App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GoBrunch Logo

Reimagine your office in the virtual space.

(9)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

GoBrunch Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


108 reviews

Recommended

am
AvatarImg

andré m.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

produto inovador

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excelente plataforma que não exige do hardware algumas configurações como em outras plataformas para o apresentador e para o cliente e não precisa usar outras plataformas para acrescentar ao Gobrunch nas reuniões e webinars.

Pros

facilidade em todas as características, sem precisar de instalações, tudo pelo Browser, extremamente organizado e com ferramentas muito úteis e fáceis, excelente suporte.

Cons

Como está sempre acrescentando de forma gradual características para superar a concorrência, então não tenho algo que menos gosto do Gobrunch.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you Andre. Looking forward to your next webinar.

FL
AvatarImg

Fabiana L.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente ferramenta para webinarios

Reviewed 3 years ago

Já dei alguns webinarios utilizando a ferramenta e gostei da experiência. Me poupou muito tempo, principalmente no que diz respeito à criação de landing pages e sequência de e-mails pré evento.

Pros

Facilidade em criar um evento e ótima funcionalidade na sequência de e-mail para os convidados. Exportação de contatos csv ajuda bastante.

Cons

A interface via celular ainda deixa a desejar. Recebi alguns relatos de alunos que deixaram de ver ao vivo por não conseguirem se conectar via celular. A qualidade do vídeo gravado na versão gratuita não é muito boa, não sei se na versão paga é oferecido em HD.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you Fabiana for letting us know about your experience. We'll keep improving our mobile experience.

KS
AvatarImg

Ken S.

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GoBrunch is the Best

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far I used GoBrunch for my group assignment meeting and my presentation to lecturers. But I’m already suggested this platform to all of my friends and lecturers which they also seems to be impressed. Overall, this is the best platform for online meeting or online presentation.

Pros

This software give me lots of choices about room that I want to use for my presentation. It’s very impressive and attractive about the room for those who used it for meeting and so on. I’m also used this platform for my group assignment meeting which at the same time we also had some fun because this platform is very interesting especially for students like us. It’s also prevent us from getting bored while in meeting. Thank you for those who developed this platform. Really appreciate it.

Cons

I think there is nothing that I don’t like about this platform so far. Everything is interesting about this platform.

Vendor response

Thank you very much Ken. We're glad to be useful for your meetings and lectures. Cheers.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lúdico e prático

Reviewed 4 years ago

Utilizei o Go Brunch para ministrarmos um treinamento aberto sobre Tomada de Decisão para mais de 100 pessoas e foi um sucesso! Permitiu ótima interação pelo chat, controle sobre o áudio dos participantes e a disponibilização da gravação das aulas posteriormente foi essencial. Ótima ferramenta, prática e com muita qualidade, recomendo!

Pros

Possibilidade de promover eventos grandes ou pequenos, com qualidade. Poder gravar os eventos. Poder ter 2 palestrantes. Serviço gratuito.

Cons

Mesmo sendo intuitivo, algumas pessoas tem dificuldade para entrar (ter que escolher um assento), precisa dar um suporte. Seria legal poder adicionar mais de 2 palestrantes. Gostaria de ter opção de expandir mais a tela da apresentação, e do professor poder dividir a tela e continuar vendo o chat mesmo usando o power point ou compartilhando a tela (sem ser pelo pdf).

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you for the insights! We're glad it was useful for your event.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Neville F.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Praticidade e engajamento

Reviewed 4 years ago

Considero uma ferramente excelente a custo muito baixo.

Pros

A ambientação e simplicidade para o usuário são realmente algo muito bom na plataforma GoBrunch. A questão da facilidade e manipulação da tela, o comando da sala pelo "professor" liberando os acessos permite uma integração e engajamento muito bom os alunos e participantes.

Cons

A questão de algumas limitações de vídeos ainda é um problema para grandes turmas.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback Neville. We'll keep working to provide the best experience for you and your attendees.

WG
AvatarImg

Wesley G.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intereção e Interatividade

Reviewed 4 years ago

O Gobrunch, possibilita o gerenciamento de múltiplos ambiente.

