This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

NFON Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great solution

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

An easy way to use business phone like a pro

Cons

Need a better Outlook contact integration

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful

Reviewed 7 months ago

With the remonte working situation due to the Covid, all the collaborators of our company can be reachable on their mobile phones with their fix phone direct number.

Pros

The simplicity of and relevancy for our daily needs.

Cons

Nothing to report. We are satisfied and the solution meets our needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Awful experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

Would not want to recommend them - that says it all

Pros

Once set up and working it is simple for the end users to use but it is a phone system not rocket science after all so that would be a must-have.

Cons

Set up and support from Nfon is awful. I was very surprised to see how poorly they handled the setup of some core functionality

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellente solution de téléphonie dans le Cloud !

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Cloudya est simple d'installation de paramétrage et de prise en main. Je l'utilise quotidiennement depuis plus de 6 mois et j'envisage d'équiper ma deuxième société avec la même solution. J'utilise les fonctionnalités de SVI, groupement d'appel, restriction horaire. J'ai fait enregistrer des messages par un studio pour avoir une solution totalement professionnelle. Je recommande sans hésiter !

Cons

J'aimerai qu'il puisse exister une offre de communication illimitées.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

L'intégration dans teams est vraiment top

Reviewed 7 months ago

Bonne

Pros

facilité de mise en place et d'utilisation Intégration dans MS Teams

Cons

Pour le moment aucun tout est conforme aux promesses et nous n'avons pas eu de problème à ce jour donc ...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

TRES BONNE SOLUTION

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Facilité de mise en œuvre, nombreuses fonctionnalités

Cons

Temps de prise en compte de cette technologie

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solution intuitive

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Très pratique, très bon usage. Je n'ai plus besoin de demander à mes interlocuteurs "vous m'entendez bien ?"

Cons

Rien à signaler.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

avis

Reviewed 5 months ago

Pas concluante pour l'instant!

Pros

Pas de point fort, Ce logiciel est décevant.

Cons

Difficile à utiliser, il faut faire configurer les messageries vocales par l'extérieur, pas de possibilité d'avoir un manuel simple en français, horaires de messagerie difficiles à configurer.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Select your country

    10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

    © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.