App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Sigilium Logo
Sigilium

Turn your company's email signatures into a powerful channel

visit website

(1)

Sigilium Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

31

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.03/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

Apart from the great support and the easiness of deployment, this tool was amazing to centralize signature management.
An excellent tool, appreciated by all, including management for its innovative approach.
Seamless integration with Google Workspace. Excellent customer service.
We didn't face any limit or problem in the way we use Sigilium.
When a problem occured or a new need emerged they have always been very reactive in finding a solution.
The MacOS Outlook solution is a bit clunky, but that's more a limitation of Outlook on Macs than it is a fault of this product.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


31 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Barry H.

Media Production, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent signature management solution at a very affordable price point

Reviewed 5 months ago

My company needed a standardize signature solution with a very short time to launch. We needed a solution that did not need our emails fed through their systems. And we needed several customized signatures. Sigilium provided intimate support throughout the deployment and was able to help us meet our deadline. Senior management was very impressed. Since its deployment nearly 2 year ago, managing signatures requires VERY little time. It just works.

Pros

We managed to implement Sigilium in a matter of 2 weeks company-wide. Seamless integration with Google Workspace. Excellent customer service. Most secure solution we could find that didn't need access to our actual emails. Ongoing management is a breeze! Very low level of effort managing this product.

Cons

The MacOS Outlook solution is a bit clunky, but that's more a limitation of Outlook on Macs than it is a fault of this product. Would also like to see a few more template designs.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The right email signature player

Reviewed 9 months ago

We like having one template of signature for every email sent by any user from any platform (including our ticketing system)

Pros

The software is very simple to use, it is able to manage signature of many types of email accounts (O365, Gmail, private exchange, imap...) and many platforms (Mac, PC, IOS, Android). It is also able to sign the emails sent from your CRM or invoicing system.

Cons

The installation needs to be done PC by PC but as far as I just saw, there is now an integration with O365 with automated installation so this point is perhaps not true anymore

CE
AvatarImg

Coublanc E.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Sigilium for Wood

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It's very easy to set up a,nd we can have all the same signture...quite convenient

Cons

the template are not enought...you need to add more

Vendor response

Thank you for this clear feedback. About signature templates, we're happy to announce that a drag and drop editor will be available in the next weeks. You'll be able to create your own dynamic email signature templates from scratch. A new feature very helpful for users who want to edit signature templates without writing any HTML code.

JB
AvatarImg

Jean Baptiste L.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very powerful and reliable solution

Reviewed 10 months ago

Easy to use, perfect ergonomy

Pros

Easy to set up signatures, easy to add new members, easy to deploy campaigns. Very good looking signatures.

Cons

I have absolutely no CONS about Sigilium. It just works perfectly, through a very good ergonomy

IM
AvatarImg

Iria M.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellente solution

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

We mostly appreciated how easy it is to set up Sigilium, how Sigilium team has supported us in this step and how it is easy to set different banners according to our teams, each one can have his/her own message to be as target centric as we want.

Cons

We didn't face any limit or problem in the way we use Sigilium.

BB
AvatarImg

Benoit B.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An excellent tool, appreciated by all, including management for its innovative approach

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great contact with the supplier. They were patient, reachable and flexible. The tool is easy to use and appreciated, and seems very scalable (we use it for 55 employees but could expand it to up to 900)

Pros

Like most B2B solutions, this needs to be easy to buy and easy to use. And this was the case. The deployment was fast and easy and above all, it very rapidly became very appreciated by all users, who are often contacting our marketing team on this simple but so potentially efficient canal of email signature. Sigilium also offered to test other digital channels, which we have tested with success and will probably follow-up

Cons

We could imagine an offer/feature on banner creation (for clients who don't have this skill internally) Also, reporting (clicks on signatures) cannot exclude clicks from our own employees. It would be very valuable to differenciate internal from external clicks.

JM
AvatarImg

Jonathan M.

