Flowroute Features

Flowroute

Calling, SMS, MMS, and fax communication management system

4.0/5 (8 reviews)

Competitor Feature Comparison

2-Way Messaging
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts / Escalation
Alerts/Notifications
Audio / Video Conferencing
Auto-Dialer
Automated Responses
Automatic Call Distribution
CRM
Call Center Management
Call Disposition
Call List Management
Call Logging
Call Monitoring
Call Recording
Call Routing
Call Tracking
Call Transfer
Caller ID
Caller Profiles
Chat/Messaging
Client Management
Collaboration Tools
Communication Management
Computer Telephony Integration
Conferencing
Contact Management
Customizable Caller ID
Employee Directory
Event Triggered Actions
File Sharing
Fraud Detection
Interaction Tracking
Knowledge Base Management
Live Chat
MMS
Mass Texting
Mobile Access
Mobile Alerts
Monitoring
Multi-User Collaboration
Multimedia Support
Real Time Reporting
Real-time Updates
Reminders
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Ring Groups
SIP Trunking
SMS Messaging
Third Party Integrations
Two-Factor Authentication
Unified Communications
Video Conferencing
Virtual Call Center
Virtual Extensions
VoIP
VoIP Connection
Voice Mail
Visit WebsiteCompare App
2-Way Messaging
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts / Escalation
Alerts/Notifications
Audio / Video Conferencing
Auto-Dialer
Automated Responses
Automatic Call Distribution
CRM
Call Center Management
Call Disposition
Call List Management
Call Logging
Call Monitoring
Call Recording
Call Routing
Call Tracking
Call Transfer
Caller ID
Caller Profiles
Chat/Messaging
Client Management
Collaboration Tools
Communication Management
Computer Telephony Integration
Conferencing
Contact Management
Customizable Caller ID
Employee Directory
Event Triggered Actions
File Sharing
Fraud Detection
Interaction Tracking
Knowledge Base Management
Live Chat
MMS
Mass Texting
Mobile Access
Mobile Alerts
Monitoring
Multi-User Collaboration
Multimedia Support
Real Time Reporting
Real-time Updates
Reminders
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Ring Groups
SIP Trunking
SMS Messaging
Third Party Integrations
Two-Factor Authentication
Unified Communications
Video Conferencing
Virtual Call Center
Virtual Extensions
VoIP
VoIP Connection
Voice Mail
Visit WebsiteCompare App
2-Way Messaging
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts / Escalation
Alerts/Notifications
Audio / Video Conferencing
Auto-Dialer
Automated Responses
Automatic Call Distribution
CRM
Call Center Management
Call Disposition
Call List Management
Call Logging
Call Monitoring
Call Recording
Call Routing
Call Tracking
Call Transfer
Caller ID
Caller Profiles
Chat/Messaging
Client Management
Collaboration Tools
Communication Management
Computer Telephony Integration
Conferencing
Contact Management
Customizable Caller ID
Employee Directory
Event Triggered Actions
File Sharing
Fraud Detection
Interaction Tracking
Knowledge Base Management
Live Chat
MMS
Mass Texting
Mobile Access
Mobile Alerts
Monitoring
Multi-User Collaboration
Multimedia Support
Real Time Reporting
Real-time Updates
Reminders
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Ring Groups
SIP Trunking
SMS Messaging
Third Party Integrations
Two-Factor Authentication
Unified Communications
Video Conferencing
Virtual Call Center
Virtual Extensions
VoIP
VoIP Connection
Voice Mail
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Mobile apps

iOS App


0 reviews

Android App


0 reviews

Flowroute Feature Reviews

7 reviewers had the following to say about Flowroute 's features:

Joe D.

Performs well yet econonomical

2020-05-04

Good experience and well taken care of

Pros

easy to integrate, solid reporting, good customer service

Cons

payment terms should be offered sooner please

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Flowroute, now part of Intrado


Hi Joe, thanks for giving us a 5-star review. We are thrilled that you are enjoying your experience with Flowroute. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

Read more
Tahor G.

Fantastic quality provider

2019-02-15

I've setup my business with Flowroute being the provider and 3CX as my PBX. My overall experience has been great

Pros

I love how easy it is to set up my account and get my Sip trunk live. Anytime I run into issues, the support team reports back on my tickets.

Cons

I think everything is great about the provider, the only thing I liked least is the lack of software to connect your texting API to.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Flowroute, now part of Intrado


Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review. I'm glad you felt positive and happy with our services.

Read more
Blaise R.

Data flows and call analytics

2020-04-28

Excellent! I have used them for many years and never had any issues.

Pros

For a trunk provider I truly enjoy the level of detail that I get for call flows. Toll free calls are especially nice on this platform.

Cons

The lack of Canadian local numbers was a deal breaker - I understand that is changing

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Flowroute, now part of Intrado


Hi Blaise, thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We are working on improving our Canadian local numbers. So, thanks for your kind words and patience, we look forward to working with you.

Read more
Kevin R.

One-stop pace for all our telephony needs

2020-04-17

We have been using Flowroute for more than a decade. We have not faced any issue with voice quality or SMS delivery. They have a wonderful support team to help us. Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from support who's very helpful.

Pros

Sip Trunking Voice DID's Messaging Open API

Cons

We purchase DID using API and the DID's are not SMS enabled by default.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Flowroute, now part of Intrado


Hi Kevin, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved your experience; our team is very happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Read more
Farhan Q.

Flowroute for VOIP

2019-09-09

Pros

Our company uses services from flowroute to provide pstn services to our video collaboration customers.

Cons

However better cnam and text messages support will be an additional benefit.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Flowroute, now part of Intrado


Thank you, Farhan, for your review!! It is a pleasure serving you on VOIP. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

Read more
Michael E.

Reliable service with great support

2020-07-27

Flowroute helps me to offer enterprise grade sip trunking at a very affordable price. Their support team gives me confidence and allows me to focus on running my business. Having a great partner is not optional if success is your goal, and Flowroute delivers.

Pros

Flowroute has an extensive infrastructure. They are always investing in their environment and improving their offering. Sound quality and security are top-notch. I can confidently use the flowroute service to provide quality voice services to my clients.

Cons

There is currently one small issue with the management console where I am unable to move DIDs around between sub-accounts, but the support team is very responsive and helps me achieve this quickly, so this is minor.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Flowroute, now part of Intrado


Thank you, Mr Ebbett, for taking the time to give us a generous rating as well as some thoughtful and fair feedback! Our aim is certainly to provide the highest quality products. We are diligently working on creating and implementing more features and we always appreciate when loyal customers like you are willing to let us know about issues you might have and features you'd like us to build. We respect your input and value your business!

Read more
jeffrey l.

Stay away. There service and Support have gone downwill

2020-06-23

When contacting their tech support these days, you will get "It is your problem, hire a tech guy to help you connect with our servers".

Pros

They used to have great support, service and pricing

Cons

They have terrible support and service now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Flowroute, now part of Intrado


Thank you, Mr Levy, for your honest and raw feedback. We can't improve unless we learn about areas of growth that are needed. Please accept our apology for what was an awkward and frustrating transition for you during the NV PoP decommission. Though we did send out notifications for a year before that took place, we still understand that not all transitions go as smoothly as we would want. We are so thankful to know that you are still a valuable customer with us despite that and we sincerely hope that we continue to improve in all aspects of our services.

Read more