Pros

Sou educador, e como tal, me importo muito com a qualidade de afetação que meu trabalho proporciona nas pessoas. Minha profissão dentre tantas foi um que sofreu um grande impacto com a pandemias, tivemos que migrar para plataformas, de streaming, que apesar de viabilizar a comunicação entre pessoas, deixam muito a desejar no aspecto lúdico e sensorial das relações. O Gobrunch, é incrivelmente lúdico, mexe com a imaginação e sensações das pessoas, com proporcionando engajamento nos usuários.

Cons

Precisa melhorar a usabilidade, para pessoas que não tem tanto conhecimento em tecnologia.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you Wesley!

CA
AvatarImg

CD A.

Education Management, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

School around the world!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Love it! It's like going to school across the globe. You have the ability to visit universities across the world by logging into the platform while sharing your knowledge with others.

Pros

I love the fact that you can create a world wide academic platform. Here, you can create your own web-based seminar and share it while you can also have the ability to access the seminars of others from different parts of the world without traveling to a university or attending a visiting professor's lecture.

Cons

As with most software involving global items, there is a language barrier. Go Brunch works to bridge that language barrier, however, you may need Google Translate for a few things.

Vendor response

Thank you CD. We'll love share the new plans with you. Cheers.

DL
AvatarImg

Damián L.

Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un software que esta pisando fuerte

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Las características de Gobrounch positivas son varias. la facilidad en la puesta en marrcha y lo sencillo de los estudiantes de incorporarse son su principal fuerte. Una vista alegra de la sala de reuniones con las cámaras redondas y en mi caso la posibilidad de tener hasta 200 estudiantes en la clases online ( tiene capacidad para 400). Otra cosa que me gusta es la posibilidad de ponerlo en español ...genial

Cons

funciona generalmente bien ..puede ser que con poco internet se congelen algún momento pero se debe refrescar la página ...pero esto es normal en muchos softwares

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Damián thanks for the Review. We'll keep improving to provide you the best experience ever. Cheers.

AG
AvatarImg

André Gustavo S.

Higher Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ferramenta funcional

Reviewed 3 years ago

Tivemos que entregar algumas aulas em nossa instituição de ensino em EAD e esta ferramenta foi a mais rápida e funcional

Pros

Agilidade, estabilidade e funcionalidade

Cons

Talvez tem opções com animações, algo como realidade aumentada ou virtual

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AS
AvatarImg

Alvaro S.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Una de las mejores soluciones para dar conferencias y clases online

Reviewed 3 years ago

Como CEO de una empresa de enseñanza online, buscaba alguna solución para poder dar clases en directo a mis alumnos y GoBrunch me soluciono ese problema. A un muy bajo coste puedes obtener las mismas caracteristicas que alguno de sus rivales de la competencia

Pros

Fácil uso, interface original, todas las opciones necesarias a precios muy competitivos

Cons

Integración con wordpress para registros, stream en web, chat, etc

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

RB
AvatarImg

Rodrigo B.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GoBrunch Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

N/A

Pros

It is easy and teaching is very convenient.

Cons

It could have a way of writing, as if it were a blackboard.

JP
AvatarImg

Jean P.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are very happy with GoBrunch.

Pros

The total of tools and the way the different layouts of the rooms are made. Very creative, intuitive and useful. We know that they are working hard to add even more functionality, which will differentiate GoBrunch further from other applications in the market.

Cons

It's difficult for me to find something which I didn't like.

Vendor response

Thank you Jean. Looking forward to see you in our next BrunchMeetings.

LK
AvatarImg

Leonilson Kiyoshi S.

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Teste Efetivo

Reviewed 3 years ago

Foi uma ótima experiência !!

Pros

Gostei muito do sistema em geral da plataforma.

Cons

Para mim como tenho acesso ao Googlemeet com possibilidade de gravação de forma gratuita, o valor da GoBrunch não me atrai!

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you Leonilson.

MG
AvatarImg

Mustofa G.

Education Management, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My personal view

Reviewed 3 years ago

I hope that go brunch is working a magnificent work by interacting with the world. Every thing is quite awsome. The platform is extraordinary and a good model to the world but one thing I should say missing or get improved is the availability. It doesnt sound access well on mobile version. I nogiced thT you are working to upgrade the performance.

Pros

I like all kind of the features but I like most vertual class room.

