This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Exclaimer Cloud Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


195 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and super customisable

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Simplicity of the portal and signature wizard, ability to have a signature designed by Exclaimer, and how many customisations you can make. Also the ability to test the signatures before going Live is excellent.

Cons

Support in different Timezone so not super responsive but that’s not a major issue

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Exclaimer review

Reviewed 2 months ago

Easy and hassle free

Pros

Ease of use. Easy to deploy and create templates

Cons

Separate rules to identify email send from mobile devices.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 months ago

We switched from Citrix/Ivanti infrastructure to Intune. We had our signature covered in Ivanti, so we were in need of a different solution.

Pros

User friendly way of editing the signature.

Cons

The way the agent is deployed on the laptop in combination with Microsoft Intune.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Would Recommend

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Exclaimer allows me to promote nation wide campaigns in email signatures. It requires a little bit of time to get your head around, but after that, it's well worth it.

Cons

I think the software has great potential and I would like to see new features developed quickly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Does what it says on the tin

Reviewed 3 months ago

Automated adding of signatures

Pros

Relatively easy to setup and use this product

Cons

Billing is not great - users are auto-added but not auto-removed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Solution

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Integration was fast, Administrator and using easy

Cons

Nothing, it works perfect. The flow can better.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The product is very simple and self-explanatory to use.

Cons

Simple menu navigation on the Website

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Best Signature Tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

If you are a company which uses lot of signatures to different department and business units which keep changing then Exclaimer is the best option to implement the changes across seamlessly.

Cons

We didn't find any issue which could effect us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy Email Signatures

Reviewed a year ago

Put the same signature promoting our events on every email

Pros

easy to use

Cons

nothing yet

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I like the ease of use and the layout. look like it will look good once its done

Cons

i am still looking at this software as a trail so dont have much to say

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use with great product support

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to set up and use. Easy to make changes and test them. Great support when you have questions

Cons

There is nothing that I dislike about Exclaimer

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good product for a very good price!

Reviewed a year ago

Good

Pros

Configure different signatures for different users.

Cons

A bit complicated, and I cannot have more have signatures for cell phones.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy straight forward approach for email singature and much more

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Found it easy to use with drag and drop facilities. I was able to re-create other templates in no time and have them deployed. I like the scheduler side and far easier than the previous version we used

Cons

Not much as of yet, time may tell and i will pop back ad add here

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Migration to Exclaimer Cloud

Reviewed a year ago

Easy to use, logical

Pros

Ease of use and the assistance to migrate the existing signatures

Cons

Option for end-users to opt-out of signatures for a specific mail

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very pleased

Reviewed a year ago

Very good tuition on how to use it. Easy to use good communication.

Pros

The fact that we've been able to implement consistent email signatures across the business for brand consistency. It was relatively easy to use and implement.

Cons

Nothing as yet that as there was really nothing not to like!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy implement!

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The ease of implementation towards a larger userbase. It is very intuitive as to how the systems work.

Cons

Sometimes the software would require a refresh of the page, causing you to sometimes miss some data.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Just a small figure of options of Exclaimer in use

Reviewed 2 months ago

Our company is only using a small part of the total solution. But in general the Exclaimer tool provides you to create some state of the art signatures for you company

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to configure, design signatures and apply signatures using different rules. Great to have signatures applied automatically through all devices, not just in Outlook Desktop app.

Cons

Have had some issues with the signatures being applied at wrong position in the email conversation, because of email separators are different depending on language on for example iPhones. Took too long to correct this problem. Lack ability to manipulate user data coming from Active Directory(like put in spaces in cell phone number etc.)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Speaking as an engineer who rolled out the solution, not an end user.

Reviewed 9 months ago

Overall the product works well and once deployed is a preferred method of centralised email signature management.

Pros

The direct integration with Microsoft 365, removing any need for the user interact with the product

Cons

Some of the language and direction in the interface is unclear or misleading.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Works ok

Reviewed 6 months ago

Works well with a few quirks which needed customer service support

Pros

Easy to work out how to use it. The live preview is helpful as well

Cons

Design can change in the real world, depending on the email client being used

page 8 of 8

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.