This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

GoBrunch

The Ideal Webinar Platform for Teaching and Training

visit website

GoBrunch Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


105 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great and simple tool for a webinar and a meeting

Reviewed a year ago

Great tool for meetings and webinars! Highly recommended!

Pros

. Easy to use, users / participants / students doesn't have to download an app . There is not time limit for webinars and meetings . Facilitator manages mics and cameras, has all the power . A wonderful and naif interface, which intends to look like a real conference room or meeting room . Free plan - useful and enough for running a webinar

Cons

. It would be nice to be able to gather more information from participants at registration time; ie: WhatsApp number. . It would be nice to have an integrated tool for running polls or voting while in a webinar. . While is possible to organize a private event, I wouldn't use GoBrunch for a paid activity because doesn't include an instance of admission to the room.

Vendor response

Hi Hernan. Thank you for your review. We already designed a poll feature and we'll start developing soon. Since we already have set payment integration, you can also expect upcoming features related to paid webinars. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente, pratico e versátil

Reviewed a year ago

Sempre março minhas reuniões e aulas por ele. Desde 2019 ele me atende muito bem e cada vez melhorando mais.

Pros

Gera interação de uma maneira rápida e simples, sem nenhuma complexidade, além de ser fácil de agendar e administrar. Ao alcance de todos, principalmente com as salas de interação.

Cons

Nada constatado, ele atende muito bem! Creio que os desenvolvedores não vão parar de trabalhar em novas funcionalidades.

Vendor response

Appreciate your comments, Eduardo. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Go Brunch para Aulas

Reviewed 5 months ago

Minhas aulas com Go Brunch ficam muito bacanas e o engajamento dos alunos é nitidamente superior com as funcionalidades presentes.

Pros

Interface e Visualização modernas e amigáveis, salas de reunião e lobby são bem interessantes e tem os recursos necessários para aulas e eventos.

Cons

algumas melhorias como compartilhamento de tela de convidados e comandos ainda são necessários.

Vendor response

Hi Ronaldo. Thank you for the feedback. Last week we added the missing attendee's screen share control to be independent of the camera. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

USANDO O GOBRUNCH

Reviewed 4 months ago

Muito satisfeito com o produto, com as condições de uso, com a praticidade

Pros

O ambiente tem toda a aparência de sala de aula. Muito próximo àquilo que professores esperam desse espaço. Já sou usuário há mais de ano, na docência superior, com excelentes resultados

Cons

sem comentários, nada tenho a comentar pois não há característica negativa a apontar

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente ferramenta para webinarios

Reviewed 5 months ago

Já dei alguns webinarios utilizando a ferramenta e gostei da experiência. Me poupou muito tempo, principalmente no que diz respeito à criação de landing pages e sequência de e-mails pré evento.

Pros

Facilidade em criar um evento e ótima funcionalidade na sequência de e-mail para os convidados. Exportação de contatos csv ajuda bastante.

Cons

A interface via celular ainda deixa a desejar. Recebi alguns relatos de alunos que deixaram de ver ao vivo por não conseguirem se conectar via celular. A qualidade do vídeo gravado na versão gratuita não é muito boa, não sei se na versão paga é oferecido em HD.

Vendor response

Thank you Fabiana for letting us know about your experience. We'll keep improving our mobile experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GoBrunch is the Best

Reviewed 8 months ago

So far I used GoBrunch for my group assignment meeting and my presentation to lecturers. But I’m already suggested this platform to all of my friends and lecturers which they also seems to be impressed. Overall, this is the best platform for online meeting or online presentation.

Pros

This software give me lots of choices about room that I want to use for my presentation. It’s very impressive and attractive about the room for those who used it for meeting and so on. I’m also used this platform for my group assignment meeting which at the same time we also had some fun because this platform is very interesting especially for students like us. It’s also prevent us from getting bored while in meeting. Thank you for those who developed this platform. Really appreciate it.