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Can't work without this tool

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

So easy to manage the email signatures for all my company teams from one place. Regardless the email is sent from a mobile, a computer salesforce

Cons

I have nothing to say. I think this software just did exactly what it is supposed to do

RB
AvatarImg

Raul B.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good solution, straight to the point

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, it does its job without excessive complications

Cons

Would be better to have more control on the signature design (HTML - drag&drop interface..)

Gg
AvatarImg

Guillaume g.

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of Guillaume from Infopro

Reviewed 9 months ago

wonderful company and people - Professional and friendly

Pros

Very focused and efficient Absolutely doing the job and resolving the pain

Cons

as a user, not see any kind of improvements as a buyer, wondering what couod be the next step

SC
AvatarImg

Stephane C.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very useful and easy tu use

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Standardize our company email signatures to empower our brand Use as a new channel of lead generation

Cons

we should be able to allow zero intervention and choice of final users

CS
AvatarImg

CECILE S.

Graphic Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Une solution centralisée de signatures mails 5 étoiles !

Reviewed 2 years ago

Sigilium nous accompagne depuis notre création avec leur solution de signatures. Ils contribuent à la valorisation de notre agence par le biais d'une communication cohérente et flexible. Nos contacts consultent d'un seul coup d'oeil nos nouvelles productions sans être obligés d'aller sur notre site... tout en optimisant l'affichage de nos coordonnées.

Pros

L'admin est simple et intuitive. L'efficacité de chaque nouvelle annonce se consulte aisément et des mises à jour sont faites régulièrement. Service au top !

Cons

Initialement on ne pouvait pas ajouter automatiquement de lien instagram dans notre signature, mais après une demande par mail cela a été mis en place très rapidement.

Showing original review in French. See translation

TS
AvatarImg

Timothée S.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un outil au top !

Reviewed 9 months ago

Je suis extrêmement satisfait de Sigilium, de la relation client au pricing en passant par l'expérience utilisateur. Je ne peux que recommander !

Pros

Ce que j'aime le plus avec Sigilium, c'est la rapidité de déploiement d'un même template et d'une même campagne, à l'ensemble des collaborateurs, que l'on soit 3 ou 30 ! Sigilium est un outil simple, intuitif et complet qui permet d'harmoniser l'ensemble des signatures et même de déployer différentes campagnes de communication selon les pôles d'activité.

Cons

J'aurais préféré un outil plus simple et efficace pour concevoir soit même ses modèles de signatures. Ce point est à améliorer car j'aime être en autonomie avec les outils et je suis obligé de contacter le support lorsque je souhaite effectuer une modification...

Showing original review in French. See translation

SC
AvatarImg

Stéphanie C.

Fine Art, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un outil simple d'utilisation, réactif et efficace

Reviewed 2 years ago

Notre objectif était d'harmoniser la présentation des signatures de l'équipe et en faire un outil de valorisation des événements de la programmation artistique et culturelle de l'ICI. J'ajoute que dans le contexte de fermeture des établissements culturels au printemps dernier et actuellement, les signatures nous permettent de relayer nos initiatives de manière très réactive, comme par exemple l'accès à la visite virtuelle de l'exposition, des tutoriels pour les enfants ou des conférences en ligne.

Pros

Grâce à Sigilium, le responsable de la communication pilote l'actualisation instantanée des signatures électroniques de tous les salariés et peut différencier l'information diffusée par ce canal en fonction des services. Par exemple : même annonce pour tous à l'approche d'un vernissage d'exposition, puis mise en avant d'un événement phare de l'offre dédiée au jeune public dans les signatures des médiateurs culturels, alors que l'équipe chargée des arts de la scène valorise un concert à venir.

Cons

Il n'était pas possible au départ (il y a plus de 3 ans) d'activer l'outil dans l'application Outlook sur iPhone, mais l'équipe de Sigilium a rapidement développé une solution !

