App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

FaxLogic Logo

Cloud-based virtual fax server for personal and business use

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

FaxLogic Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


51 reviews

Recommended

SG
AvatarImg

Sam G.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I have been using FaxLogic since mid 2013. - one word- GREAT!

Reviewed 6 years ago

A great faxing solutions that can be relied on for heavy and light usage.

Pros

They are constantly innovating and adapting to the needs of Efaxing today. They have auto cover-sheets that can be easily enabled and disable on the fly.

Cons

I currently do not have negative feedback for them. They are a great company with a great group of guys working hard to make sure its the best solution available.

JW
AvatarImg

Joe W.

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Fax Solution

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Faxlogic Internet Fax solution is the most reliable, customizable and professionaly supported product on the market. No other company comes close to delivering Fax communications on-time.

Cons

I have no concerns regarding Faxlogic's service.

CF
AvatarImg

Cindy F.

Law Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great alternative to manual faxing

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our overall experience with Faxlogic has been excellent. Support is very responsive; staff is friendly. Product works well.

Pros

Faxlogic was easy to integrate; gave us the ability to assign direct fax lines to attorneys for receipt of incoming faxes; easy to use from anywhere.

Cons

No major cons that we have experienced to date.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It just works

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to set up and maintain. A great turnkey solutiohn for faxing and reciving large volumes. Much better than maintaining an in house fax server with dedicated comm lines. Support is top notch when needed.

Cons

Control over rights to inboxes must be done by FaxLogic.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bill C.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FaxLogic Wins!

Reviewed 6 years ago

FaxLogic is a great vendor. FaxLogic has the fastest turnaround time for support and implementation compared to other vendors (not just fax vendors). The system FaxLogic operates is dependable and simple (easy to use). This is one of the purest fax systems I have worked with and I am happy that our medical records solution recommended FaxLogic. This solution saves money and (by far) improves features. Ask me anytime about how useful FaxLogic is!!

Pros

The simplicity of the system, interface and the FANTASTIC support.

Cons

Some of the titles on the admin interface are not terms that normal humans understand. I built an internal document to translate the terms to understandable ideas.

SO
AvatarImg

Stephania O.

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and Convenient

Reviewed 5 years ago

Exceptional!!!

Pros

FaxLogic has proven to be a cost effective and efficient way of faxing compared to using traditional copper lines.

Cons

I enjoy every part of the software. The most challenging part of the experience was the end users because they were hesitate to change. After training them, their FacLogic experience was fantastic.

KW
AvatarImg

Kent W.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FaxLogic

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent

Pros

I began using the software in 2012 or 2013. I signed up because another person recommended it. I have been very happy with it.

Cons

It is very flexible. If you have any documents, you can increase the number of pages.

HZ
AvatarImg

Harry Z.

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wendell Bell and associates make stuff happen!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Extremely positive and made that much more positive with people like Wendell

Pros

Having a person in your corner who follows through and keeps on top of what needs to happen for your business is great and really appreciative to make sure things are accomplished.

Cons

I can't think of anything that would be a downside.

HC
AvatarImg

Hector C.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Trash Your Old Fax Machines

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

FaxLogic makes it easy to send faxes, customize faxcover sheets, generate usage reports, resend faxes, alert individuals of failed faxes.

Cons

FaxLogic is a great software product. I recommend it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Patrick C.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Solution for Fax

Reviewed 4 years ago

-Large savings over copper phone lines -Great support with quick turn-around times -Passionate team that worked with us to chose the proper solution to fit our needs -Zero impact to workflow while still achieving cost savings goals -Great reporting allowing us to make smarter decisions regarding fax moving forward

Pros

Ease of use - we were able to implement FaxLogic quickly and with little hassle, saving us tens of thousands of dollars over copper phone lines. With the use of their fax adapters - we were able to achieve this with zero impact to the end user experience, requiring no additional training or support from IT.

Cons

Nothing springs to mind. Between ease of implementation and savings, there are no cons to speak of.

LV
AvatarImg

Larry V.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Faxlogic for Secure Storage of Sensitive Information

Reviewed 4 years ago

We use it to store and manage important sensitive information, such as cardholder data.

Pros

PCI-compliant storage, native MFA, granular control over print, download, and forward features, good ease of use, ability to route incoming faxes based on QR code on the fax, outstanding customer support.

Cons

Some of the features were not intuitive for me to learn, but help documentation is good, and customer support is outstanding. It is easy to teach and manage, once you learn the features.

