App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Nimbata Logo

Nimbata

#1 Lead Insights w/ call tracking and conversion attribution

(3)

Nimbata Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

25

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.42/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I like the excellent UI/UX design of the platform and of course the ease of setting up the software. On top of that, I was astonished by the wide selection of filters οn the dashboard.
I like the ease of use it has and the top notch customer support that always helps me to set up new client accounts fast and effectively.
My overall experience has been great and i appreciate this software for my business.
The feature of blocking certain country codes is only available at a more costly subscription level. Should have been integrated with the base level subscription.
Actually brings the experience down a bit but that is the only negative part of the platform.
What i dont like is that i cant use numbers tracking to call back. I have to use my number after if i dont answer or clients dont answer.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


25 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Joanna V.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nimbata Rocks!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Nimbata has become a part of my sales packages as it helps me tp track the leads that I am generating from my SEO Marketing campaigns for my clients and partners in an effective way, which is a prerequisite in my contracts. Tracking the performance of our marketing campaigns should be a priority for all marketers and Nimbata offers us this great opportunity.

Pros

I like the ease of use it has and the top notch customer support that always helps me to set up new client accounts fast and effectively.

Cons

There is nothing that I don't like about the software.

TU
AvatarImg

Tino U.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Low-Cost Call Tracker

Reviewed a year ago

We have had a great experience so far using Nimbata and it has now become a critical tool in our agency.

Pros

We really liked their payment model which is what initially attracted us to give it a try. We have used different trackers in the past and found our end-of-month Invoices were eating into our profits. Nimbata's per-call cost significantly reduced our call tracking expenses by 70% in comparison to previous trackers.

Cons

There is nothing much that we don't like. Like most products/software there are always minor improvements that could be addressed. The good thing about the Nimbata Team is that they have implemented a lot of the minor/major recommendations that we have given to them which has made our experience even better using the platform.

MV
AvatarImg

Mark V.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The worst Experience in 10 years of marketing with an SaaS

Reviewed a year ago

their platform is more complicated than anything else, and their support? It's funny they have the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] answering support, which I believe it;s in this just for money, as he was rather full of himself in the chat, and "bla-bla-bla" about how great it was his product that he completely forgot about my issue. What a pitiful experience. Felt extremely cheap form the first time I approached this company. I'd happily go for Twilio, that offers free phone number rentals and has nothing to pay when it comes to sharing stats. NEVER AGAIN! UTTER WASTE OF TIME

Pros

NONE. As I'd needed to pay for everything aside from the £6 ripoff for two numbers sitting there and tracking less than 5 calls a month. An utter JOKE!

Cons

You need to pay for every little thing you may need in a call tracking, which is cheap, useless and had wasted my time in a great deal. Furthermore,

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Chris M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Call Tracking Service for your Business

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience has been great and i appreciate this software for my business

Pros

I like the tracking number is very easy to use and i can create numbers for all my clients websites i create.

Cons

What i dont like is that i cant use numbers tracking to call back. i have to use my number after if i dont answer or clients dont answer

Vendor response

Wowee, thanks a ton Chris! Spoiler alert: A call back feature is in the works ;) By the way, we know what it's like dealing with exorbitant prices and subpar customer service, that's why we always have a call tracking specialist ready to assist you :) Thanks again for your review.

AK
AvatarImg

ALEXANDROS K.

Broadcast Media, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A powerful tool for every business!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was searching a long time for a service like this and I am really happy that a friend of mine suggested Nimbata. My revenue streams are based at a high percent on incoming calls, so it is of paramount importance for me to know which of my marketing activities drive customers to call. In addition to this, I run Google Ads for my business and Nimbata helped me gain valuable insights with regard to the effectiveness of the used keywords.

Pros

The thorough reporting, not to mention the exquisite customer support available 24/7.

Cons

Nothing negative to mention about the platform

IK
AvatarImg

ILIAS K.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I get exactly what I need!

Reviewed 4 years ago

With Nimbata I can easily measure my marketing performance in 5 different countries, and make data-driven decisions. Simple as that! I get what I need, at very reasonable prices.

Pros

First of all, it was easy to find tracking numbers for the countries I was planning to run my campaigns. Secondly, the customer support is always stand-by to help. I also loved Nimbata’s integration with Zapier app.

Cons

Not at all

AK
AvatarImg

Alexander K.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Strongly recommend

Reviewed a year ago

Nimbata is a great and easy to use platform with good and helpful support.

Pros

An easy to use platform with a great UI and less expensive then their competitors.

