Mailjet Reviews

Mailjet Reviews

Mailjet

The All-in-One Solution To Power Your Email

4.28/5 (36 reviews)
2,276     6,659

Cheryl Moody

Verified Reviewer

Mailjet

30/11/2016

I use Mailjet to manage my email contact list (2000+) of customers and send regular promotional emails announcing sales. The templates are easy to use with professional results. I appreciate the statistics available on how the emails are received (opened, clicked, etc), and how customers can easily unsubscribe from the list without needing to contact me.

Pros

Mailjet is a great value for the money, delivers appealing visuals in the emails, makes me look much more tech savvy than I really am.

Cons

Sometimes when I am working on a template, it doesn't save properly and I have to start over.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Mailjet

Go for it! This is the best product I have found to do this type of work for a small business owner on a small budget.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
William Tate

Verified Reviewer

frogdog.io loves mailjet!

29/11/2016

Mailjet is our go to solution for deploying emails from webforms. We use mailjet on almost every website we do for our clients who can't or won't provide their own SMTP solution.

Pros

Free! At least for our limited use case. Simple to setup and confirm new domains or addresses. Can manage multiple clients' needs through a single mailjet account.

Cons

The limitations on the free-tier account are fairly low (200/day), but its free so its hard to complain.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Mailjet

Give the free tier a try, you'll probably get hooked.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Thérèse LEMARCHAND

Verified Reviewer

Un outil email accessible

25/11/2016

Nous utilisons Mailjet pour envoyer nos newsletters et nos emails transactionnels depuis plusieurs années et sommes très contents du service rendu. Le widget d’abonnement nous a permis d’intégrer simplement à notre site un formulaire d’inscription à notre newsletter, et nous apprécions de pouvoir créer nos modèles d’emails transactionnels depuis une interface intuitive, avant de les intégrer à notre site. Nous avons souscrit il y a peu aux fonctionnalités Premium, qui nous permettent de mieux segmenter nos envois.

Pros

La délivrabilité, le Support en Français

Cons

Pas d’organisation des templates transactionnels

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Laetitia Grail

Verified Reviewer

Un support réactif en Français

14/11/2016

Mailjet est notre prestataire email depuis des années et nous apporte entière satisfaction. Même avec des volumes d’envoi croissants avec le temps, nous n’avons eu aucun changement ou paramétrage particulier à apporter. Le support client est disponible en Français et réactif, ce qui nous permet de résoudre nos soucis rapidement.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

Easy to Go SMTP Service

10/11/2016

We are using the SMPT service of Mailjet as SMTP Relay Server for our own local email server. The amount of monthly emails is still free, but even if we would have to upgrade, it would be quite affordable. So far we have no problems, the setup process is easy and the web page provides all information and administration tools we need.

Pros

- Easy to handle - Reliable - Affordable - Clear instruction for the necessary DNS settings

Cons

The handling of the sender domains could be easier. You have to save a txt file on your homepage and this was in our case not easy to organise.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Mailjet

Test it out as it for free so you don't risk anything and are able to verify, if the service is what you need.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Samuel Neto

Verified Reviewer

Mailjet a simple way to send emails

09/11/2016

Mailjet is a simple way to send emails, manage campaigns and have good control over marketing campaigns. Very simple to use and with good technical support always ready to help. For the development of my web applications and the sites I create I always use the service to be able to control the emails and to have in an instantaneous way all the dashboards that help me to perceive the state of the emails sent.

Pros

Simple and very easy to use, Has good technical support, Very nice and useful dashboards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Mailjet

If you need to send many emails MailJet is very good

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vincent Touillet

Verified Reviewer

Offre gratuite, simple et efficace

09/11/2016

Toujours (après 2 ans d'utilisation de l'offre gratuite) le même service et la même efficacité. Mailjet est simple, rapide et efficace. Le suivi est également bon sur les envois et les mailings. J'ai rencontré une fois un problème sur un envoi qui a bloqué le compte : résolu en une paire d'heures grâce au contact de Mailjet.

Pros

Efficacité de l'outils et accessibilité des stats

Cons

Design et ergonomie plus forcément au top

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Matthieu Vaxelaire

Verified Reviewer

Une intégration transparente

03/11/2016

L’email est important pour notre activité, il est profondément imbriqué au coeur de notre produit. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous avons choisi Mailjet. Son API souple nous a permi de faire ce que nous voulions de l’email, sans avoir à nous adapter aux contraintes de ce canal. Avec Mailjet, nous avons la certitude que nos messages arrivent dans les boîtes de réception de nos clients partout dans le monde. Enfin, le mode de facturation de Mailjet nous permet de faire évoluer notre abonnement au fil de la croissance de notre start-up.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Quentin Nickmans

Verified Reviewer

Un prestataire Européen fiable et pro

03/11/2016

Mailjet est le prestataire email qui accompagne l’ensemble de nos sociétés pour leurs envois d’emails. Nous les utilisons depuis plusieurs années et le service n'a fait qu'évoluer positivement. La richesse et l’évolution rapide des fonctionnalités transactionnelles de Mailjet nous permettent de gérer l’ensemble de nos emails marketing comme transactionnels depuis une plateforme unique. Le seul manque serait plus d'email automation que nous testons actuellement en V1 sur un de nos projets. Le fait que Mailjet soit Français est un plus, avec des interlocuteurs proches et disponibles, et un respect et connaissances des réglementations et FAI européens, un must have si vous opérer bcp en Europe.

Pros

Support multilingue Qualité prix imbattable API très complète Seul acteur Européen fiable

Cons

Manque de fonctionnalité email automation avancées

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Mailjet

A considérer surement si vous êtres fort actif en Europe et envoyez bcp d'emails. Les soucis de deliverability en Europe sont un vrai casse-tête et il vaut mieux s'adosser d'un partenaire avec connaissance de ce marché.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Xavier HOCHE

Verified Reviewer

Financial Asset management

02/11/2016

J'utilise MailJet de manière mensuelle pour l'envoi de reporting à des clients. Très facile d'utilisation (même pour un utilisateur non "ultra-actif" et non geek). Fiable. Bref très bien.

Pros

Très facile d'utilisation (même pour un utilisateur non "ultra-actif" et non geek). Fiable. Bref très bien.

Cons

Masques d'envoi un peu sommaires.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nicolas Dupuy

Verified Reviewer

Notre référence mailing depuis 3 ans

30/10/2016

Fiabilité éprouvée sur une utilisation quotidienne depuis 3 ans Support réactif et précis (même en abonnement gratuit) Dashboard intuitif et API robuste

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Agathe Labéi

The best value to route your emails in an efficient way

02/01/2012

Overall impression is very good. Integrated the solution to route my app emails: was done very quickly.

Pros

- The stats - The intuitive interface - The price - The general performances

Cons

I'm also using Mailjet for Marketing purposes and I regret that there is no "merge function" yet, when using the online platform.

Source: GetApp
26 of 26 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sergiy Salenko

Verified Reviewer

14/02/2017

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Jules Verhoeven

Verified Reviewer

18/01/2017

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Deepak Murthy

Verified Reviewer

29/11/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Matthew Pulis

Verified Reviewer

29/11/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Mark Pote

Verified Reviewer

16/11/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Lalex Andrea

Verified Reviewer

10/11/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Ionut Lupu

Verified Reviewer

07/11/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Romain Lucas

Verified Reviewer

28/10/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Marc Buils

Verified Reviewer

27/10/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Jeremy Viault

Verified Reviewer

01/12/2015

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Read more