Cons

I think there is nothing that I don’t like about this platform so far. Everything is interesting about this platform.

Vendor response

Thank you very much Ken. We're glad to be useful for your meetings and lectures. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Boa opção de plataforma no mercado de Educação

Reviewed a year ago

Ministro aulas através do Gobrunch. Quando convidei outras pessoas para entrar a mesma impressão de ser intuitivo aconteceu com meus convidados.

Pros

O modelo intuitivo de trabalhar dentro dele.

Cons

Muitas vezes a apresentação usada não rodava perfeitamente, travava. Sempre há um caminho para a solução, mas seria interessante melhorarem essa funcionalidade. A tela fica "listrada".

Vendor response

Hi Adriana. Last week we fixed the issue that you described about the slides. Thank you for reporting. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Aprovado!

Reviewed 8 months ago

Experiência excelente, com possibilidade de gestão de áudio e vídeo dos participantes. Muito dinâmico e rápido. Fizemos uma reunião com participação de mais de 50 pessoas acessando de diversas partes diferentes do Brasil e um participante na Itália, que entrou com áudio e vídeo também.

Pros

Praticidade e acessibilidade. Poder gerenciar áudio e vídeos dos participantes de forma prática e sem qualquer tipo de problema.

Cons

Não consegui encontrar nada que destacaria como ponto a desenvolver.

Vendor response

Thank you Felippe for the feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Experiência Virtual Transformadora

Reviewed 4 months ago

A experiência é muito boa. Esta foi a minha primeira ferramenta para reuniões e encontros On Line, tendo tido acesso em setembro de 2019, antes de vivemos o cenário de pandemia atual. Para mim, como empresários e educador, foi um divisor de águas. Imediatamente comecei a explorar reuniões e lives On Line, bate papos, negociações, me utilizando desta ferramenta. Veio a pandemia, e quando muitos ainda estavam se habituando, eu e minha equipe já estávamos bastante habituados.

Pros

Gosto do recursos, da ambientação que apresenta, diferente de todos os demais no mercado, das opções de uso de várias salas com ambientes bem desenhados, que nos levam a nos sentirmos em ambiente presencial, das novidades e aperfeiçoamentos constantemente instalados e em sua simplicidade de uso.

Cons

No começo gerava muitos problemas, travava, poucas funções. Porém, reconheço que isto ficou no passado. Hoje somente poderiam alterar o espaço do Chat, que poderia ser deslocável dentro do ambiente.

Vendor response

Thank you Luiz. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fácil de utilizar e com recursos muito úteis

Reviewed 5 months ago

Sou professor em cursos de MBA e facilitador do conhecimento na Universidade corporativa da empresa onde trabalho. Nesse momento de pandemia, ter uma ferramenta robusta e fácil de utilizar para interação entre o facilitador e os alunos, é fundamental para que o conteúdo dos cursos seja transmitido de forma fluida e o conhecimento seja absorvido naturalmente. O GoBrunch me ajuda muito nessas interações.

Pros

É um aplicativo muito fácil de usar e bem intuitivo. Permite a criação de salas desde grandes salas de conferência até pequenos ambientes de trabalho Uma interface gráfica agradável, simulando um ambiente real de interação. Muitas funcionalidades que facilitam a interação e participação dos alunos. Atualizações e inserções de novas features com grande frequência E possui um suporte muito acessível

Cons

Há espaço para melhor a ferramenta de compartilhamento de arquivos entre os participantes, tipo arrastar e soltar o arquivo.

Vendor response

Thank you Marcel for the feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My clients really like it! Great experience. My favorite web teaching platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very user friendly, easy and intuitive to use, quick to register new users, very well designated software with innovation and creativity simulating a real classroom. Very nice! Recording is available after classes; good sound during the classes interacting with clients and while watching the video recordings.

Cons

Chat commands. I´m looking forward to seeing new features such as uploads other courses to the platform. This is my favorite web teaching platform.