Cons

The feature of blocking certain country codes is only available at a more costly subscription level. Should have been integrated with the base level subscription. Actually brings the experience down a bit but that is the only negative part of the platform.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Vassilis B.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best call tracking solution

Reviewed 4 years ago

Everything works fine :) Keep up the good work guys!

Pros

Thanks to Nimbata, I can now prove an enhanced ROI to my clients! I like the excellent UI/UX design of the platform and of course the ease of setting up the software. On top of that, I was astonished by the wide selection of filters οn the dashboard. Nimbata gives me a deep dive into your client's’ data!

Cons

Nothing to mention as a con so far. Nimbata team puts their creativity and appetite work to meet my clients' business and marketing needs!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dionisis K.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must-have tool for all campaigns! make your Brand, SEO or paid ads deliver more.

Reviewed a year ago

Call campaigns are a great opportunity for businesses and with nimbata you can now measure which ads have more impact. Their support team was very helpful when we needed to launch our experimentation for A/B across locations

Pros

More than just campaign level data, we get ad set level data.

Cons

Nothing to report. Nimbata is an excellent tool!

MD
AvatarImg

Markellos D.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Finally we can calculate ROI on click-to-call ads

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great customer support - love their instant messenger thingy, helped us solve initial issues really fast!

Pros

Click-to-call ads have been performing great overall but we haven't been able to data to calculate ROI for specific ads. With Nimbata we finally have a good system to track performance and calculate ROI for each ad. Setup was not trivial but easy enough.

Cons

Took us a couple of days to change our mindset from display ads - but once we did, we were able to get way better ROIs than with traditional advertising.

TH
AvatarImg

Thomas H.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Call Tracking Software mit sehr gutem Support

Reviewed 4 years ago

Die Software eignet sich hervorragend zum Call Tracking auf Basis der Traffic Source oder pro Besucher. Der Support ist sehr gut zu erreichen und hilfsbereit. Es wurde sogar auf unsere individuellen Anforderungen eingegangen.

Pros

Der Service macht das, was er soll, nämlich Anrufe und deren Traffic-Ursprung nachvollziehbar(er) zu machen. Für uns war es wichtig, zu wissen, welcher Traffic aus welchen Quellen zu welchen Anrufen führt. Es ist möglich, das Ganze auf Trafficsource Basis zu tracken oder auf Basis einzelnener Besucher. Das Ganze funktioniert, indem ein Code-Snippet auf der Website eingebunden wird, wordurch statische Telefonnummern durch dynamische, bei Nimbata registrierte, ortsbezogene, rotierende Rufnummern ersetzt werden. Es gibt einige Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten, es ist funktioniert aber ohne viele Schritte.

Cons

Es gibt Konkurrenzprodukte, die noch umfangreicherer Analysen oder bspw. auch detailliertere Salesforce Integrationen bieten. Dies war für uns aber kein Entscheidungspunkt. Desweiteren muss bei der Telefonnummernregistierung ein Dokument ausgefüllt werden, damit man ortsgebundene Telefonnummern bestellen kann. Dies ist eine rechtliche Anforderung und nicht Nimbata spezifisch. Nimbata macht diesen Prozess so angenehm wie möglich.

Showing original review in German. See translation

AP
AvatarImg

Andrea P.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

De las Mejores Herramientas de Call Tracking

Reviewed 4 years ago

Lo utilizamos para Clínicas Dentales. Con Nimabata hemos podido medir qué llamadas ingresan a la clínica a través de Google Ads y Facebook y podemos determinar qué estrategias digitales funcionan y cuál es el ROI.

Pros

Nimbata me parece una herramienta de call tracking muy completa. Puedo hacer el correcto seguimiento de las llamadas que entran a través de los diferentes canales digitales, como Google y Facebook. Es muy sencilla y fácil de configurar. ¡La recomiendo 100%!

Cons

Tal vez, revisar la creación de objetivos con Analytics. Yo lo manejo, pero algunas veces los datos que me salen en analytics no me cuadran con los datos de Nimbata.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind review Andrea! Happy to hear you like the platform. Indeed - there may be times when the calls reported in your Nimbata dashboard don't match what is presented in your Google Analytics goals. Our dashboards present all call activity (answered, unanswered, repeat, etc) whereas Google Analytics may report on unique conversions. For example, visitors who called twice but were attributed to the same campaign (or goal) would only show up once. As you correctly mention, it's always best to also check that events in your Google Analytics account match with the Nimbata dashboards :)

MD
AvatarImg

Morena Dora P.

Utilities, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfetto e consigliato

Reviewed 5 months ago

Con Nimbata, la mia azienda ha visto progressi notevoli nel tracciamento chiamate. Un vero game-changer!

Pros

Ottimo servizio di call tracking! Nimbata è intuitivo e preciso. Ha migliorato la nostra analisi delle chiamate. Consigliato!