VB
AvatarImg

Vernon B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eureka! Fax Traffic Management solution after years of search

Reviewed 5 years ago

1. Inbound fax traffic routing 2. Archival storage

Pros

Single published referral fax number, centralized digital fax inbox & routing to doctors. Ease of use of portal for traffic management.

Cons

the fact that they were hard to find, no marketing

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tim H.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

FaxLogic API Integration

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very good.

Pros

The API and support are great. We only use the software via API which has been great.

Cons

Nothing at all. It's worked great for us for many years.

JW
AvatarImg

Jennifer W.

Airlines/Aviation, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FAXLogic is the foundation of my business

Reviewed 5 years ago

I started using Faxlogic shortly after starting my business, and it has served as the foundation for communication in my business for over 15 years.

Pros

It is unbelievably easy to use, affordable and the customer service is 100% accessible and A+ rating. I love that I can use the software from any device at any time - no problem!

Cons

I can't think of anything. Sometimes I wish that I could get whatever phone/fax number I want, but that is not up to Faxlogic, it is based on national availability.

DC
AvatarImg

David C.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product and support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's very easy and intuitive to use and the support staff are responsive and helpful.

Cons

The email to fax option takes some organizational education and training. But that's to be expected.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool for Outlook

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The simplicity of use in composing and sending faxes via Outlook.

Cons

Not a fault in the software but I would occasionally forget to attach the document I was sending. A reminder, like Outlook does when it detects a missing attachment would be great. (This may have been added in more recent versions; due to decreased activity, I haven't used the software nearly as much in the last 2-3 years.)

VT
AvatarImg

Victor T.

Mental Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Switch to Faxlogic

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our customer service rep and support has be great.

Pros

This application is quick and easy to use

Cons

We haven't had any issue yet. Our Rep. has been working on with any issues we need addressed and modified for our daily use.

WH
AvatarImg

Wendy H.

Libraries, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FaxLogic for public faxing at the library

Reviewed 5 years ago

KPL had one hard-wired FAX machine for public use and it was located at the reference desk. Staff had to send the faxes for the patrons. This was a hassle for everyone, it was a cash transaction with staff and the patrons' documents weren't private. We wanted to setup a self-service product, that patrons could use with little/no difficulty. We already had networked MFPs, but no FAX lines attached to them. I contacted several companies and Faxlogic was the first to respond (within minutes in fact). When we discussed what I was looking for, they quickly came up with a solution and sent me a device to test it out. It worked beautifully. We now have self-service faxing at all of our library locations and the patrons love it!

Pros

*Ease of installation and configuration *Excellent customer service *Very reliable product *Scalable to fit our needs *Excellent price *Works well with any MFP

Cons

Can't think of anything. It was almost too easy, I didn't believe it would work.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Wireless, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

FaxLogic knows there stuff!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Stellar

Pros

They have a good system and they know Faxing.

Cons

Their Online Control panel could be more intuitive. However with their customer service being so good it is painless to request changes that are needed.

JM
AvatarImg

Jesse M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Faxlogic - Simple, Efficient, and user friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far the experience and customer service are great

Pros

Easy utilization with our EMR platform we were converting to.

Cons

Nothing at the moment. Reach out to them if you are looking for a switch

HF
AvatarImg

Harvey F.

Accounting, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product to Use

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience was great. Very easy to setup once I receive the adapter. I started faxing right after the setup. Goes very smoothly and the speed is awesome.

Pros

I can fax much faster from my machine instead of using the online fax options.

Cons

I have found no cons on this product. I am very pleased with it.

DG
AvatarImg

Denise G.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great prices, excellent customer service, user friendly software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Rapid response to all my inquiries.

Pros

It's set up just like email, so it's easy to manuver and operate.

Cons

No cons. Everything works smoothly and it's easy to use.

TH
AvatarImg

Tiffany H.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Faxlogic helped our company during a trying and transitional period. Very professional!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

In the world of automation and technology there are few companies that offer the hand's on personalized service that Faxlogic offers.

Cons

None at this time. Any time we have had a question or issue with using the software, they were very responsive.

MT
AvatarImg

Melanie T.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dependable Product

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, dependability of receiving and sending faxes and support.

Cons

Some of the setup can be confusing but the excellent support team was always there to help.

JP
AvatarImg

Julie P.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FaxLogic Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

It has been a great transition from the standard fax machine.

Pros

It is easy to transition to, and you can fax from anywhere!

Cons

not much that I do not like about FaxLogic.