Mobil-X Suite Reviews

Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite

4.75/5 (12 reviews)

Ali Momin

Excellent Customer Service, Cost Saving, Knowledgeable

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-02
Review Source: Capterra

I would give this company and Mobil-X Suite a 5 out of 5. Being able to easily navigate to certain reports and request changes has saved a lot of time searching as opposed to on the vendor website.

Pros
The software is easy to use and explains more than the vendor website. You are able to see where you are saving money. The software allows you to easily request changes, add notes, and get information for different departments/committees.

Cons
At first the site was not showing the information but after a quick email/call GoExceed was able to fix the problem in a reasonable time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite

Bruce Dunnan

Sika Mobil-X Usage Review

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-01
Review Source: Capterra

It frees up more time for our department due to getting what we need done faster. It also helps us pull analytics very easily when they are needed for reports.

Pros
It is very convenient to stray away from passing excel sheets back and forth to now having a centralized online place for processing our requests/getting our analytics

Cons
It can be a little finicky at times with timing out on a website (when we do our savings reports) or not being customizable (cannot edit shark tank to our liking)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite

Eric Rehbein

Very easy mobile management

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-11
Review Source: Capterra

We've been able to discover how much data we are using monthly, who are our power users, and able to take that information and change our plan to save as much money as possible. We are now saving thousands of dollars a month.

Pros
Weekly updates on data usage, and top data users

Cons
Nothing! Everything they do is beneficial to our company

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite

Tod Turean

Mobile Services Cost Reduction Initiative

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-10
Review Source: Capterra

The financial benefits were immediate and perpetual. The customer service from The Exceed Group has been and continues to be exemplary.

Pros
The detail that is available enables decisions on where to reduce the estate and how to optimize the services for the user population.

Cons
The tool revealed that there were some maturing activities that had to be addressed, internally. This created an unexpected labor spend. From a product perspective, I have not identified any issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite

Mary Meador

Fast Product

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Love the quickness and availability along with the reports. This has greatly improved our internal processes while saving money

Cons
Nothing so far from our experience with the software

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite

Rob Boysen

Great Product

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Manages my plan domestically and internationally!!

Cons
Nothing great product, nothing in the market provides these controls and ability.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite

Kevin Realini

Mobile Eye

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-24
Review Source: Capterra

very pleased i now have all my devices in one place to review the way i need and want

Pros
I like the ease of use and that i can slice and dice the data mutable ways

Cons
it did not run on IE i have to run it in chrome

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite

Carl Ackermann

Mobile-X Saves the day

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-25
Review Source: Capterra

Driving down exponentially growing mobile costs. Automating tasks that allowed my team to work on more critical tasks.

Pros
Mobil-X is intuitive and exactly what we needed to drive our mobile cost down and let my team attack other tasks. It's also great that it runs on Microsoft power BI so I can easily validate that Mobil-X is delivering every month.

Cons
Everything worked as expected. GoExceed was a pleasure to work with!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite

Kenneth Morrissey

Very Promising Solution

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Appears to be a good solution from what I've seen so far.

Cons
Hard to show much savings on smaller mobile implementations that are being closely monitored and managed properly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite

Ryan Corcoran

Review

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This is a great product and the people behind it have been fantastic.

Cons
I wish I would have done this a long time ago.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite

Anonymous

Great Tool to Manage Large Corporate Account

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Software provides robust reporting with many great information. Great support from designated specialist as well.

Cons
There is some lag in information. Tool does not provide real-time information. Typically a cycle behind.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite

Sandy McAleer

Happy customer

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use. Up and running fast. No problems

Cons
Haven't had anything negative to report yet

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Mobil-X Suite

Not Your Typical Wireless Expense Management Suite