Vendor response

Thank you Daniela.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Meeting and Classroom Plataform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Excellent platform for holding meetings or even classes. It allows the presentation of PDF and PPT files, opening parallel meeting rooms and interaction control with the other participants. Very stable platform and very easy to use

Cons

It needs a few additional features to make audience management easier.

Vendor response

Appreciate the review, Paulo!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

GoBrunch is the next gen of webinar platforms

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have delivered very successful sessions with the platform! It's certainly one of the best webinar systems out there for all sorts of professional activities.

Pros

GoBrunch is a very flexible webinar platform... it's easy to use and has a ton of cool features. It was designed to deliver high-quality webinars. It can really make a difference in engaging audiences.

Cons

While the platform is intuitive, users may need a couple of sessions to get used to GoBrunch.

Vendor response

Appreciate the feedback, William!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente ferramenta para ministrar cursos online

Reviewed 4 months ago

Dou aulas usando a plataforma e de longe é a melhor que já usei.

Pros

novas funcionalidades de compartilhamento de camera, interface agradável, simulando salas de reunião, interação de feedbacks / placas

Cons

poderiamos melhorar a gestão de compartilhamento de conteúdo pelos participantes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

produto inovador

Reviewed 5 months ago

Excelente plataforma que não exige do hardware algumas configurações como em outras plataformas para o apresentador e para o cliente e não precisa usar outras plataformas para acrescentar ao Gobrunch nas reuniões e webinars.

Pros

facilidade em todas as características, sem precisar de instalações, tudo pelo Browser, extremamente organizado e com ferramentas muito úteis e fáceis, excelente suporte.

Cons

Como está sempre acrescentando de forma gradual características para superar a concorrência, então não tenho algo que menos gosto do Gobrunch.

Vendor response

Thank you Andre. Looking forward to your next webinar.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lúdico e prático

Reviewed a year ago

Utilizei o Go Brunch para ministrarmos um treinamento aberto sobre Tomada de Decisão para mais de 100 pessoas e foi um sucesso! Permitiu ótima interação pelo chat, controle sobre o áudio dos participantes e a disponibilização da gravação das aulas posteriormente foi essencial. Ótima ferramenta, prática e com muita qualidade, recomendo!

Pros

Possibilidade de promover eventos grandes ou pequenos, com qualidade. Poder gravar os eventos. Poder ter 2 palestrantes. Serviço gratuito.

Cons

Mesmo sendo intuitivo, algumas pessoas tem dificuldade para entrar (ter que escolher um assento), precisa dar um suporte. Seria legal poder adicionar mais de 2 palestrantes. Gostaria de ter opção de expandir mais a tela da apresentação, e do professor poder dividir a tela e continuar vendo o chat mesmo usando o power point ou compartilhando a tela (sem ser pelo pdf).

Vendor response

Thank you for the insights! We're glad it was useful for your event.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Praticidade e engajamento

Reviewed a year ago

Considero uma ferramente excelente a custo muito baixo.

Pros

A ambientação e simplicidade para o usuário são realmente algo muito bom na plataforma GoBrunch. A questão da facilidade e manipulação da tela, o comando da sala pelo "professor" liberando os acessos permite uma integração e engajamento muito bom os alunos e participantes.

Cons

A questão de algumas limitações de vídeos ainda é um problema para grandes turmas.

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback Neville. We'll keep working to provide the best experience for you and your attendees.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intereção e Interatividade

Reviewed a year ago

O Gobrunch, possibilita o gerenciamento de múltiplos ambiente.

Pros

Sou educador, e como tal, me importo muito com a qualidade de afetação que meu trabalho proporciona nas pessoas. Minha profissão dentre tantas foi um que sofreu um grande impacto com a pandemias, tivemos que migrar para plataformas, de streaming, que apesar de viabilizar a comunicação entre pessoas, deixam muito a desejar no aspecto lúdico e sensorial das relações. O Gobrunch, é incrivelmente lúdico, mexe com a imaginação e sensações das pessoas, com proporcionando engajamento nos usuários.

