App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Ringover Reviews - Page 18

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


444 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Streamlines communications

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It had such a positive impact on our business

Cons

Nothing at the moment as it does exactly what it was sold to do.

Vendor response

Hello, you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service withThank us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

DT
AvatarImg

Daniel T.

Computer Networking, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impressive Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, voice quality, stability of the software.

Cons

Nothing as of yet. Very happy with the product. Can’t fault it.

Vendor response

Hello Daniel, We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with us! Good day and see you soon! The Ringover team

DH
AvatarImg

David H.

Information Services, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ringover, une alternative fiable

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

J'ai récemment entamé l'expérience avec Ringover, et après quelques semaines d'utilisation je ne suis pas déçu. Au début, j'ai rencontré quelques bugs mais ça été vite réglé. Donc on peut rencontrer des problèmes mais ils ont aussi la solution.Je recommande fortement !

Cons

Au début, j'ai rencontré quelques bugs mais ça été vite réglé

Showing original review in French. See translation

MP
AvatarImg

Marcus P.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ringover Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, I would highly recommend Ringover to teams or individuals at start-up or enterprise stage looking for a great solution to be able to scale fast and reach prospects efficiently all through Ringover's platform.

Pros

The ease of use, set up and the range of countries covered to be able to call instantly.

Cons

There was an issue at the start where I was unable to receive calls but the Ringover team acted fast to resolve this and everything has been going well since then.

Vendor response

Hello Marcus, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

jt
AvatarImg

jeremy t.

Market Research, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

efficace

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

-possibilité avec le "click to call" d'être relier avec plein d'applications -réactivité du service client

Cons

deux ou trois bugs ponctuels mais qui se règlent rapidement

Showing original review in French. See translation

cc
AvatarImg

cedric c.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un outil Efficace

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Ringover est un outil de téléphonie fonctionnel et facile d'utilisation

Cons

l'utilisation qu'on a faite de ringover a été satisfaisante

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted that you find Ringover to be a functional and easy-to-use telephony tool. We're glad our service met your needs satisfactorily. Best regards, The Ringover Team

ND
AvatarImg

Noemi D.

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

I can share all my contact and call with my colleagues. In case I m not available , someone else will attend the call and the customer will not have to call to another number.

Pros

It is very easy to use, perfect for my business and excellent customer service.

Cons

The website is not always easy to understand

Vendor response

Hello Noemi, thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on RingOver. We are very happy that we can help your customer service team deliver value to your clients! We will be improving our website soon so you can have a better experience. Keep up the great work and we look forward to continue working with you!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bolivar P.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Outstanding quality and ease of use, great customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I use this service for client calls, and am always impressed about the crystal clear sound quality, with hardly any jitter or delay.

Cons

Canceling virtual phone numbers currently requires contacting customer service but it would be nice to be able to do this online.

Vendor response

Hello Bolivar, Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback. We are happy you took the time to trial Ringover :) Great idea regarding the cancellation of phone numbers directly online. Hope to have you back soon as a long-term client :) Team Ringover

RB
AvatarImg

Rached B.

Graphic Design, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mon avis sur Ringover

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

La facilité d’utilisation de son interface

Cons

Les coûts d’abonnement sont un peu élevés

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Hello Rached, Thank you very much for your review ! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. :) Good day and see you soon ! The Ringover team

ZL
AvatarImg

Zoé L.

International Trade and Development, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

L'outil indispensable au phoning

Reviewed 3 years ago

Nous gagnons on possibilité de communication avec l'étranger

Pros

Facilité d'utilisation Appel à l'étranger

Cons

Réception d'appels L'application sur le téléphone n'est pas pratique

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Zoe, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour et pour cette note si positive ! Nous mettons regulierement a jour notre application, n'hesitez donc pas a nous partager vos remarques ainsi que les ameliorations que vous souhaiteriez voir sur notre produit. :) Nous sommes tres heureux de continuer a vos cotes ! Merci beaucoup et a tres bientot ! L'equipe Ringover

