INVOX Reviews

INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

4.86/5 (14 reviews)

Pros
  • easily to implement no bugs good reports
  • clearance - accurate measures - easy to use
  • simplicity of analytics and the level of support
  • It`s intuitive and easy to use. I can extract information very fast.
Cons
  • Did not find any cons , until this moment.
  • More detailed reports would be very useful
  • Nothing at the time. everything is alright!
  • There's nothing that we can think of at this moment.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Gabriel Ursan

A golden tool for a marketing department

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-12-13
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience. Great and blazing fast customer support.

Pros
It is a very easy to use software with great reports. Easy to implement.

Cons
The fact that you have a limited number o minutes includes, but this is normal :)

Response from INVOX


We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

Madalina Stroescu

Totally recommend!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

we use INVOX for more than 2 years and it really helped us fully understand the whole media budget spend and the delivered results. we recommend it to all clients that are performance oriented and want to track all website interactions, not just the form completions.

Pros
easily to implement no bugs good reports

Cons
maybe to create a new feature where you could track two phone numbers simultaneous.

Response from INVOX


Thank you for your thoughts! As soon as possible, you will be able to track more than one phone number on the website.

Stay tuned for more updates!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

Richard Vencu

Decluttering marketing ROI for phone conversions

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-01-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Finally found the way to see through the phone conversions analytics...

Cons
Requires call redirecting hence is a bit expensive because of that

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

Andreea Abraham

An easy way to track our company advertising performances

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-12-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Invox has been our call tracking partner for the past two years. By using their tools, we were able to get valuable information about the incoming calls and measure how our marketing campaigns performed. Easy implementation, friendly and accurate reports on advertising channels that generated calls.

Cons
I have no specific criticism about this software, however as we continue our partnership, I could eventually suggest few tailored made features that will improve the overall service we get from Invox.

Response from INVOX


Thank you for your feedback! We assure you that we make every effort to improve and permanently add new functionalities useful to each business type.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

Bianca Filote

Invox can do much better

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-12-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It`s intuitive and easy to use. I can extract information very fast.

Cons
The fact that it changes names & colors of sources every month. It does not give me coherence and consistency for my Monthly Report.

Response from INVOX


Thanks for the review and being a INVOX customer.

We're always striving to improve our business, and I'd like to respond to your dislikes and see if we might be able to make the service better for you.

The names of the call tracking sources change every month because in some months you receive calls from certain sources and in other months you no longer receive from the same sources.

As for changing the colors of the call tracking sources, we found it a nice thing to make our customers smile. :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

Mihai Dinu

Invox is the best for us and the Moloso Clients

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-12-10
Review Source: Capterra

We use Invox for tracking phone calls from different medium and sources for us and for our clients. At the moment it is the most reliable and also affordable tool.

Pros
- accuracy - great service provide - great and easy to use platform - great customer support

Cons
At the moment I don't have any cons at the product. Every issue has been resolved ASAP bu customer support and I did not find any problems in the platform

Response from INVOX


Thank you for your review. We are pleased to have Moloso agency as partners.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

George Balaniuc

I recommend it all the time!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-12-09
Review Source: Capterra

As a marketing agency, Having the INVOX Call Tracking solutions installed in our customers websites and/or landing pages, gave us a great clearance in tracking our conversion goals. It is easy tu understand the metrics and with this solution, your marketing level is over 70% than others.

Pros
clearance - accurate measures - easy to use

Cons
I really didn't find nothing wrong so far. Wrong is not to use this service.

Response from INVOX


Thank you for your good thoughts and we are glad that INVOX is helpful to optimize your conversion rate!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

Alexandru Roman

Excellent Software

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-12-18
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent partnership, positive and valuable feedback. Our company implemented INVOX in over 50 Google Ads accounts and based on the subsequent optimization we managed to increase our client base.

Pros
Excellent Reporting, Accessibility, Ease of Use, Very Helpful Customer Support,

Cons
There's nothing that we can think of at this moment.

Response from INVOX


Thank you for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

Anonymous

INVOX Review.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I can see the sources of my traffic much more detailed than analytics

Cons
More detailed reports would be very useful

Response from INVOX


Thanks for the review. Soon you will see more detailed and complete reports in your dashboard.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

Radu Nedelea

Invox Review

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

I have been very satisfied with Invox. I used the software for an real estate client to track conversions' sources. Very useful.

Pros
How easy it is to implement and use the software, as well as the accuracy of the tracking. It is a great tool to add value to the business.

Cons
I had no issues with the software so I cannot say that it was something I did not like.

Response from INVOX


Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

Alexandru Cordea

Best thing I could possibly choose!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Maybe just the possibility to take voice mails whenever I reject a call ( a different voice mail than the carrier's )

Pros
People don't text/whatsapp me anymore on my personal number. I get all my calls recorded. User friendly meniu!!

Cons
Nothing at the time. everything is alright!

Response from INVOX


Thank you for your appreciation. We have added this development to the list (VoiceMail if you reject the call) and we will add it to the platform as soon as possible.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

Adina Vasilescu

Magazinul de Case

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-09
Review Source: Capterra

Very satisfied

Pros
I like the team and their availability for the client. Great client service!

Cons
There are still changes that we needed and could not be done from the interface.

Response from INVOX


Thanks for the appreciation. Your opinion is very important to us and we will consider it in future developments!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

Alexandru Constantinescu

Good product, great value for money

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-12-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use and good functionality. Tracking functionality helps a lot.

Cons
Did not find any cons , until this moment.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns

Harry Ioncicia

Great help to understand which channels deliver the best results

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-13
Review Source: Capterra

Friendly support, easy to setup

Pros
simplicity of analytics and the level of support

Cons
Monthly fee is a bit pricey, the investment only makes sense for bugets above 1000E/mo.

Response from INVOX


Hello! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


INVOX

Call tracking solution for marketing campaigns