This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Rooftop

Email and project management software for modern teams

visit website

Rooftop Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very pleased

Reviewed 4 months ago

We have been able to bring our KPI of open topics from 30% down below 15% in less than one year after launching RoofTop in our After Sales Service department. I get contentious remarks from team members of the ease of use and remarks of 'how did we work before?'

Pros

Improved proactive follow-up & productivity. More detailed analysis on closure delay of tasks & other details.

Cons

Speed of the internal search engine needs improvement. Mobile app functions can be improved with push notifications to function more like a mailbox for persons on the move. It would be nice to have a more After Sales Service approach with functions like machine ID tags & checklists for team members.

Vendor response

Hi Preston, thank you so much for your review and for your precious feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mon quotidien a changé

Reviewed 4 months ago

Expérience plus que positive vu que mon travail au quotidien a largement été améliorer grâce à Rooftop

Pros

L'utilisation de Rooftop dans le département de service après-vente dont je fais partie a radicalement changé mon travail au quotidien: rapidité, amélioration du suivi des dossiers, clarté. Mon travail a largement gagné en efficacité. L'interface est conviviale et facile à utiliser

Cons

Le chargement de certaines tâches est parfois lent dû probablement à la quantité d'information à charger.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Rooftop, Is it for you?

Reviewed a month ago

This was one of our first experiences with this type of software. overall we were happy with this choice and it taught us a lot about what we needed so we were able to increase our workflow and keep everyone up to speed.

Pros

All liked that I could see all of my email accounts in one simple application. I like how you can set it up so every time you send an email to a particular client you can also automatically send it internally to only the people you need it to go to without all that cc and bcc. That really helped to streamline our flow of information.

Cons

It can be a little slow to load and I would like it to have more mobile function

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Most of the options are really useful, this app allows a very professional customer support

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Clarity, the fact that any user can have access to all the email, and especially the attachements (this is very important in technical fields). The fact that anyone can answer the emails, this help us to have quick feedbacks and professional supports.

Cons

Waiting time when charging a discussion.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bon outil

Reviewed 4 months ago

Mais en générale il fonctionne très bien , et très pratique pour gérer des emails

Pros

simplicité, efficacité. bon support technique

Cons

petit bug parfois , après les mises a jour parfois il y a des données ou choses manquante

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

.

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

- Facilité d'utilisation - Interface web - Evolution du logiciel dans le temps

Cons

Rien pour l'instant

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Overall it is quite useful, but sometime it maybe quite slow.

Reviewed 4 months ago

No comment from me, it is very useful overall

Pros

The product is easy to use and the most important, me and my colleague will able to look at the same topic while we are having discussion.

Cons

Some time it might very slow in terms of loading

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great tool to capture every step of the journey

Reviewed 4 months ago

Ability to track interactions with clients and quickly revert to previous discussions or promises.

Pros

One location to stare and document your daily interaction with clients

Cons

Find that the dates do not reflect properly when making changes.