This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

GoToWebinar

Video conferencing and webinar hosting for large events

see alternatives

GoToWebinar Reviews - Page 58

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,451 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best webinar connect expert

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use for conducting any webinar, you can easily share the links, connect with a lot of people to conduct the webinar.

Cons

It's great in case you are only looking for webinars.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good for what it is

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like being able to view shared documents, have a chat with others, ask questions to the presenters, and be able to see everyone

Cons

I feel like the few times I have used it, there have been audio glitches.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use but limited on some features

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and connect with other tools like Marketo or Eloqua

Cons

The registration page and emails are the prettiest, but they do the job. I wish you could design them to fit your brand a little better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, needs more features

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience has been okay, it has scope for improvement to make it more smooth

Pros

The user interface is quite friendly. The features provided are on-par with what is required or essential for an efficient webinar setup.

Cons

Some times there are connectivity, audio issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Invaluable in allowing me to introduce myself to potential clients

Reviewed 3 years ago

This has helped my business tremendously.

Pros

I love being able to speak directly to hundreds of potential clients through one little service.

Cons

Little flexibility in terms of scheduling.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I have attended multiple webinars with this software, and I have never had any issues.

Cons

Sometimes it does not automatically mute your microphone when you first join...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Useful for webinars

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

GoToWebinar is easy to navigate as it resembles GoToMeeting.

Cons

GoToWebinar can experience connectivity at times, not sure if it's the service or the webinar hosts issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Most easy to use tool for webinars.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's simple. You get a link and just join the webinar. I like ti that you can record them as well.

Cons

The design is extremly simplified but not in a good way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Competent option to host multiple webinar campaigns

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to set up campaigns on a regular basis, in-sync with different marketing campaigns.

Cons

Can be lower in costs, however, it's a good option for enterprises.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Normal

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is fast and allows to load live classes and recorded classes.

Cons

It is not very easy to use, it has many functionalities and it is not so intuitive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The easy set up process and being able to record the webinar.

Cons

I don't have any cons against this app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Given the limited use, it's great!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Quick install Compatible with my laptop

Cons

None whatsoever. I'd like to try using it more as it seems like it has a lot of capabilities

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Business Use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great for conference calls and remote assistance

Cons

Would like an online only option without having to download the application

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Does the Job Well

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I enjoy the reliability of the software.

Cons

There is nothing I believe I could improve.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review