App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Ringover Reviews - Page 15

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


387 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg

Jose Á.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Una herramienta fácil y cómoda de usar

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Facilidad de implementación Registro de llamadas Dashboard con las métricas que necesito Centralita personalizada Facilidad de uso

Cons

Si la cobertura no es muy buena la calidad del audio disminuye.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Hola Jose, !Gracias por su comentario en ringover! ! !Estamos encantados de saber que nuestra solucion esta a la altura de sus expectativas! El equipo de Ringover

EN
AvatarImg

Emma N.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Excellent outil

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Ringover et un outil simple d'utilisation.

Cons

L'interface sombre de Ringover est pour moins un petit point négatif.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Hello Emma, Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service whatever the situation !! We look forward to continuing with you. The Ringover team

MR
AvatarImg

Mélanie R.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ringover review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I use this app for business calls. This is an app very easy to use.

Cons

Contacts are not arranged in alphabetical order

Vendor response

Hello Mélanie, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our solution. Your comments are taken into account, and we will make sure we improve the use of Ringover. Have a good day and see you soon. Ringover team

nm
AvatarImg

nicolas m.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avis

Reviewed 3 years ago

expérience global bonne

Pros

facilité d'appel, sav, messagerie , facilité de prise en main

Cons

Qualité du son par moment, les gens ne nous entendent pas forcement bien par moment

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Nicolas, Merci de nous accorder une note si positive ! Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous etes satisfait de votre experience avec nous ! Bonne journee ! L'equipe Ringover

AG
AvatarImg

Antoine G.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect for the price

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The pricing is perfect for what you get. Lot of nice features.

Cons

The last version had some tweaks that was a bit regressive but they corrected it

Vendor response

Hello Antoine, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continuing working with you! Regards, Ringover Team

GR
AvatarImg

Guillaume R.

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pleinement confiant

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Produit très intuitif, qui permet d'utiliser Ringover très facilement

Cons

Quelques bugs subsistent dans certains fonctions en langue francaise.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Guillaume, Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et pour vos commentaires ! Nous sommes heureux que vous soyez satisfait de votre experience avec Ringover. Bonne journee et a bientot ! L'equipe Ringover

ND
AvatarImg

Nicolas D.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

L'utilisation des fonctions simples

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

La simplicité d'utilisation ainsi que les fonctionnalités efficaces comme le transfère d'appel ou l'attente d'un numéro appelant.

Cons

l'importation des numéros dans le power dialer ne supprime pas automatiquement les doublons

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour, Merci pour ce retour d’expérience ! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre solution est à la hauteur de vos espérances ! La qualité de service est l’une des valeurs fondamentales portées par notre entreprise ! Au plaisir de continuer à vos côtés. L’équipe Ringover

OP
AvatarImg

Omar P.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Estoy teletrabajando y uso RingOver a diario, es rápida y sencilla.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Es una herramienta rápida, fácil y sencilla para usarla en el día a día.

Cons

Por ahora todo bien, solo le agregaría una aplicación externa al navegador.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Hola Omar, !Muchas gracias por tu respuesta y por dejarnos una nota tan positiva! !Estamos muy contentos de poder seguir a tu lado! !Muchas gracias y un saludo! El equipo de Ringover

PT
AvatarImg

Patrick T.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Très satisfait.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Equipe très professionnelle. Accompagnement parfait. je recommande!

Cons

Je n'ai rien qui m'a gêné dans l'utilisation de RINGOVER.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Patrick, Merci beaucoup pour cet avis si positif ! On est tres heureux de lire que vous etes satisfait avec notre solution ! Au plaisir de continuer a vos cotes ! Belle journee, L'equipe Ringover !

MC
AvatarImg

Marco C.

Internet, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ringover Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

easy to use, simple and i like the association with salesforce

Cons

some system fails, and some call failings

Vendor response

Thanks for your 5 star review, Marco! Our entire team is so proud to be working with WeLink. If ever you need some additional advice on how to rid call failures, please reach out at support@ringover.com. Regards, Team Ringover

RK
AvatarImg

Rishi K.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Great service, easy to use, mobile compatibility and reporting tools

Cons

The service should be all-inclusive across all countries rather than a select few landlines.

Vendor response

Hi Rishi, thanks for leaving such awesome feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy using RingOver and we would do all we can to ensure you receive the very best! Thanks again :)

LN
AvatarImg

Leonardo N.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Honest opinion

Reviewed 4 years ago

very positive

Pros

Simplicity to acess all is features, is very intuitive

Cons

sometimes it occurs some errors on recognising the devices i use has headphones

Vendor response

Hello Leonardo, Thanks a lot for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you have found Ringover simple and intuitive! Team Ringover

MF
AvatarImg

Mathilde F.

