ROUTEE Reviews

ROUTEE

Unified communications & transactional emails

ROUTEE

Review Summary

Pros

I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform.

Dragana J.

It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users.

Dragana J.

It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

MINAS C.

Cons

They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Toni O.

Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings.

Christos B.

There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS.

Joseph K.

Overall rating

4.3

(19)

5

4

3

2

1

9

9

0

0

1

95%
positive reviews
95%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


19 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple but not simpler

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease of use, the quality of services, the customer support and of course the low pricing.

Cons

Open source projects (clients, SDKs, tutorials, etc) - But they have perfect and easy to read documentation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Eshop Owner Routee Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

4 years of Routee usage. Few or none problems at all. Easy to use.

Pros

The loaded templates The option to send message to multiple people at once The custom sender ID (i put my business name) The good Routee customer service at Greece.

Cons

In the loaded templates, when you type between the loaded message, if you stop for 1 sec, the cursor goes to the end of text. This is discomforting, many time you go back and forth.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Can't recommend

Reviewed 5 months ago

I was a satisfied user for several months but then suddenly Routee closed my account and did not let me export any my own data. They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Pros

Easy to use. Software backend looks good.

Cons

The attitude of customer service is really bad. They don't want to help at all.

Vendor response

We are very sorry to hear that. As you already discussed with our support team, Routee's policy is very strict when it comes to spam campaigns to ensure transparency and after our notice, you were fully refunded. At Routee we work 24/7 to provide a seamless and secure customer experience. Secure financial transactions and preventing spam campaigns to ensure the best possible deliverability are...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Reviewed a year ago

reliable for sure.

Pros

Reliable in sending sms. it is very important in medical use.

Cons

some times complicated. campaigns. function copy paste one by one not avialable. obliged to put country code in one by one sms

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SMS Feature

Reviewed a year ago

People in the Insurance Industry needs to communicate with customers every day about contracts expiration dates. ROUTEE system helped in automating sending SMS messages. Made it easy and cost-effective

Pros

Good Detailed Documentation and Examples

Cons

Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Routee sms gateway

Reviewed a year ago

positive. Definitely i recommend it

Pros

it support all providers of Greece and Bulgaria low prices premade messages for customers full history and delivery report

Cons

a bit complicated. Obviously the programmers don't have in mind the user but the functionality

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The most user friendly platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been a great time using the platform.

Pros

The platform is very well made and easy to use. The features are limitless and offer the end user a very good experience even for the non technical persons it is very simple.

Cons

Have not found any up to now, the creators are upgrading it very often adding better and better features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Routee is integrated in our system and sms are sent automatically

Cons

If you need to look for a specific sms sent is dificult to find it.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEST RECOMMENDATIONS

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform. It is so easy to use. It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users. It is now much easier to send emails. I like that even people without much experience can easily learn to use ROUTEE

Cons

I can't find any suggestion that I can say is not good for this platform

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I was a local supplier in Venezuela for them.

Reviewed a year ago

Very good experience, I would definitely be your local supplier in Venezuela.

Pros

It is easy to use, communication is 100% online. Your support is excellent.

Cons

The only inconvenience I had was when they paid our outstanding bills. It took more than 3 months to pay them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Value for money

Reviewed a year ago

Very good overall experience. Highly recommended.

Pros

Versatility Value for money Excellent customer service

Cons

I would prefer a more spartan GUI, but this is subjective.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent but for medium workload.

Pros

Extremely easy interface and business process workflow.

Cons

Lack of some important functionalities and features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Routee Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

A short experience but so far so good

Pros

SMS delivery is instant to networks covered and delivery status help me know whether the sms was delivered or not for me to make informed decisions

Cons

There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed a year ago

It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

Pros

It has all kind of features, probably more than one uses, and it's operational for either small or big businessess

Cons

Its menu is a bit difficult to use when you are looking for a feature and it has some unecessary settings in some features that can be a problem

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Makes my job easier and it is easy to use.

Cons

I would like to have more reports for my clients

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SMS tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Using it to remind customers of past due payments. Works well.

Pros

Preview feature helps you see and correct mistakes.

Cons

Group creation is a bit tricky to make, but you eventually get the hung of it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great service & great value

Reviewed 2 years ago

Routee really helped my business grow and gave me control.

Pros

Easy of use and a great pack of features

Cons

I could not find anything worth mentioning

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Advantage and disadvantage

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The customer service is very good and very helpful.

Cons

The functionality of platform. Some times isn't clear how to do something.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Satisfied user

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Functionality, quality of services and simplicity

Cons

Nothing specifically. I am overall satisfied by the services provided