Cons

Its well qualified and awsome. Please also give training to the users with certificate and qualify them to be assume people. Please givd them inspirational lessons too

CC
AvatarImg

Camila C.

E-Learning, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avaliação

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Possibilidade de interação camera, microfone, chat.

Cons

parte de compartilhar tela, nao podem todos os arquivos

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gihan N.

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Do Meetings with GoBranch

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall experience is very good with GoBranch. this is a very good software if you are looking for hassle free meetings.

Pros

There are no any most like features, all the features are very helpful for me, like recording / screen sharing / presenting and book meetings, all works very good

Cons

nothing to tell, this is a very good product, but some times it's disconnection automatically any blocking by my firewall (KASPERSKEY), hope that was faults positive.

WA
AvatarImg

Wesley Aparecido S.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente plataforma

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Plataforma diferente da maioria, intuitiva e de fácil utilização. Possui excelentes ferramentas

Cons

Algumas pessoas tiveram um pouco de dificuldade no cadastro e acesso. Em alguns momentos tiveram também dificuldades de conexão

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

RM
AvatarImg

Rita M.

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Well done, GoBrunch!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ainda estou "aprendendo" a lidar com o GoBrunch, mas gosto muito da plataforma e os alunos também estão se acostumando e gostando :)

Pros

Gosto muito de poder "ver" e ouvir os alunos e do recurso de trabalho nos breakout rooms.

Cons

Gostaria de poder enviar uma mensagem na sala principal que chegasse aos breakout rooms sem ter que me deslocar até lá

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you Rita! We're glad that you and your students are enjoying GoBrunch.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Elena T.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Teaching with GoBrunch

Reviewed 3 years ago

I think the platform is easy to use (even intuitively), and I recommend it for online teaching.

Pros

For me, the most impactful features are as follows: Two-way audio and video Screen sharing File sharing Breakout rooms Recording

Cons

It would be good to have a whiteboard available here, even though you can use some external ones such as Jamboard, Miro, etc.

Vendor response

Thank you Elena. Appreciate your review.

AG
AvatarImg

ANDREA G.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Experiência

Reviewed 3 years ago

Foi muito boa, os participantes não conheciam e adoraram. Vou indicar a outros profissionais.

Pros

As funcionalidades e a presteza do suporte a ferramenta.

Cons

Acredito que não tenha nada para incluir.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you very much.

cM
AvatarImg

christiano MIGUEL C.

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excelente programa

Reviewed 3 years ago

Gosto muito de usar e a turma ama

Pros

Gosto da leveza, dinamismo e design inovador do software, também claro com a possibilidade de compartilhar áudio.

Cons

Se eu pudesse falar de melhorias eu diria que gostaria de ter mais opções de design de salas rsrs

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Christiano. Thanks for the review. We're releasing today more layout options. Cheers.

RB
AvatarImg

Rafhael B.

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Um ambiente que simula uma sala real

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Adoro o visual e o foto dele proporcionar uma interação maior entre os usuários.

Cons

Nas utilizações iniciais achei ele um pouco instável. Os usuários caiam facilmente da sala. Acredito que tenha melhorado.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Rafhael, thanks for the review. We'll keep working hard to provide the best experience to you and your students.

AA
AvatarImg

Adelino A.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simples e Prático

Reviewed 3 years ago

Utilizei para webinars com clientes e todas as pessoas gostaram

Pros

Fácil de configurar e com bastantes funcionalidades no modo gratuito. O facto de os convidados não terem camara ligada por defeito ajuda na concentração dos utilizadores

Cons

O facto de não poder colocar o logo da minha empresa no modo gratuito

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Glad your clients liked. Cheers.

VB
AvatarImg

Valcir B.

Oil & Energy, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Uma solução diferente dos demais para Vidoconferências e Webnars

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Não necessita instalação de aplicativos. Roda diretamente na web com interessantes opções de visualização.

Cons

Não é adequado para uso em celulares. Uma pena!

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Valcir. You may expect in the upcoming days a new layout for mobile phones. Cheers.

JG
AvatarImg

José G.

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

10

Reviewed 4 years ago

A melhor plataforma para aulas online

Pros

Facilidade de uso, tela amigável, possibiliade de abertura de pequenos grupos.

Cons

Nada a observar. O site apresenta as utilidades necessárias.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you, Giacomuzzi.