NT
AvatarImg

NADIA T.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TOP

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

FACILE D UTILISATION. EFFICACE. QUALITEE D APPEL EXCELENTE. RIEN A REDIRE

Cons

SINCEREMENT RIEN. MEME LE SERVICE CLIENT EST A LA HAUTEUR. AU MOINDRE APPEL TOUT EST MIS EN OEUVRE POUR TROUVER UNE SOLUTION

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Nadia, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour et pour cette note si positive ! Nous mettons tout en uvre pour faciliter la vie de nos clients et leur donner un service au top quelque soit la situation ! Nous sommes tres heureux de continuer a vos cotes ! Merci beaucoup et a tres bientot ! L'equipe Ringover

OB
AvatarImg

Olfa B.

Graphic Design, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Expérience Ringover

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

J’ai particulièrement apprécié la qualité de leur service client, la facilité d'utilisation de leur plateforme et la fiabilité de leurs outils de communication, tels que les appels vocaux, les vidéos et les messages.

Cons

Des limitations dans les fonctionnalités avancées par rapport à d'autres solutions de communication.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Olfa, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux de constater que vous êtes satisfait de notre service. Vos commentaires sont pris en compte, et nous ferons en sorte de nous améliorer encore. Nous vous souhaitons une bonne journée et vous disons à bientôt. L'équipe Ringover

LB
AvatarImg

Luc B.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Service clients au top !

Reviewed 3 years ago

Très simple d'utilisation et très efficace

Pros

Service de qualité et surtout un service clients irréprochable. La Rolls du service clients !

Cons

Quels points faibles ?!!! Tout est au top chez Rongover !

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Luc, Merci beaucoup pour ce super retour ! Votre commentaire nous touche et on est tres heureux que la solution soit a la hauteur de vos attentes ! Au plaisir de continuer a vos cotes ! Belle journee et a bientot ! L'equipe Ringover

AP
AvatarImg

Aude P.

Aviation & Aerospace, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

First experience with Ringover!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A record of all the entrant calls is kept.

Cons

We haven't used your solution enough yet.

Vendor response

Hello Aude, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continuing working with you! Regards, Team Ringover

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Isuru K.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for the basic use I have

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, good quality of calls and ability to record calls.

Cons

The interface is not always user-friendly

Vendor response

Hello Isuru, Thanks for taking the time to share such positive feedback! We feel honoured to be your VoIP provider as you continue to grow. Do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team at any time for any assistance! Team Ringover

LL
AvatarImg

Lana L.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super utilisation

Reviewed 3 years ago

Je recommande aux gens qui ont envie d’essayer !

Pros

Je recommande fortement ! Très simple et pratique à utiliser

Cons

Tant de sonnerie de temps en temps trop long à entendre

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Lana, Merci de nous accorder une note si positive ! Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous etes satisfaite de votre experience avec nous ! Bonne journee ! L'equipe Ringover

BW
AvatarImg

Brian W.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Works as it should

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The Ringover software is very easy to use and implement.

Cons

I don't have anything in particular where Ringover could improve.

Vendor response

Thanks for your positive feedback, Brian! We are happy to hear that Ringover meets your needs and that you find it easy to use and implement. Looking forward to working more with you! Team Ringover

BB
AvatarImg

Bediss B.

Design, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Expérience passée

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Très facile à utiliser j'ai pas eubdes difficultés lors de ma première utilisation

Cons

Des fois la connexion n'est pas stable

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Hello Bediss, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful feedback! We are glad to see that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to keep working with you! Best regards, The Ringover Team

TX
AvatarImg

Tonnellier X.

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Très bon service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Gains de temps et problème de réseau résolu en passant par la connexion internet.

Pros

Plus besoin de taper les numéros de téléphone Les notifications d'appels s'affichent à l'écran Permet de renseigner ses horaires de travail

Cons

Rien à ajouter. Le service me convient parfaitement.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour, Merci pour ce retour d'expérience ! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre solution est à la hauteur de vos espérances ! Au plaisir de continuer à vos côtés. L'équipe Ringover