Predictive Dialer Reviews

Predictive Dialer

The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

4.76/5 (42 reviews)

Pros
    Cons
      96%
      recommended this to a friend or a colleague
      shay fei

      the best tool for a call center!!!

      Reviewed 2015-07-12
      Review Source: Capterra

      after using their system for almost 2 years, I can say....wow very easy to use does the job and then some... execellent customer service and tech support 2 thumbs up :-)

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Benjamin Rubin

      Very good Software, the best in the category very friendful to use

      Reviewed 2015-07-12
      Review Source: Capterra

      Very helpful to track down statistic, friendful and simple to use, Perfect tool to monitor activities of the business.

      Response from INNITEL TELECOM


      Always a pleasure! and we're glad to have you on board.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Eric Abramson

      A great product with great tech support.

      Reviewed 2016-11-15
      Review Source: Capterra

      This product has been a real game changer for our company. It has markedly increased productivity with steadfast results. Best product yet.

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Anna Nechaeva

      Perfect service

      Reviewed 2016-11-15
      Review Source: Capterra

      I am working with innitel since 2015. We haven't got any quality issue. They have great tech support which available 24/7. This is amazing

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Michael Cutler

      Excellent

      Reviewed 2017-02-08
      Review Source: Capterra

      These guys are awesome. Easy to work with. Chat. Problem solvers. Always available and helpful. I would recommend to anyone

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Mariya TSVETKOVA

      Perfect support team!

      Reviewed 2016-11-15
      Review Source: Capterra

      We have been working with this company for 6 month. Support team always helps as when we need it. They are really great professionals!!

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Mimi Wittenberg

      Great dialer!!!

      Reviewed 2016-11-15
      Review Source: Capterra

      Very happy with this dialer, they changed my business and made my agents much more productive as a result. Thank you very very much !!!

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      efrat lubelski

      Customer Review

      Reviewed 2016-11-15
      Review Source: Capterra

      This servic was instrumental in changing my business productivity immensely. I highly recommend it to other customers.

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Alice Kingsley

      Best customer experience

      Reviewed 2016-11-15
      Review Source: Capterra

      I am very much satisfied with the high quality of the way it works and would gladly recommend it to similar customer

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Demirel Ogreni

      Super useful

      Reviewed 2016-11-15
      Review Source: Capterra

      it is a great tool that helped me a lot of controlling my business unit & increasing the efficiency of my agents

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Chanan Elias

      Amazing product and service!

      Reviewed 2017-02-08
      Review Source: Capterra

      Was very impressed with the interface and the team was with me the whole journey. Awesome customer experience

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Ari Benesh

      Best Dialer in the market

      Reviewed 2017-02-08
      Review Source: Capterra

      Don't look anywhere, Innitel is the best Dialer out there. Years of experience at your service. Innitel!

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Natalia rez

      professional company

      Reviewed 2016-11-15
      Review Source: Capterra

      I don't wanna change voip provider, I really like to work with innitel because of their professional skills

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features

      Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Harry Browne

      The best predictive dialer ever

      Reviewed 2015-07-12
      Review Source: Capterra

      Upgraded my sales income in %400 more.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Alex Medina

      These reviews don't seem real as there are like 10 reviews all in on day

      Reviewed 2016-12-03
      Review Source: Capterra

      I contacted this company and was not able to reach some one. Its seems this company is based outside of the US, even though they gave a "us" number.

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Yakir Hyman

      Game changer!

      Reviewed 2016-07-20
      Review Source: Capterra

      This software helped us incredibly when we decided to expand into new marketing/sales strategies. Customer service is unsurpassed as well.

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance

      Alice Magidina

      Very good experience

      Reviewed 2016-07-20
      Review Source: Capterra

      Our company is highly satisfied and recommends the predictive dialer. This is very pleasant experience and collaboration

      Rating breakdown

      Value for money
      Ease of use
      Features
      Customer support

      Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

      Minimize review


      Predictive Dialer

      The Deskforce solution for boosting agent performance