Wireless, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Retour expérience RingOver

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

La facilité d'utilisation, l'interface est bien pensée

Cons

Pas vraiment de points faibles à noter pour l'instant

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Hello Mathilde, Merci beaucoup pour votre super commentaire ! Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous etes satisfaite de votre experience avec Ringover. Bonne journee et a bientot ! L'equipe Ringover

FR
AvatarImg

Faycel R.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ringover outils indispensable pour gérer votre équipe commerciale

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Predictive dialerEnregistrements des appels

Cons

Identification des contactsDéploiement de la fonction voip

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Faycel, Un grand merci pour ce partage d'expérience. Nous sommes heureux de voir que vous aimez notre solution ! Nous faisons tout ce que nous pouvons pour la rendre conviviale pour nos clients et leur permettre de fournir un service client de premier ordre quelle que soit la situation ! Nous nous réjouissons de continuer avec vous. L'équipe Ringover

AL
AvatarImg

Alba L.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple et pratique

Reviewed 3 years ago

Outil très pratique pour la gestion d'appels, on peut l'utiliser en web ou en application. De plus, le reporting est pratique et simple à utiliser

Pros

Facilité d'utiliser en web ou en application Fonctionnalités différentes pour plein d'usage différents Partage des contacts avec les équipes Outil de reporting : stats

Cons

S'y mettre au début, connaître tout ce qui est proposé

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Alba, Merci mille fois pour ces supers commentaires et ces notes au top ! On est ravis que la solution vous plaise ! Au plaisir de continuer avec vous ! Tres belle journee et a bientot ! L'equipe Ringover !

gn
AvatarImg

gerald n.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Integration with Pipedrive, call recording, missed call notification .

Cons

really nothing I can think about at the moment

Vendor response

Hello Gerald, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, recording feature is very useful

Cons

Cannot accept inbound calls, makes this hard to receive calls

Vendor response

Hello, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continuing working with you! Regards, Team Ringover

EA
AvatarImg

Elias A.

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Utilisation Ringover

Reviewed 3 years ago

J'y gagne du temps.

Pros

Sa simplicité, son intégration aux différents CRM

Cons

Quelques lenteurs, le réseau et l'acoustique parfois.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Elias, Merci beaucoup pour cet avis au top ! On est ravis de lire que vous etes satisfait de Ringover ! Tres belle journee et a bientot ! L'equipe Ringover

CB
AvatarImg

Coralie B.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Très bon logiciel !

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Facile d'utilisation, rapide et bon service client !

Cons

Pas de points faibles pour le moment ! Super outil !

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Coralie, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour d'experience ! On est tres heureux que Ringover soit a la hauteur de vos attentes. Tres belle journee et a tres vite ! Marie

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Streamlines communications

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It had such a positive impact on our business

Cons

Nothing at the moment as it does exactly what it was sold to do.

Vendor response

Hello, you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service withThank us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

DT
AvatarImg

Daniel T.

Computer Networking, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impressive Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, voice quality, stability of the software.

Cons

Nothing as of yet. Very happy with the product. Can’t fault it.

Vendor response

Hello Daniel, We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with us! Good day and see you soon! The Ringover team

DH
AvatarImg

David H.

Information Services, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ringover, une alternative fiable

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

J'ai récemment entamé l'expérience avec Ringover, et après quelques semaines d'utilisation je ne suis pas déçu. Au début, j'ai rencontré quelques bugs mais ça été vite réglé. Donc on peut rencontrer des problèmes mais ils ont aussi la solution.Je recommande fortement !

Cons

Au début, j'ai rencontré quelques bugs mais ça été vite réglé

Showing original review in French. See translation

MP
AvatarImg

Marcus P.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ringover Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, I would highly recommend Ringover to teams or individuals at start-up or enterprise stage looking for a great solution to be able to scale fast and reach prospects efficiently all through Ringover's platform.

Pros

The ease of use, set up and the range of countries covered to be able to call instantly.

Cons

There was an issue at the start where I was unable to receive calls but the Ringover team acted fast to resolve this and everything has been going well since then.

Vendor response

Hello Marcus, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

jt
AvatarImg

jeremy t.

Market Research, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

efficace

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

-possibilité avec le "click to call" d'être relier avec plein d'applications -réactivité du service client

Cons

deux ou trois bugs ponctuels mais qui se règlent rapidement

Showing original review in French. See translation

ND
AvatarImg

Noemi D.

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

I can share all my contact and call with my colleagues. In case I m not available , someone else will attend the call and the customer will not have to call to another number.

Pros

It is very easy to use, perfect for my business and excellent customer service.

Cons

The website is not always easy to understand

Vendor response

Hello Noemi, thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on RingOver. We are very happy that we can help your customer service team deliver value to your clients! We will be improving our website soon so you can have a better experience. Keep up the great work and we look forward to continue working with you!