This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Highfive Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


197 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Satisfied

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been using HiFive and the experience has been very positive. The best part is that it just works. In the beginning, we had some problems connecting but the IT department figured out them out (most likely with the help of HiFive tech support).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent Tool and Easy to Use

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've never had a problem with this software. The interface is easy to use and the sound/video quality is always good.

Pros

Easy to use, simplistic design, good sound/video quality.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Highfive Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I would recommend Highfive if your company does not need to use the same service to host All Hands meetings.

Pros

It was easy to set up the camera and easy to use.

Cons

It can't be used to host a company All Hands meeting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Highfive for Highfive!

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's been great! Easy for everyone to use and works great for offices with two different locations. Makes communicating much simpler.

Pros

How easy it is to use.

Cons

Sometimes it cuts out randomly and we have to reconnect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Nice Logo

Reviewed 2 years ago

I've used it for a few weeks on android, and so far I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. There are so many issues that need fixing. It has crashed a couple of times, and why the need to access private information? The logo is nice though...

Pros

The video quality when conferencing is really good.

Cons

The sound quality is horrible. It even get's worse when you connect a headset or Bluetooth device.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

I like it....

Reviewed 5 years ago

I personally really like high five, but don't hear the best things about it from co-workers. I don't have much experience with competitors, but I do find that it's "down" a lot of the time and find that to be frustrating.

Pros

I like how I don't have to plug in to share my screen and that my room shows up automatically on the screen.

Cons

I don't like how it needs to "polish" every time I want to share my screen.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Video Conferencing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software was intuitive and easy to use. We were up and running very quickly from our conference room.

Cons

Other users in our organization had trouble with connectivity.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good, but sometimes give tough time to connect

Reviewed 5 years ago

cannot send to tv via mobile. sound qulaity i sgood. sometimes it doesnt go to TV when connected from conf room. I liked the conf, video cancel, sound mute options

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ok when bugs don't affect its ability to run

Reviewed 4 years ago

I think Highfive has tons of potential, but I'm still not a fan of the user interface and up until recently, an annoying bug kept me from running the app smoothly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome product!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Use this product for conference calls. Has great audio and video qualaty, and is easy to use. Works everytime!

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall, a great product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Overall, I find HighFive a great software to use. Installation and meeting creation were easy and intuitive. Others are able to join your meeting by following a link they receive. In-meeting sharing and interaction via real time videos and screen sharing is easy and effective. The entire process was quite enjoyable and seamless. Being cloud based is a huge plus as well.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Highfive for Highfive

Reviewed 2 years ago

This makes connecting with one another on a business level much easier. You can't always get together and all be in the same room and this allows you to communicate with your colleagues and helps to improve your overall business structure.

Pros

The ease of connecting and exchanging information and conversation with my family and colleagues.

Cons

It took a while to install the software onto my computer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good User friendly Meeting Room

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Awesome UI which helps every user to use all application features easily

Cons

Connectivity issues occur randomly which would get resolved sooner anyways

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's extremely user friendly and helps with multiple tasks.

Cons

It honestly didn't have too many things that I didn't care for. Price of software I suppose.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Highfive

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Good zoom and audio functionality that other softwares may lack

Cons

Necessary to buy hardware to be able to use the software as well

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Fine tool, nothing revolutionary

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Perfectly cromulent piece of software, just nothing special.

Cons

Outpaced by competitors. Nothing to set it apart.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Three out of five

Reviewed 4 years ago

Pretty good, but buffering and streaming quality issues are a problem. That might be our internet though.

Pros

Is helpful for meetings

Cons

Stream lags and buffering time

Vendor response

Thank you for your sharing your feedback, Chris! Really glad to hear that you find Highfive helpful for your meetings. In terms of video quality, I'm proud to let you know that you should see a drastic improvement in that over the next couple months as we roll out updates. One of the areas we pride ourselves is that we're constantly working to improve the experience of our users, so stay tuned!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Highfive is the way to have digital meetings

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The best thing about Highfive is that it does not involve all the nonsense necessary from other similar apps. That is why it is my go-to.

Cons

Since the software is new, it is relatively hard to introduce it to new people and teams, but after they are introduced, they come to like it very quickly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hi Five is Awesome

Reviewed 2 years ago

Usually it is updates of applicant information

Pros

It is great to see who you are talking to and any time I have been on it for interview or meeting it has never given me an issue to join a meeting in real time.

Cons

I have found no issues no cons whatsoever.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good video conferencing platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

In campus we use this for some group works.

Pros

The sound quality is very high. It is the main thing in video.

Cons

Some times calls are disconnect without any warning.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend6/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 8 of 8

    Select your country

    10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

    Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.