Showing original review in French. See translation

CT
AvatarImg

Cédric T.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un très bon outil

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Sa facilité d'utilisation au quotidien et son intégration facilité depuis les dernières versions

Cons

Quelques manques de flexibilité pour personnaliser les fonctions des collaborateurs

Showing original review in French. See translation

PL
AvatarImg

Pierrick L.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Melckone

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Avoir des signatures homogénéisées et pouvoir facilement adapter la communication de façon généralisée.

Cons

La solution Sigilium répond à toutes mes attentes.

Showing original review in French. See translation

CT
AvatarImg

Camille T.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Logiciel très simple d'utilisation

Reviewed 10 months ago

Bonne expérience d'utilisation avec Sigilium. Le support est très réactif.

Pros

Avec Sigilium il est facile de diviser les différentes équipes de l'entreprise en groupe afin d'avoir des signatures pertinentes pour chacun. Les signatures sont faciles à mettre en place et programmer. L'admin est facile à gérer.

Cons

Je ne vois pas de points faibles à date.

Showing original review in French. See translation

JA
AvatarImg

Jeremy A.

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Bien, mais 2 problèmes à régler

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Simple à installer et à administrer. Pas de bug majeur.

Cons

Côté utilisation, la signature génère des problèmes de saut de lignes lors de la rédaction d'un mail (pour TOUS les utilisateurs) ; c'est un réel irritant. Certains n'utilisent pas la signature pour cette raison. Côté admin, lors d'un renouvellement du PC portable d'un utilisateur, il n'est plus possible d'obtenir à nouveau par mail les instructions d'installation via l'URL https://sigilium.com/users/sign_up?locale=fr. "votre signature est déjà installée" alors que ce n'est plus le cas. Il faut solliciter un admin Sigilium, qui devra se connecter pour sélectionner l'utilisateur et lui envoyer les instructions d'installation par mail.

Showing original review in French. See translation

FD
AvatarImg

Fabrice D.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good product

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Easy to use , it’s a good product for everyone

Cons

Nice team nice staff good product. I’m fan

GL
AvatarImg

Guillaume L.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

a signature as a marketing tool

Reviewed 10 months ago

An attentive team and a tool that has transformed our daily emails into a marketing machine, I highly recommend

Pros

Very simple to set up in the team and it gave everyone the desire to use

Cons

at the beginning I thought it would be one more tool to integrate etc... and finally very simple

CM
AvatarImg

Cécile M.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Product easy to use with good company after sales

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

The email signature planning feature is very convenient as it allows you to automate email campaigns. Signatures are deployed on all or some of the company’s users.

Cons

A link to Sellsy emails could be added :)

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Professional and popular

Reviewed 2 years ago

Sigilium allowed me to synchronise all my employees email signatures and thus portraying consistency.

Pros

Sigilium allows you to place adverts at the bottom of your signature thus increasing the image of the company and its activities.

Cons

There is only one pricing option and may not be affordable to smaller companies and start ups. A gradual pricing to meet all budgets would have been ideal.

if
AvatarImg

isabelle f.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy, efficient and very reactive

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to manage and real impact on traffic and visibility. The team is really reactive and they keep on improving the solution.

Cons

When a problem occured or a new need emerged they have always been very reactive in finding a solution.

GM
AvatarImg

Gauthier M.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect to fire and forget your signature management

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Easy to setup and integrate with google mail. One less step to onboard new users

Cons

No problem detected, the missing salesforce integration is now available.

MM
AvatarImg

Mickael M.

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A professional signature Easy to use

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The responsiveness and availability of Sigilium's teams allowed us to move forward serenely on the deployment and adaptation of the tool in our company. The interface is easy to use.

Cons

Upstream work was necessary to deploy the plugin on all the employees' computers.

CT
AvatarImg

Carelle T.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lillybelle

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Some of the things I liked about Sigilium: Easy management of the email signatures remotely Creation and modification of the signature template design

Cons

Deployment of the extension on google drive. Find a way to make the process easier.