This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

GoBrunch

The Ideal Webinar Platform for Teaching and Training

visit website

GoBrunch Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


105 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Una de las mejores soluciones para dar conferencias y clases online

Reviewed 4 months ago

Como CEO de una empresa de enseñanza online, buscaba alguna solución para poder dar clases en directo a mis alumnos y GoBrunch me soluciono ese problema. A un muy bajo coste puedes obtener las mismas caracteristicas que alguno de sus rivales de la competencia

Pros

Fácil uso, interface original, todas las opciones necesarias a precios muy competitivos

Cons

Integración con wordpress para registros, stream en web, chat, etc

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very intuitive and fun!

Reviewed 5 days ago

A fun, easy-to-setup and use platform! It really surprised me just how intuitive everything was. The experience in a Gobrunch meeting is so much fun! Great team and great product!

Pros

It mimics a real-life interaction very well! You really feel you’re in a real room with everyone else! The layouts make it a very fun experience. I also like the fact that you can re-arrange the elements (chat box, screen views, etc) on the layout as you wish. Lastly, it works EXCELLENTLY on mobile which really surprised me!

Cons

Honestly, apart from the lack of direct integrations with popular crm’s, there’s nothing to dislike. Gobrunch is an EXCELLENT tool!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GoBrunch Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

N/A

Pros

It is easy and teaching is very convenient.

Cons

It could have a way of writing, as if it were a blackboard.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Well done, GoBrunch!

Reviewed a year ago

Ainda estou "aprendendo" a lidar com o GoBrunch, mas gosto muito da plataforma e os alunos também estão se acostumando e gostando :)

Pros

Gosto muito de poder "ver" e ouvir os alunos e do recurso de trabalho nos breakout rooms.

Cons

Gostaria de poder enviar uma mensagem na sala principal que chegasse aos breakout rooms sem ter que me deslocar até lá

Vendor response

Thank you Rita! We're glad that you and your students are enjoying GoBrunch.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy experience

Reviewed 4 months ago

We are very happy with GoBrunch.

Pros

The total of tools and the way the different layouts of the rooms are made. Very creative, intuitive and useful. We know that they are working hard to add even more functionality, which will differentiate GoBrunch further from other applications in the market.

Cons

It's difficult for me to find something which I didn't like.

Vendor response

Thank you Jean. Looking forward to see you in our next BrunchMeetings.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best webinar platform ever

Reviewed 9 months ago

I'm lucky that I figure out this app which is fantastic and works best for me. This is what I want.

Pros

This app is great for interaction with the speaker, presenter, and audience. It allows creating a separate group which I find really helpful. Also, it provides a way to raise a hand if someone wants to speak up. Besides that, it provides high-quality audio. Furthermore, it is very easy to use and can be used simultaneously from another device.

Cons

So far I'm satisfied with all the services provided by this app. Hope to get a new feature in the future version.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My personal view

Reviewed 4 months ago

I hope that go brunch is working a magnificent work by interacting with the world. Every thing is quite awsome. The platform is extraordinary and a good model to the world but one thing I should say missing or get improved is the availability. It doesnt sound access well on mobile version. I nogiced thT you are working to upgrade the performance.

Pros

I like all kind of the features but I like most vertual class room.

Cons

Its well qualified and awsome. Please also give training to the users with certificate and qualify them to be assume people. Please givd them inspirational lessons too

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Experiência

Reviewed 5 months ago

Foi muito boa, os participantes não conheciam e adoraram. Vou indicar a outros profissionais.

Pros

As funcionalidades e a presteza do suporte a ferramenta.

Cons

Acredito que não tenha nada para incluir.

Vendor response

Thank you very much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Teste Efetivo

Reviewed 5 months ago

Foi uma ótima experiência !!

Pros

Gostei muito do sistema em geral da plataforma.

Cons

Para mim como tenho acesso ao Googlemeet com possibilidade de gravação de forma gratuita, o valor da GoBrunch não me atrai!

Vendor response

Thank you Leonilson.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avaliação

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Possibilidade de interação camera, microfone, chat.

Cons

parte de compartilhar tela, nao podem todos os arquivos

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente plataforma

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Plataforma diferente da maioria, intuitiva e de fácil utilização. Possui excelentes ferramentas

Cons

Algumas pessoas tiveram um pouco de dificuldade no cadastro e acesso. Em alguns momentos tiveram também dificuldades de conexão

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Uma solução diferente dos demais para Vidoconferências e Webnars

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Não necessita instalação de aplicativos. Roda diretamente na web com interessantes opções de visualização.

Cons

Não é adequado para uso em celulares. Uma pena!

