This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Mobil(X) Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Software provides robust reporting with many great information. Great support from designated specialist as well.

Anonymous Reviewer

This is a great product and the people behind it have been fantastic.

Ryan C.

Love the quickness and availability along with the reports. This has greatly improved our internal processes while saving money.

Mary M.

Cons

There is some lag in information. Tool does not provide real-time information.

Anonymous Reviewer

Hard to show much savings on smaller mobile implementations that are being closely monitored and managed properly.

Kenneth M.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

9

3

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Tool to Manage Large Corporate Account

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Software provides robust reporting with many great information. Great support from designated specialist as well.

Cons

There is some lag in information. Tool does not provide real-time information. Typically a cycle behind.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service, Cost Saving, Knowledgeable

Reviewed 2 years ago

I would give this company and Mobil-X Suite a 5 out of 5. Being able to easily navigate to certain reports and request changes has saved a lot of time searching as opposed to on the vendor website.

Pros

The software is easy to use and explains more than the vendor website. You are able to see where you are saving money. The software allows you to easily request changes, add notes, and get information for different departments/committees.

Cons

At first the site was not showing the information but after a quick email/call GoExceed was able to fix the problem in a reasonable time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mobile Services Cost Reduction Initiative

Reviewed 2 years ago

The financial benefits were immediate and perpetual. The customer service from The Exceed Group has been and continues to be exemplary.

Pros

The detail that is available enables decisions on where to reduce the estate and how to optimize the services for the user population.

Cons

The tool revealed that there were some maturing activities that had to be addressed, internally. This created an unexpected labor spend. From a product perspective, I have not identified any issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy mobile management

Reviewed 2 years ago

We've been able to discover how much data we are using monthly, who are our power users, and able to take that information and change our plan to save as much money as possible. We are now saving thousands of dollars a month.

Pros

Weekly updates on data usage, and top data users

Cons

Nothing! Everything they do is beneficial to our company

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sika Mobil-X Usage Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It frees up more time for our department due to getting what we need done faster. It also helps us pull analytics very easily when they are needed for reports.

Pros

It is very convenient to stray away from passing excel sheets back and forth to now having a centralized online place for processing our requests/getting our analytics

Cons

It can be a little finicky at times with timing out on a website (when we do our savings reports) or not being customizable (cannot edit shark tank to our liking)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fast Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Love the quickness and availability along with the reports. This has greatly improved our internal processes while saving money

Cons

Nothing so far from our experience with the software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Manages my plan domestically and internationally!!

Cons

Nothing great product, nothing in the market provides these controls and ability.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mobile Eye

Reviewed 2 years ago

very pleased i now have all my devices in one place to review the way i need and want

Pros

I like the ease of use and that i can slice and dice the data mutable ways

Cons

it did not run on IE i have to run it in chrome

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mobile-X Saves the day

Reviewed 2 years ago

Driving down exponentially growing mobile costs. Automating tasks that allowed my team to work on more critical tasks.

Pros

Mobil-X is intuitive and exactly what we needed to drive our mobile cost down and let my team attack other tasks. It's also great that it runs on Microsoft power BI so I can easily validate that Mobil-X is delivering every month.

Cons

Everything worked as expected. GoExceed was a pleasure to work with!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very Promising Solution

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Appears to be a good solution from what I've seen so far.

Cons

Hard to show much savings on smaller mobile implementations that are being closely monitored and managed properly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This is a great product and the people behind it have been fantastic.

Cons

I wish I would have done this a long time ago.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy customer

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Up and running fast. No problems

Cons

Haven't had anything negative to report yet