily deploy and manage professional looking signatures

Reviewed 7 months ago

The software is great and helps us portray a professional and consistent image to our clients. The support I received when I needed it from Exclaimer was excellent. Overall I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a professional and easy to use email signature solution.

Pros

The software is easy to use and deploy, giving us professional looking email signatures regardless of what device and platform being used.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike about the software, it just works.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Most comprehensive product

Reviewed 9 months ago

Great looking signatures. Updates are real time. Easy to add tag lines/event notices. Very powerful rules to segment users, departments, etc.

Pros

This solved several problems for us. After having driven my marketing team nuts with my demands, they finally said I needed a 3rd party product. This gave me everything I wanted in our signatures.

Cons

A little confusing to administer at first but I got the hang of it. Our last user was set up in 10 minutes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Signature Help

Reviewed 7 months ago

It was perfect for company signature applications.

Pros

Designs are easy to reconfigure. My problem in attaching high resolution for the image in the logo was solved. Now even our mobiles and ipads and tablets have automatic signature as well. Im very glad i knew this service from exclaimer.

Cons

none, Support was also very cooperative and immediately replies to you queries.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A Dynamic solution that saves valuable admin time and removes user error

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I use Exclaimer cloud on a regular basis and it saves me much time on updating signatures and removes issues with user error and allows our company to consistent signature globally while at the same time tweak this for individual regions

Cons

While there is good flexibility and customisation on the platform, the ability the add titles natively without customer attributes would be useful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Getting started with Exclaimer

Reviewed a month ago

We will enjoy it after all and forget the start up hick ups soon I'm sure.

Pros

Functionality and easiness of use. Great technical support.

Cons

Implementation issues when installing and activating the first user signatures.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good signature software

Reviewed 5 months ago

Automatization of our signatures, and if we so desire we can manually implement a signature for a specific employee as well. Overall a good software.

Pros

We like the use of the software to automatize our signatures. I am not super in-depth with all the features, but it seems like there are plenty of options.

Cons

It seems more difficult than just so to integrate the software into multiple domains within the same organization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed a year ago

You never need another product to create and maintain signatures for outlook. This is centrally done and awesome. Everything you need is there, why isn't this standard in Exchange? :)

Pros

The ease of use is great, anybody can set this up. Installation is easy, setup is easy and creating policies is easy. Policy tester is awesome

Cons

The HTML editor can be a challenge sometimes :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product but not French support

Reviewed 8 months ago

I deployed to my business on 3 sites and is working perfect. I will try other functions like compatibility with Office 365 in the next weeks.

Pros

This software is perfect to use with our business. Many functionnalities and easy to use, to deploy and to manage. This is a good product.

Cons

This product and the support are not available in french.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

very useful softare

Reviewed 3 months ago

the company is going through a re branding. changing the logo via exclaimer signature makes it much easier to send out to user machines

Pros

was able to deploy the software to all users away from the company newtwork who work from home. The software just works without any fuss.

Cons

some users did get a pop up on their screen asking to login to exclaimer cloud. likely more of an issue on the user machine though

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The perfect email signature solution for a large business

Reviewed 10 days ago
Pros

The product is extremely easy to use and requires very little training to get familiar with it's features. I'm currently helping my team roll this out to our user base. We've had a few issues along the way, but the support from the exclaimer live chat has been very helpful.

Cons

Honestly, I can't think of any faults during my time using exclaimer so far.

page 6 of 8

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.