Ricochet360 Reviews

Ricochet360

Marketing automation and lead management for sales teams

5.0/5 (8 reviews)

David Kampert

Powerful Tool

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

It's been extremely positive. Ricochet has allowed us to organize customer data so we can easily find it when they call in. The dialer has enabled us to get significantly more dials completed per day. 100's of calls a day is easily possible using Ricochet's dialer.

Pros
1. I love the ability to customize this application. Being able to add and delete fields allows me to create something that's specific to me. 2. The ability to automate text messages, emails, and voicemails has really helped me be more efficient. 3. I like that I can call directly from my laptop using Ricochet. Doing so has enabled me to get rid of my business phone system. This savings helps offset the cost of Ricochet.

Cons
Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Ricochet360

Marketing automation and lead management for sales teams

Brittany Higginbotham

Great Value

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

Ricochet is an excellent easy to use software. The changes being made are heading in the right direction. Great company/product!

Pros
Ease of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into.

Cons
Wish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Ricochet360

Marketing automation and lead management for sales teams

Michael Hazel

Commission Reporting

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

I use the commission reports to payout commissions

Pros
I'm able to pay our rep's with confidence

Cons
That my salesmen can go back & back date entries a month or more

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Ricochet360

Marketing automation and lead management for sales teams

Liz Coffey

Ricochet by Speed to Contact review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-15
Review Source: Capterra

Our experience with Ricochet was amazing! The reps were very patient with us and guided us with no complaint. Their customer service and knowledge of the industry is why we went with the Ricochet Software!

Pros
The software is user friendly! We loved that we were able to access the software from any device.

Cons
We loved everything about this software..NO cons!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Ricochet360

Marketing automation and lead management for sales teams

Rosie Sierra

Exceptional Service

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Once you get familiar with it, the functions are great! Customer rep, was remarkable, she held my hand, was super knowledgeable and even tolerated me as I was extremely frustrated at times. I am so thankful for her and all she did to help me get up and running.

Cons
Simply getting familiar with ALL the functions, it has a ton that it can do so to an average tech person it can be overwhelming.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Ricochet360

Marketing automation and lead management for sales teams

Donald Kaminski

review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
the aggressive nature of the sales process

Cons
the startup process, but you get that with just about anything new that you try

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Ricochet360

Marketing automation and lead management for sales teams

Nelson DaLuz

Increased Contacts!!

Reviewed 2015-03-31
Review Source: Capterra

Speed to Contact have been a great partner for us at New Penn, and Ricochet has helped increased our contacts and production significantly over the last year.

Response from Speed To Contact


Thanks Nelson,

We think you guys are pretty swell also!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Ricochet360

Marketing automation and lead management for sales teams

Scott Herring

Simple & Effective

Reviewed 2015-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

Super fast. Simple interface. Integrates with many other systems. Steadily adding more functionality.

Response from Speed To Contact


We thank you Scott~ Keep an eye out for our upcoming text messaging automation features and gamification layer.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Ricochet360

Marketing automation and lead management for sales teams