Cons

Precisa melhorar a usabilidade, para pessoas que não tem tanto conhecimento em tecnologia.

Vendor response

Thank you Wesley!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GoBrunch ease of use

Reviewed 4 months ago

We are solving the Covid social distancing problem by taking the course online.

Pros

The best thing about GoBrunch is its ease of use. Simple controls make it easy for my students. The second best thing about GoBrunch is the excellent customer service.

Cons

The session recording quality is a little low, but I believe they are sorting that out as we speak.

Vendor response

Thank you Craig. Appreciate your feedback and we're definitely improving the recording part during this month. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy on the eyes and easy to use

Reviewed 4 months ago

I consider GoBrunch as a great tool for online sessions where there is no need for advanced file sharing or student management. One feels more comfortable with GoBrunch than when using other more formal tools.

Pros

I've discovered GoBrunch almost accidentally but liked it from the first moment. Since I needed something that is easy to use for students that I've never seen, it was handy to just email them with the room link, without the need for additional codes or accounts. The use was very straightforward. All the essentials are there and I really love the 'room' layout where one can spread out video feeds as one likes.

Cons

On occasion, there were some hiccups with video streams, but nothing critical.

Vendor response

Hi Gregor. Thank you very much for the review. Appreciate your comments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

GoBrunch is the best of the lot !!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I use GoBrunch for conducting personal technical webinars. Before starting with delivering the webinars, I was looking for a FREE software and luckily ran into GoBrunch. GoBrunch gives me everything that I could ask for. GoBrunch is the BEST !!!

Pros

1. Great features at absolutely zero cost 2. Extremely user-friendly and utmost ease of use

Cons

There's nothing that I didn't like about GoBrunch - it is a fantastic piece of software, with all the features and functionalities, that you would need. And, all of these come for FREE !!!

Vendor response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Subhasish

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

School around the world!

Reviewed 6 months ago

Love it! It's like going to school across the globe. You have the ability to visit universities across the world by logging into the platform while sharing your knowledge with others.

Pros

I love the fact that you can create a world wide academic platform. Here, you can create your own web-based seminar and share it while you can also have the ability to access the seminars of others from different parts of the world without traveling to a university or attending a visiting professor's lecture.

Cons

As with most software involving global items, there is a language barrier. Go Brunch works to bridge that language barrier, however, you may need Google Translate for a few things.

Vendor response

Thank you CD. We'll love share the new plans with you. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Go brunch is really a secured online conferencing digital plat form with various interactive tools.

Reviewed 4 months ago

I have used it especially for classroom purposes and my students have liked it and its feature very much.

Pros

Breakout rooms, chat, recording, screen sharing, presenter's mode etc.

Cons

Everything is fine however in a place where there is low or weak internet it feels difficult to function it terms of sound and screen sharing.

Vendor response

Thank for you Durga for the review. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un software que esta pisando fuerte

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Las características de Gobrounch positivas son varias. la facilidad en la puesta en marrcha y lo sencillo de los estudiantes de incorporarse son su principal fuerte. Una vista alegra de la sala de reuniones con las cámaras redondas y en mi caso la posibilidad de tener hasta 200 estudiantes en la clases online ( tiene capacidad para 400). Otra cosa que me gusta es la posibilidad de ponerlo en español ...genial

Cons

funciona generalmente bien ..puede ser que con poco internet se congelen algún momento pero se debe refrescar la página ...pero esto es normal en muchos softwares

Vendor response

Hi Damián thanks for the Review. We'll keep improving to provide you the best experience ever. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ferramenta funcional

Reviewed 4 months ago

Tivemos que entregar algumas aulas em nossa instituição de ensino em EAD e esta ferramenta foi a mais rápida e funcional

Pros

Agilidade, estabilidade e funcionalidade

Cons

Talvez tem opções com animações, algo como realidade aumentada ou virtual