Vendor response

Hi Valcir. You may expect in the upcoming days a new layout for mobile phones. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Video conference now is peace of cake!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I've been using gobrunch over the past year to teach and interact with the team and class, it has played its role very well. Needs performance improvements, the rest works well!

Pros

Simple, functional and friendly interface. You don't need to pay, which contributes a lot today.

Cons

It needs better performance, some functional improvements like example, sending documents and opening online, with presentation presented.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ferramenta ágil e de fácil acesso

Reviewed a year ago

Experimentamos a plataforma na adaptação de um curso presencial para a modalidade online. O resultado foi muito positivo. A equipe da plataforma esteve ao nosso lado, durante todo o processo. Parabéns!

Pros

A facilidade do acesso, o layout da plataforma e a interação que é permitida entre os participantes.

Cons

O limite de salas paralelas dificulta o trabalho quando precisamos ter uma quantidade maior.

Vendor response

Thank you Cintia. We're already working to add more breakout rooms . Right now you can ask our support team to add up to 6 session or create independent meetings and paste the links. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Teaching with GoBrunch

Reviewed 4 months ago

I think the platform is easy to use (even intuitively), and I recommend it for online teaching.

Pros

For me, the most impactful features are as follows: Two-way audio and video Screen sharing File sharing Breakout rooms Recording

Cons

It would be good to have a whiteboard available here, even though you can use some external ones such as Jamboard, Miro, etc.

Vendor response

Thank you Elena. Appreciate your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and fun use

Reviewed 4 months ago

I've never had a major problem. Recordings are also available quickly, and I can also choose classes from others.

Pros

I like using gobrunch because it's much easier to get student engagement and break out rooms. The students are also very happy with the easy and fun use. Somehow, from the very beginning of the class there has been fun that is not found in other applications.

Cons

Gobrunch is not popular among educators, so I use gobrunch not as the main application.

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback, Intan. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excelente programa

Reviewed 4 months ago

Gosto muito de usar e a turma ama

Pros

Gosto da leveza, dinamismo e design inovador do software, também claro com a possibilidade de compartilhar áudio.

Cons

Se eu pudesse falar de melhorias eu diria que gostaria de ter mais opções de design de salas rsrs

Vendor response

Hi Christiano. Thanks for the review. We're releasing today more layout options. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Um ambiente que simula uma sala real

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Adoro o visual e o foto dele proporcionar uma interação maior entre os usuários.

Cons

Nas utilizações iniciais achei ele um pouco instável. Os usuários caiam facilmente da sala. Acredito que tenha melhorado.

Vendor response

Hi Rafhael, thanks for the review. We'll keep working hard to provide the best experience to you and your students.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simples e Prático

Reviewed 5 months ago

Utilizei para webinars com clientes e todas as pessoas gostaram

Pros

Fácil de configurar e com bastantes funcionalidades no modo gratuito. O facto de os convidados não terem camara ligada por defeito ajuda na concentração dos utilizadores

Cons

O facto de não poder colocar o logo da minha empresa no modo gratuito

Vendor response

Glad your clients liked. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommended Website

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The user-friendly interface. And the enjoyable user experience.

Cons

There were some bugs when I was hosting an event, however after reporting them to the site managers they did their best to overcome them as soon as possible.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Supporting

Reviewed a year ago

Pleased

Pros

Simple and attractive The kids like it a lot

Cons

The pdf format and presentations froze several times Other things are ok

Vendor response

Hi Violeta. We recently fixed the issue you described. Thank you for letting us know. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I didn't understand that question

Reviewed 2 years ago

I liked it because the microphones have to release for the participant to talk (it's good that there's no noise), movie theater (I liked it). Congratulations

Pros

I liked the format of the room and no noise

Cons

I liked the way the meeting happens and how people enter the room

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

10

Reviewed a year ago

A melhor plataforma para aulas online

Pros

Facilidade de uso, tela amigável, possibiliade de abertura de pequenos grupos.

Cons

Nada a observar. O site apresenta as utilidades necessárias.

Vendor response

Thank you, Giacomuzzi.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good and helpful

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and free. Even upgrade isn't expensive.

Cons

No cons found for the moment that I could write here.

Vendor response

Thank you Stefan. Appreciate your words.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Webinars

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been good, we have been improving our relation with the tool cause it is perfect for our purpose

Pros

The fact that it is free and the fact that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always participating and helping. Also, the gobrunch plataform is easy to use.

Cons

The bugs. mostly in the presentations and during usage, it normally stops working

Vendor response

We're glad GoBrunch is suitable for Russel Bedford. We'll definitely keep improving our features.