Cons

All'inizio è un po macchinoso da settare ma dopo è tutto perfetto

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

KG
AvatarImg

Kevin G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Service Much Better Than the other guys

Reviewed a year ago

Over all very satisfied.

Pros

Well, I was with Phone Wagon to get away from Call Rail, but surprise surprise callrail bought them. After call rail couldn't migrate me in on their plans because I was a former customer. After trying to get integration worked out with Call Rail for a month, I wound up leaving and going to nimbata. Customer service was great and they've been good ever since.

Cons

It's a little clunky to use and not very intuitive. I wish there was a little more work done on the UI/UX

OS
AvatarImg

Orazio S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid platform and great customer service!

Reviewed 4 years ago

A very useful and value-for-money service

Pros

What I appreciate the most is the responsiveness of the team, no matter the day and time I need help. In addition to this, I find extremely useful are all the integrations it offers from analytics to zapier.

Cons

I like as it is, don't find any negative aspects

AK
AvatarImg

Angelos K.

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Nimbata Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Versatility, ease of use and customer support

Cons

some minor bugs and ui improvements need to be made

IK
AvatarImg

Ioannis K.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommended

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This tool has solved one of my biggest problems in b2b lead generation, the phone call tracking. I can now prove the increase of the phone calls that are generated from the marketing efforts, futher more I can now track what channels brings more for phone calls. There are also stats about call duration, who hanged out etc, so i can estimate the quality of the calls.

Cons

No cons they have created a great product in a very fair price

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Massimo M.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Saas software for the price

Reviewed a year ago

I can track all my phone calls in one place.

Pros

Easy to use, cheap but with all the features you need.

Cons

Can have a proper dashboard with the free plan but it's okay.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind words Massimo!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nick V.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exquisite service

Reviewed 4 years ago

Nimbata means a lot for my business, since it helped me get valuable insights about my marketing strategies and rectify when needed, always based on data.

Pros

Nimbata as a platform has many pros, but I would like to focus on the ease of setup and use. Highly appreciated also the fact that the customer support is always available to resolve any possible issues.

Cons

I can't really think anything I don't like about nimbata

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Exeptional Product

Reviewed a year ago

Businesses may boost client engagement and have a better understanding of their marketing strategies with the help of Nimbata Call Tracking. Nimbata Call Tracking is a dependable option for companies trying to improve their marketing and customer experience since it is trusted by top brands all over the world. Businesses may test the product for free and determine for themselves the advantages it can offer but I would recommend for Large enterprises the "Agency" plan.

Pros

Nimbata Call Tracking provides valuable insights into the campaigns, channels, and keywords that drive customers to pick up the phone and call the business.

Cons

Nothing important to mention here. Maybe the UX in mobile devices could be better.

TM
AvatarImg

Tina M.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nimbata is by far the best call tracking service

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have used other call tracking software providers and I can confirm that the team is doing an excellent job.

Pros

To start with, the platform has an awesome UI/UX design, so it’s easy for me and my colleagues to navigate. Moreover, they provide exceptional customer support resolving issues or replying to queries in no time. Last but not least, I find extremely useful for my business the add-ons of the platform, especially the “whispers”.

Cons

No cons - Only awesomeness. I do not have a con to share.

NG
AvatarImg

Nikhil G.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very useful for my business

Reviewed 4 years ago

Nimbata’s call tracking software turned out to be a powerful weapon for my business.

Pros

(1) They offer tracking numbers for many countries with an easy process to get them (2) You don’t need to be a tech geek to navigate to the platform (3) It provides practical add-ons (4) It offers 24/7 customer support

Cons

Good so far. I dont think I have any negative regarding Nimbata

NK
AvatarImg

Nick K.

Furniture, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The company offers high service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The company offers high service, the staff is always there to help and guide us. The marketing team drew useful conclusions thanks to Nimbada.

Cons

I would like the price to be more affordable as we use Nimbada in conjunction with other marketing tools

GG
AvatarImg

Guillaume G.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nimbata review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I really like the user interface and the different features

Cons

Some pages are a bit slow to load sometimes

Vendor response

Thanks Guillaume. Happy to share that with the latest release, pages now load lightning fast!

EL
AvatarImg

Eudes L.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Un bon produit pour suivre les appels

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Très bon outil pour faire du suivi d'appels.On peut ajouter des messages au début des appels, et faire des enchainements très pratique.

Cons

Une chose que j'aurais ajouté c'est la possibilité de protéger les appels des robots et botnets... c'est quelque chose qui n'est pas encore disponible en France mais qui serait très utile.

Showing original review in French. See translation